GMy GLP-1 Guides
Wellorithm. Online GLP-1 clinic review
Rank #1 of 61Brand-name GLP-1 access

WellorithmReviews & Cost (2026)

Visit →

By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice

7.9/10$247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound✓ Verified 2026-11-02

Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) and real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one account. $247/mo after a $147 first month, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

Short answer

Wellorithm scores 7.9/10 (#1 of 61 clinics). We rate it Brand-name GLP-1 access. $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. Wellorithm fronts an introductory $147 first month, and $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline.

Summarize this page with

Our verdict

Wellorithm earns 7.9/10 and ranks #1 of 61 online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. We rate it Brand-name GLP-1 access. Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) and real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one account. $247/mo after a $147 first month, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

How Wellorithm compares

Wellorithm against the best-known online GLP-1 brands. Each link opens the full head-to-head, scored on the same rubric:

Commercial partner. We may earn a commission if you sign up with Wellorithm through a link on this page. It buys placement in our links, never in the ranking: the score comes from the published rubric and the commission is not one of its inputs.

Pricing details

$247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) is the ongoing rate, not the number you'll see advertised. Wellorithm fronts an introductory $147 first month, and $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) is what it costs from month two onward. Budget for the ongoing figure, not the headline.

Plans and prices

Each plan below links to Wellorithm's own site. Affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up. They never change a score or a rank. How we earn

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Compounded Semaglutide, 3 Month SupplyinjectionVisit →$647 for 3 months3 monthsNot stated on the page
Compounded Semaglutide, second month and oninjectionVisit →$247/momonth to month, from month 2Not stated on the page
Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets, 3 Month SupplyVisit →$647 for 3 months3 monthsNot stated on the page
Compounded Tirzepatide, one monthinjectionVisit →$247/mo1 monthNot stated on the page
Compounded Tirzepatide, 3 Month SupplyinjectionVisit →$947 for 3 months3 monthsNot stated on the page
Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving TabletsVisit →$247/mo1 monthNot stated on the page
Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablets, 3 Month SupplyVisit →$947 for 3 months3 monthsNot stated on the page
Wegovy® Injectionbrand penVisit →$899billing term not statedNot stated on the page
Ozempic®brandVisit →$1,199/moNot statedNot stated on the page
Mounjaro®brandVisit →$1,399/moNot statedNot stated on the page
ZepboundbrandVisit →$1,199/moNot statedNot stated on the page
Extra costs and introductory prices
Compounded Semaglutide, first monthinjection$147 first monthfirst monthVisits, the plan, the monthly prescription, shipping and email/phone support, per Wellorithm's FAQ
Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets, first month$147 first monthfirst monthIntroductory price for the first period

Wellorithm's own figures, read up to 2026-10-30 on glp.wellorithm.com, wellorithm.com, wellorithm.com, wellorithm.com.

Classified as “First-month rate that rises”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on glp.wellorithm.com

Wellorithm · $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Checked the cost? This takes you to Wellorithm's own site to start.

Visit →

Affiliate link: we earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change Wellorithm's score or rank. How we make money

Your first charges with Wellorithm

What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Wellorithm's own prices.

  1. At checkout$147First month (introductory price)
  2. After 1 month$247Second month
  3. After 2 months$247Third month

From Wellorithm's prices, read 2026-11-02 on glp.wellorithm.com.

Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

What Wellorithm's ads say, and what the fine print says

Each row sets a claim from Wellorithm's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.

TopicOn the sales pageIn the terms or elsewhere on its site
The price$147 for the first monthglp.wellorithm.com, read 2026-11-02$247/mo from the second month onglp.wellorithm.com, read 2026-11-02
Price of compounded tirzepatide injectionTirzepatide on the campaign page, month 2 onward: $349 /mowellorithm.com, read 2026-10-15"First month: $249, save $100 off the regular $349 price", while the store lists tirzepatide at $247.wellorithm.com, read 2026-10-15

Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

Wellorithm’s starting price over time

Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:

RecordedStarting price
Jun 23, 2026$147
Oct 6, 2026$247

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

A change can be Wellorithm moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Wellorithm

Each line is from Wellorithm's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

12-month total
About $2,864 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Wellorithm's published prices. Wellorithm's own semaglutide card states both numbers: "first month $147" and "Second month and on. $247" (read 2026-10-06). The $147 is a first-month offer, not the rate you keep paying, so 11 of the 12 months here are at $247. Until 2026-10-06 this page modelled the whole year at $147 ($1,764). (checked 2026-11-02)
Cancelling and refunds
Payments are non-refundable once processed. (wellorithm.com, read 2026-09-12)
States served
Wellorithm publishes no state it can't serve (read 2026-11-03). That isn't a promise it serves yours: confirm at intake. (wellorithm.com, read 2026-11-03)
Lab work
The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (checked 2026-09-12)
Support
Wellorithm's page: “We are available 24/7” (wellorithm.com, read 2026-10-15)

Check your state and budget

From Wellorithm’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two Wellorithm plans

A: Compounded Semaglutide, 3 Month Supply (injection)B: Compounded Semaglutide, second month and on (injection)
Price as published$647 3 month total$247/mo
Works out to a month$215.67$247
First 12 months$2,588 ($647 × 4 3-month terms)$2,964 ($247 × 12)
Commitment3 monthsmonth to month, from month 2
What it coversNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
Read onOct 15, 2026Oct 6, 2026

Over the first 12 months, B costs $376 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask Wellorithm at intake

Each one is here because Wellorithm’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  2. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  3. What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? Wellorithm advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
  4. Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. Can I use insurance or an HSA/FSA card for any part of this? We didn't find a statement from Wellorithm about insurance.

