
Synergy RXReview (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
The high-touch option: a dedicated care team and unlimited 24/7 support guiding every step toward a 1-2 lb/week pace, with compounded semaglutide published at $199/mo on its own products page.
Short answer
Synergy RX scores 7.0/10 (#42 of 61 clinics). $199 starting price, billing period not stated is the figure Synergy RX presents as its price, but its own page does not list what that figure covers. Ask whether the consult, medication and shipping are included before you pay.
Summarize this page with
Our verdict
Synergy RX earns 7.0/10 and ranks #42 of 61 online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. The high-touch option: a dedicated care team and unlimited 24/7 support guiding every step toward a 1-2 lb/week pace, with compounded semaglutide published at $199/mo on its own products page.
Partnership paused. Synergy RX was a commercial partner; the program is currently suspended (since 2026-09-28), so there is no working link to send you to and we earn nothing from this page today. The score, the price and the evidence are unchanged. We stop the link, not the review.
Pricing details
$199 starting price, billing period not stated is the figure Synergy RX presents as its price, but its own page does not list what that figure covers. Ask whether the consult, medication and shipping are included before you pay.
Compounded semaglutide injection is listed at "Starting at $199" on synergyrx.co/products, under the WEIGHT LOSS tab. The same tab lists compounded tirzepatide injection at $349, a compounded semaglutide oral dissolving tablet at $299 and a compounded tirzepatide oral dissolving tablet at $399, plus brand-name Wegovy and Mounjaro at $947 and Ozempic at $499, each shown as "Starting at". The products page opens on a LONGEVITY tab by default, which shows only add-on treatments; the weight-loss prices are one click away. The page header also shows "2026 Promo Applied!" without saying which price it changes or for how long. Re-read live 2026-10-07 in a rendered browser, after clicking the WEIGHT LOSS tab.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutideinjection | $199 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatideinjection | $349 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablet | $299 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablet | $399 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Wegovy®brand | $947 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Mounjaro®brand | $947 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Ozempic®brand | $499 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
Synergy RX's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on synergyrx.co.
Classified as “Called all-in, contents not listed”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on synergyrx.co
Synergy RX’s starting price over time
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Jun 22, 2026 | $249 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | $199 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Synergy RX’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Synergy RX moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Synergy RX
Each line is from Synergy RX's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- 12-month total
- We can't compute one: Synergy RX publishes compounded semaglutide at "Starting at $199" (read 7 October 2026, Weight Loss tab of its products page), under a "2026 Promo Applied!" banner that doesn't say which price is promotional or for how long. We can't tell whether $199 holds for a year, so we don't compute one. (checked 2026-10-07)
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published where we looked. No cancellation or refund language on the page. (checked 2026-09-14)
- Lab work
- The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (checked 2026-09-12)
Check your state and budget
From Synergy RX’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Synergy RX plans
| A: Compounded Semaglutide (injection) | B: Compounded Tirzepatide (injection) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $199 | $349 |
| Works out to a month | Can't tell from the page | Can't tell from the page |
| First 12 months | Can't tell from the page | Can't tell from the page |
| Commitment | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | "Starting at"; billing period not stated |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 15, 2026 | Oct 15, 2026 |
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Synergy RX at intake
Each one is here because Synergy RX’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? Synergy RX doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Is Synergy RX legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($199 starting price, billing period not stated), verified 2026-10-07
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Synergy RX operates on synergyrx.co, where its consultation form also runs.
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Third-party records
What we found outside Synergy RX's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Synergy RX (checked 2026-08-30).
No BBB listing found for Synergy RX. It is one of the least-documented clinics we rank (see the price note on this page).
Pharmacy partner
- Belmar Pharmacy
FDA warning letters: MARCS-CMS 653740 (2023-03-31) went to Belmar Pharma Solutions, Drug Depot, LLC dba APS Pharmacy for its Palm Harbor, FL facility, a facility the clinic does not name here; closed out 2023-10-30 (fda.gov, 2026-10-29).
