FFeelGoodReview (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
Three public starting prices and no separate membership fee, with clinician review and ongoing messaging described. The main weight-loss cards leave the molecules, dose tiers and billing term unspecified.
Summarize this page with
Short answer
FeelGood scores 7.0/10 (#34 of 56 clinics). $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated is the lowest tier FeelGood lists, but the page doesn't spell out the commitment behind it. Treat it as a floor, not a quote for what you'd actually pay. There is also a flagged concern. See Is FeelGood legit? below.
Our verdict
FeelGood earns 7.0/10 and ranks #34 of 56online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. Three public starting prices and no separate membership fee, with clinician review and ongoing messaging described. The main weight-loss cards leave the molecules, dose tiers and billing term unspecified.
Partnership paused. FeelGood was a commercial partner; the program is currently suspended (since 2026-06-30), so there is no working link to send you to and we earn nothing from this page today. The score, the price and the evidence are unchanged. We stop the link, not the review.
Pricing details
$149/mo starting price; billing term not stated is the lowest tier FeelGood lists, but the page doesn't spell out the commitment behind it. Treat it as a floor, not a quote for what you'd actually pay.
Advertises compounded injections from $149/mo, compounded tablets from $249/mo and brand-name injections from $1,999/mo. The main weight-loss cards do not identify the molecules or publish a dose and term grid.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded GLP-1 injections | $149/mo | starting price; dose and billing term not stated | Includes shipping, per FeelGood |
| Compounded GLP-1 tablets | $249/mo | starting price; dose and billing term not stated | Includes shipping, per FeelGood |
| Brand-name GLP-1 injections | $1,999/mo | starting price; dose and billing term not stated | Includes shipping, per FeelGood |
FeelGood's own figures, read up to 2026-10-20 on feelgoodmeds.com.
Classified as “"From" price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on feelgoodmeds.com
FeelGood’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Jun 30, 2026, the starting price was $149, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to FeelGood’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be FeelGood moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with FeelGood
Each line is from FeelGood's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- What the price covers
- No extra fees, per FeelGood: “No membership or hidden fees! Everything you need is included” (feelgoodmeds.com, read 2026-10-20)
- Shipping
- Shipping: included. FeelGood's page: “Start for just $149, no insurance required + free shipping” (feelgoodmeds.com, read 2026-10-20)
- Support
- FeelGood's page: “With unlimited appointments, messaging and support” (feelgoodmeds.com, read 2026-10-20)
Check your state and budget
From FeelGood’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two FeelGood plans
| A: Compounded GLP-1 injections | B: Compounded GLP-1 tablets | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $149/mo | $249/mo |
| Works out to a month | $149 | $249 |
| First 12 months | $1,788 ($149 × 12) | $2,988 ($249 × 12) |
| Commitment | starting price; dose and billing term not stated | starting price; dose and billing term not stated |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 20, 2026 | Oct 20, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $1,200 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask FeelGood at intake
Each one is here because FeelGood’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find FeelGood's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? FeelGood doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- Can I use insurance or an HSA/FSA card for any part of this? We didn't find a statement from FeelGood about insurance.
Is FeelGood legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($149/mo starting price; billing term not stated), verified 2026-10-20
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
The advertised $149/mo is a starting price, not a confirmed all-dose rate. The main weight-loss cards do not name the molecule or publish a dose and billing-term grid. Its money-back headline is qualified by the refund policy: cancellation requires 72 hours notice before billing, monthly charges are not refunded after cancellation, and multi-month refunds cover months for which no medication was shipped. The affiliate program remains paused.
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Choose FeelGood if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for compounded GLP-1 injection
- + You're looking for compounded GLP-1 tablets
Skip FeelGood if
- − Transparency & Trust scores lower (6.5/10)
- − Price & Value scores lower (7.0/10)
- − Medication Options scores lower (7.0/10)
FeelGood pros & cons
What we like
- + Publishes starting prices for compounded injections, tablets and brand-name injections
- + States no membership or hidden fees and includes shipping
- + Describes licensed-provider review, unlimited appointments and ongoing messaging
What could be better
- − Transparency & Trust scores lower (6.5/10)
- − Price & Value scores lower (7.0/10)
- − Medication Options scores lower (7.0/10)
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated |
| Treatment types | compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets, brand-name GLP-1 injection |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #34 of 56 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-20 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 4 of 4 criteria here are backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 2026-10-20 | feelgoodmeds.com |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 2026-10-20 | feelgoodmeds.com |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 2026-10-20 | feelgoodmeds.com |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 6.5 | 2026-10-20 | feelgoodmeds.com |
How FeelGood works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Frequently asked questions
Is the advertised starting price the same at every dose?
We could not confirm that. FeelGood advertises three starting prices but does not publish a dose-by-dose or billing-term grid on its main weight-loss page.
Which GLP-1 medications does FeelGood offer?
Its main weight-loss cards advertise compounded injections, compounded tablets and brand-name injections. They do not name the specific molecules or brands, so we do not infer them.
How do cancellation and refunds work?
The refund policy requires cancellation at least 72 hours before the next billing date. Monthly charges are not refunded upon cancellation; multi-month plans permit refunds for months with no medication shipped. Medical disqualification qualifies for a refund.
Alternatives to FeelGood
Willow
7.0from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Calibrate
7.0from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance · brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy (injection or pill)
Gala Health
7.0from $129/mo on a $1,677 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Henry Meds
7.0from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide
Bodybuilding Health+
7.1from $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
LifeMD
7.0from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee · brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)
Oak
7.1from $119/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Synergy RX
7.0from $199 starting price, billing period not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Eden Health
7.1from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose · compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection
Zevay
6.9from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Embody
7.1from $69/mo on a twelve-month supply ($828 up front), sale price · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Helpful tools
Compare FeelGood vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is Wellorithm. 7.9/10 · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Visit Wellorithm →Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-10-20.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.