
Pallas HealthReview (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
See our top-rated pick: Wellorithm →Summarize this page with
Short answer
Pallas Health scores 7.8/10 (#4 of 53 clinics). We rate it Clearest Price Step-Up. The advertised $199/mo average after a $139 first month is an introductory rate. Our evidence documents it rises after the first period, so budget for a higher ongoing cost than the headline number.
Our verdict
Pallas Health earns 7.8/10 and ranks #4 of 53online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. We rate it Clearest Price Step-Up. Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Partnership paused. Pallas Health was a commercial partner; the program is currently suspended (since 2026-10-05), so there is no working link to send you to and we earn nothing from this page today. The score, the price and the evidence are unchanged. We stop the link, not the review.
Pricing details
The advertised $199/mo average after a $139 first month is an introductory rate. Our evidence documents it rises after the first period, so budget for a higher ongoing cost than the headline number.
The $199/mo figure is the ongoing rate Pallas publishes itself: its page reads "$139 first month · then $199/mo avg" for compounded semaglutide. Tirzepatide runs $179 first month then $299/mo. Brand Mounjaro® is offered separately at $1,349/mo cash-pay. One fee covers provider care and shipping. No separate membership charge.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ozempicbrand Ozempic (manufactured by Novo Nordisk) | $1,299/mo (28-day supply) | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Mounjarobrand Mounjaro | $1,349/mo (28-day supply) | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Zepboundbrand Zepbound | $1,069/mo (28-day supply) | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
Pallas Health's own figures, read up to 2026-10-09 on pallashealth.co, pallashealth.co, pallashealth.co.
Classified as “First-month rate that rises”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on pallashealth.co
Your first charges with Pallas Health
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Pallas Health's own prices.
- At checkout$139First month (introductory price)
- After 1 month$199Second month
- After 2 months$199Third month
From Pallas Health's prices, read 2026-09-28 on pallashealth.co.
Pallas Health’s starting price in our records
We recorded $199 on Aug 28, 2026, and the starting price in our records hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Pallas Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Pallas Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Pallas Health
Each line is from Pallas Health's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- 12-month total
- About $2,328 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Pallas Health's published prices. Pallas's own page states both numbers directly: "$139 first month · then $199/mo avg." One fee covers provider care and shipping, no separate membership charge. So unlike Mochi, there's no third unknown component here. (our records, read 2026-09-28)
- Cancelling and refunds
- Written terms, not just a claim: “No cancellation fees — cancel or pause from your account whenever you like, and keep access through the end of your paid period.” Also states “Refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment isn’t right for you.” What is still missing is the treatment of a period already part-used. (our records, read 2026-09-14)
- Lab work
- The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (our records, read 2026-09-12)
Check your state and budget
From Pallas Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Pallas Health plans
| A: Ozempic (brand Ozempic (manufactured by Novo Nordisk)) | B: Mounjaro (brand Mounjaro) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $1,299/mo (28-day supply) | $1,349/mo (28-day supply) |
| Works out to a month | $1,299 | $1,349 |
| First 12 months | $15,588 ($1,299 × 12) | $16,188 ($1,349 × 12) |
| Commitment | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 9, 2026 | Oct 9, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $600 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Pallas Health at intake
Each one is here because Pallas Health’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? Pallas Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Is Pallas Health legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($199/mo average after a $139 first month), verified 2026-09-28
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Third-party records
What we found outside Pallas Health's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Pallas Health (checked 2026-08-30).
No BBB profile found for Pallas Health/Brentmoor, Inc. Pallas Health's own blog post (comparing itself to a competitor) states an F rating self-referentially, but this could not be independently confirmed on bbb.org directly. Not stated as fact here.
Pharmacy partner
Pallas Health does not name the specific pharmacy that fills or compounds its medications (checked privacy policy, clinical disclosures page, 2026-08-30). That is the norm for this category, not unusual for Pallas Health specifically. Most providers we've checked don't name one either. References "503A compounding pharmacies, 503B outsourcing facilities, and retail or specialty pharmacies" generically via a /clinical partners page. No specific pharmacy named.
HIPAA disclosure
Published. A real HIPAA-specific notice, checked 2026-08-30. Section 4 states PHI is handled "in accordance with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)". A real HIPAA-specific section, not just a badge.
Who operates it
Operated by Brentmoor, Inc., 131 Continental Dr, Suite 305, Newark, DE 19713. Published on Pallas Health's own site, checked 2026-09-14. Published as “Operated by Brentmoor, Inc.” The trading name and the company differ.
Cancelling and refunds
Written terms, not just a claim: “No cancellation fees — cancel or pause from your account whenever you like, and keep access through the end of your paid period.” Also states “Refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment isn’t right for you.” What is still missing is the treatment of a period already part-used. Checked 2026-09-14.
19 of the 32 clinics we could read publish no written cancellation terms. We read all 32 and quoted what they say →
Sources: Privacy policy
Choose Pallas Health if
- + You want clearest price step-up
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide
Skip Pallas Health if
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Pallas Health pros & cons
What we like
- + States the month-two price up front, not after you enrol
- + Brand Mounjaro® available alongside compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
- + One fee covers provider care and shipping, cancel anytime
What could be better
- − The advertised price is an introductory rate that rises after the first period
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.8/10 |
| Starting price | $199/mo average after a $139 first month |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro® |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Doesn't bill insurance, per its own pages; says HSA/FSA can be used |
| Overall rank | #4 of 53 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-09-28 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 1 of 4 criteria here is backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 2026-09-28 | pallashealth.co |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | — | no public source on file |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.5 | — | no public source on file |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 8.5 | — | no public source on file |
How Pallas Health works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Pallas Health cost?
Pallas Health starts at $199/mo average after a $139 first month (verified 2026-09-28). Final cost depends on your medication and dose.
What does Pallas Health cost over 12 months?
About $2,328 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Pallas Health's published prices. Pallas's own page states both numbers directly: "$139 first month · then $199/mo avg." One fee covers provider care and shipping, no separate membership charge. So unlike Mochi, there's no third unknown component here. (Read 2026-09-28.)
Can I cancel Pallas Health and get a refund?
Written terms, not just a claim: “No cancellation fees — cancel or pause from your account whenever you like, and keep access through the end of your paid period.” Also states “Refunded in full if a clinician decides treatment isn’t right for you.” What is still missing is the treatment of a period already part-used. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Does Pallas Health require lab work?
The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (Read 2026-09-12.)
Is Pallas Health available in my state?
Pallas Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
Alternatives to Pallas Health
HealthRX
7.8from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
AgelessRx
7.7from $139/mo on a 4-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Lavender Sky Health
7.9from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Ro (Body by Ro)
7.7from $74/mo membership on a plan prepaid annually, medication billed separately · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill
Wellorithm
7.9from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
bmiMD
7.6from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
7.6from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Care Bare Rx
7.6from $199/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Telos Rx
7.6from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Trimi
7.5from $99/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,188 billed upfront · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Helpful tools
Compare Pallas Health vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is Wellorithm. 7.9/10 · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Visit Wellorithm →Top picks
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-09-28.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.