- Strive Pharmacy
FDA warning letters: none found for "Strive Pharmacy" (fda.gov datatable, 2026-10-29). A 2022 letter to Strive Pharmacy Texas LLC (Boerne, TX), MARCS-CMS 639220, was closed out on 2026-05-13.
- Epiq Scripts
FDA warning letters: none found (fda.gov datatable, exact phrase "Epiq Scripts", 2026-10-29).
- Casa Pharma Rx
FDA warning letters: none found (fda.gov datatable, exact phrase "Casa Pharma", 2026-10-29).
Synergy RX's homepage FAQ (synergyrx.co, read 2026-10-29) names four partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, with phone numbers and websites. It does not say which pharmacy fills which order. Corrected 2026-10-29: this page said Synergy named no pharmacy (checked 30 Aug 2026).
HIPAA disclosure
Not found. Checked 2026-08-30. We could not open the privacy policy page. Inconclusive, not a confirmed absence.
Who operates it
No company name published. We looked on the products page and footer and found none (checked 2026-09-14).
Cancelling and refunds
No written cancellation or refund terms found on the site (checked 2026-09-14). No cancellation or refund language on the page.
16 of the 32 clinics we could read publish no written cancellation terms. See what the 32 we could read say →
Choose Synergy RX if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide
Skip Synergy RX if
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − No company name published where we looked
Synergy RX pros & cons
What we like
- + Unlimited 24/7 support from a dedicated care team
- + Hand-selected providers, guided every step
- + Structured plan targeting steady, safe loss
What could be better
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − No company name published where we looked
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $199 starting price, billing period not stated |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Doesn't bill insurance, per its own pages; says HSA/FSA can be used |
| Overall rank | #42 of 61 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-07 |
Score breakdown
Transparency is capped at 5.0. On the compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide tablet cards on its products page, Synergy RX says “Same active ingredient as Ozempic®* and Wegovy®*” and “15-18% average weight loss in clinical trials”. The product is compounded, and the same page does not say it is not FDA-approved. FDA's March 2026 warning letters to telehealth companies cited claims implying sameness with FDA-approved drugs. We apply this cap to every clinic, partner or not. Read the page (synergyrx.co) (checked 2026-10-03).
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 1 of 4 criteria here is backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 2026-10-07 | synergyrx.co |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.5 | — | no public source on file |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | — | no public source on file |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 5.0 | — | no public source on file |
How Synergy RX works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your prescription is filled by a pharmacy and sent to you, and your clinician follows up on dose changes along the way.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Synergy RX cost?
Synergy RX starts at $199 starting price, billing period not stated (verified 2026-10-07). Final cost depends on your medication and dose.
What does Synergy RX cost over 12 months?
We can't compute one: Synergy RX publishes compounded semaglutide at "Starting at $199" (read 7 October 2026, Weight Loss tab of its products page), under a "2026 Promo Applied!" banner that doesn't say which price is promotional or for how long. We can't tell whether $199 holds for a year, so we don't compute one. (Read 2026-10-07.)
Can I cancel Synergy RX and get a refund?
Not published where we looked. No cancellation or refund language on the page. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Does Synergy RX require lab work?
The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (Read 2026-09-12.)
Is Synergy RX available in my state?
Synergy RX doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
Alternatives to Synergy RX
MEDVi
7.0$199/mo refills after a $99 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Zevay
6.9from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
LifeMD
7.0from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee · brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)
HumeCare+
6.9from $199/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Henry Meds
7.0from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide
EverPrime
6.8from $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Willow
7.0from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Found
6.8from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Calibrate
7.0from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance · brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy (injection or pill)
Peter MD
6.8from $149/mo, $447 per 10 to 12 week supply · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
FeelGood
7.0from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated · compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets
Helpful tools
Compare Synergy RX vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is Wellorithm. 7.9/10 · $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Read our Wellorithm review →Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-10-07.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.