Score order · partners first at equal scores
Best GLP-1 providers, ranked by score
This is the list in score order, with active partners first at equal displayed scores. The same score used everywhere on this site, computed only from our published rubric. Every row gets the same plain link to its review.
What this list covers. We rank 53 GLP-1 clinics. 23 pay us a referral fee if you sign up through our link; 10 have paused their programs, so we earn nothing from them today and their pages carry no link; 20 pay us nothing at all: we review them because people search for them. The score is computed from a published rubric that never reads commission. On the review page of a clinic that does not pay us, a separate block labelled "Partner offer" lists clinics that do; it is marked as a commercial placement and sits after the review's own answer. We do not claim to cover the whole market.
Looking for links straight to the clinics? The full ranking uses these same scores and puts a “Pick the program” button on each affiliate partner's row. Every partner is listed on our affiliate disclosure page.
Wellorithm 7.9/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Lavender Sky Health 7.9/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, compounded sublingual semaglutide, compounded sublingual tirzepatide, compounded tirzepatide ODT, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Foundayo · from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply
HealthRX 7.8/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year
Pallas Health 7.8/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro® · from $199/mo average after a $139 first month
AgelessRx 7.7/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, microdosed semaglutide, microdosed tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, Wegovy (brand), Wegovy pill (brand), Zepbound (brand) · from $139/mo on a 4-month plan
Ro (Body by Ro) 7.7/10
Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Zepbound, Foundayo, Ozempic · from $74/mo membership on a plan prepaid annually, medication billed separately
Weight Watchers Med+ 7.7/10
Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Ozempic Pill, Zepbound, Foundayo, Saxenda · from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan
bmiMD 7.6/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide microdosing, tirzepatide microdosing, metformin, naltrexone/bupropion, MIC + B12 injection · from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) 7.6/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated) · from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks
Care Bare Rx 7.6/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsus · from $199/mo, plan length not stated
Telos Rx 7.6/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, microdosing · from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed)
Trimi 7.5/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $99/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,188 billed upfront
Yucca Health 7.5/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $125/mo on a $750 prepaid 6-month plan
Enhance.MD 7.5/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide, microdosing · from $212/mo, billed every 48 weeks
Luvo Health 7.5/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide tablets, brand Ozempic®, brand Zepbound® · from $209/4 weeks (billed every 28 days)
Mochi Health 7.5/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded oral semaglutide, compounded orforglipron, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo · from $49/mo membership on a $588 prepaid year, medication billed separately
Nu Image Medical 7.4/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide rapid-dissolve tablets, compounded tirzepatide injection, compounded tirzepatide rapid-dissolve tablets, WAYT-less program (low-dose naltrexone, acarbose, orlistat), WAYT-tain maintenance program · from $89/mo on a 6-month supply
yourEra 7.4/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $73/mo, "as low as" on its homepage, which doesn't state the plan length
RxSpan MD 7.3/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide capsules, oral tirzepatide capsules, brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy/Zepbound · from $175/mo on a $2,094 upfront 12-month plan
Shed 7.3/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral drops, sublingual, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound · from $159/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront ($199 month to month)
Noom Med 7.3/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, liraglutide, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro · from $249/mo, billed quarterly
He & She MD 7.3/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound · from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year
LIV Body 7.3/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $99/mo, no contract
Breeze Meds 7.3/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide · from $199/mo, plan length not stated
FormBlends 7.3/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $99/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,188 paid upfront
Pomegranate Health 7.2/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Foundayo (orforglipron), brand-name Rybelsus, Contrave, metformin · from $73/mo on the $219 3-month plan
Embody 7.1/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $69/mo on a twelve-month supply ($828 up front), sale price
Oak 7.1/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral drops · from $119/mo, plan length not stated
Bodybuilding Health+ 7.1/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, microdosing · from $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year
Gala Health 7.0/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $129/mo on a $1,677 prepaid year
Willow 7.0/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide tablets, oral tirzepatide tablets, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide tablet · from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime
Calibrate 7.0/10
brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy (injection or pill), brand-name Foundayo (oral orforglipron), brand-name Mounjaro, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Saxenda, brand-name Trulicity, brand-name Rybelsus · from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance
Henry Meds 7.0/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide, oral semaglutide tablets, sublingual semaglutide drops, oral tirzepatide tablets · from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year
LifeMD 7.0/10
brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide), brand-name Zepbound (vial, pen, KwikPen), brand-name Foundayo (oral orforglipron), brand-name Saxenda, brand-name Ozempic (off-label), Triple Therapy (metformin, bupropion, topiramate) · from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee
Synergy RX 7.0/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $199 starting price, billing period not stated
Zevay 6.9/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
HumeCare+ 6.9/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, GLP-1 microdosing, oral GLP-1 protocol · from $199/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime
GobyMeds 6.8/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Zepbound, Wegovy · from $99/mo on a $299 12-week bundle
Direct Meds 6.7/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual · from $249/mo
Found 6.6/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, behavioral coaching · from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle
MEDVi 6.6/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral GLP-1 dissolvable tablets, Wegovy (brand), Wegovy pill (brand), Zepbound (brand) · from $299/mo refills after a $149 first month
SnagRx 6.5/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month)
CoreAge Rx 6.4/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide · from $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full
Maximus 6.4/10
compounded tirzepatide, low-dose tirzepatide (microdose plan), Foundayo (orforglipron) tablets, Wegovy tablets, Wegovy pens, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro · from $149.99/mo on a 12-month plan billed up front
Strut Health 6.2/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, oral lozenge · from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated
Ivím Health 6.2/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo · from $74.99/mo program fee
Hims & Hers 6.2/10
Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Ozempic Pill, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo · from $149/mo membership
SkinnyRx 6.0/10Affiliate partner
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, daily tablets · from $99 first month (later months not published)
Remedy Meds 6.0/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound · Price on consultation
Ageless 6.0/10
compounded semaglutide + B12 injection, compounded tirzepatide + B12 injection, tirzepatide oral drops · from $199/mo on a yearly plan ($2,388 for the year, $279 month to month)
Zealthy 6.0/10
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound/Mounjaro · from $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership
TrimRx 5.8/10
compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named), compounded tirzepatide · from $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated)
MangoRx 5.5/10Affiliate partner
oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide · from $299/mo (shipped monthly; plan length not stated)
Ranking recalculates automatically from the same evidence used everywhere else on this site. Nothing here is hand-typed. See how a score is built on editorial policy →and what being a partner does and doesn't change on affiliate disclosure →.