FeelGood vs LifeMD: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
FeelGood and LifeMD tie at 7.0/10, so it comes down to price and medication options and transparency. FeelGood is cheaper at $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
FFeelGood
Three public starting prices and no separate membership fee, with clinician review and ongoing messaging described. The main weight-loss cards leave the molecules, dose tiers and billing term unspecified.
from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated
Read Review →A publicly traded telehealth company (NASDAQ: LFMD) prescribing only brand-name GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill, Zepbound and Foundayo, at manufacturer cash prices. The $149 headline is the medication alone: a $149 monthly program fee sits on top, disclosed only in a footnote.
from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee
Read Review →FeelGood vs LifeMD, side by side
| Feature | FeelGood | LifeMD |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated | $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee |
| Medication types | compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets, brand-name GLP-1 injection | brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide), brand-name Zepbound (vial, pen, KwikPen), brand-name Foundayo (oral orforglipron), brand-name Saxenda, brand-name Ozempic (off-label), Triple Therapy (metformin, bupropion, topiramate) |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #34 | #37 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | not scored (counted at 5.5) |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 8.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 9.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 6.5 | 5.5 |
Sources: FeelGood pricing verified on feelgoodmeds.com, LifeMD pricing verified on lifemd.com
Pros & cons
FeelGood
Pros
- + Publishes starting prices for compounded injections, tablets and brand-name injections
- + States no membership or hidden fees and includes shipping
- + Describes licensed-provider review, unlimited appointments and ongoing messaging
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.5/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
LifeMD
Pros
- + Brand-name only, across four molecules and both routes: Wegovy pen and pill, Zepbound vial and pens, Foundayo, Saxenda. No compounded GLP-1 is sold
- + Publicly traded (NASDAQ: LFMD), with a named legal entity and street address, nine named affiliated medical practices, and an A rating from the BBB
- + Metabolic lab work at Quest or Labcorp is included in the program fee outside NY, NJ and RI, and the team runs insurance benefit checks and prior authorizations
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.5/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (9.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 56 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), FeelGood and LifeMD are tied at 7.0/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.
Choose FeelGood if you want this option. From $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
Read Review →Choose LifeMD if you want this option. From $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee.
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
FeelGood and LifeMD are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, FeelGood or LifeMD?
FeelGood and LifeMD are tied at 7.0/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, FeelGood starts at $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
How much does FeelGood cost vs LifeMD?
FeelGood is from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated and LifeMD is from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between FeelGood and LifeMD?
FeelGood (7.0/10, #34 of 56) and LifeMD (7.0/10, #37 of 56) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does FeelGood or LifeMD take insurance?
Neither FeelGood nor LifeMD typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.