Is Wellorithm legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Wellorithm's site is wellorithm.com, and members log in at glp.wellorithm.com.

What the research says

Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.

“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →

Third-party records

What we found outside Wellorithm's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.

Better Business Bureau

No BBB profile found for Wellorithm (checked 2026-10-12).

No BBB profile found for Wellorithm. A genuine absence, not an unchecked field.

Pharmacy partner

Wellorithm does not name the specific pharmacy that fills or compounds its medications (checked homepage, Terms of Service, 2026-08-30). That is the norm for this category, not unusual for Wellorithm specifically. Most providers we've checked don't name one either. Refers only to "our pharmacy partners". No specific pharmacy name found anywhere on the site.

HIPAA disclosure

Not found. Checked 2026-08-30. Privacy policy exists but contains no HIPAA-specific language. No PHI, Business Associate Agreement or patient-rights disclosure.

Who operates it

No company name published. We looked on wellorithm.com and found none (checked 2026-09-14). No company name, and no price either. The $147 we record comes from a separate funnel at glp.wellorithm.com. A buyer who lands on the main brand domain cannot find out what they would pay.

Cancelling and refunds

No written cancellation or refund terms found on the site (checked 2026-09-14).

16 of the 32 clinics we could read publish no written cancellation terms. See what the 32 we could read say →

Sources: Privacy policy

Choose Wellorithm if

  • + You want brand-name glp-1 access
  • + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
  • + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide

Skip Wellorithm if

  • − A lower first month ($147) comes before the rate we list, which is what you keep paying
  • − Payments are non-refundable once processed
  • − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
  • − No company name published where we looked

Wellorithm pros & cons

What we like

  • + Brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound plus low-cost compounded options
  • + Compounded semaglutide $147 for the first month, then $247/mo, free expedited shipping
  • + Board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support

What could be better

  • − A lower first month ($147) comes before the rate we list, which is what you keep paying
  • − Payments are non-refundable once processed
  • − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
  • − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
  • − No company name published where we looked

Quick facts

Our score7.9/10
Starting price$247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Treatment typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
InsuranceSays HSA/FSA can be used; nothing published on insurance
Overall rank#1 of 61
Price statusVerified 2026-11-02

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)6.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.0
Medication Options (20%)9.5
Transparency & Trust (25%)8.0

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How we know. The evidence behind this score

Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 1 of 4 criteria here is backed by a source you can open.

CriterionScoreLast checkedSource you can open
Price & Value (25%)6.52026-10-06glp.wellorithm.com
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.0—no public source on file
Medication Options (20%)9.5—no public source on file
Transparency & Trust (25%)8.0—no public source on file

How Wellorithm works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your prescription is filled by a pharmacy and sent to you, and your clinician follows up on dose changes along the way.

Wellorithm · $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Visit →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Wellorithm cost?

Wellorithm starts at $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) (verified 2026-11-02). Final cost depends on your medication and dose.

What does Wellorithm cost over 12 months?

About $2,864 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Wellorithm's published prices. Wellorithm's own semaglutide card states both numbers: "first month $147" and "Second month and on. $247" (read 2026-10-06). The $147 is a first-month offer, not the rate you keep paying, so 11 of the 12 months here are at $247. Until 2026-10-06 this page modelled the whole year at $147 ($1,764). (Read 2026-11-02.)

Can I cancel Wellorithm and get a refund?

Payments are non-refundable once processed. (Read 2026-09-12.)

Does Wellorithm require lab work?

The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (Read 2026-09-12.)

Is Wellorithm available in my state?

Wellorithm publishes no state it can't serve (read 2026-11-03). That isn't a promise it serves yours: confirm at intake. (Read 2026-11-03.)

Alternatives to Wellorithm

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Yucca Health

7.9

from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

HealthRX

7.8

$97/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,163 billed yearly; $165/mo month to month after a $99 first month) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Pallas Health

7.8

$199/mo average after a $139 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Care Bare Rx

7.8

from $199/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

AgelessRx

7.7

from $139/mo on a 4-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Ro (Body by Ro)

7.7

from $74/mo membership on a plan prepaid annually, medication billed separately · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill

Weight Watchers Med+

7.7

from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill

bmiMD

7.6

from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

7.6

from $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

MEDGm

7.6

from $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront ($2,028) · compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection

Telos Rx

7.6

from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) (unverified, last confirmed 2026-09-01) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Compare all by price →

Helpful tools

Compare Wellorithm vs other clinics

Ready to get started with Wellorithm?

7.9/10 · $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) · Not published. Check before you sign up

Visit →

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.

Price status: Verified 2026-11-02.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.