GMy GLP-1 Guides
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr). Online GLP-1 clinic review
Rank #9 of 53

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Review (2026)

Formerly Wellmedr. The company now trades as Welludr on the same domain, and its site footer names Welludr LLC. Source, read October 14, 2026.

By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice

7.6/10from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)✓ Verified 2026-10-13★ 4.7 · 1,413 Trustpilot reviews

Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology

Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (Fall sale rate on a cancel-anytime monthly plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.

Pick the program →

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) scores 7.6/10 (#9 of 53 clinics). The advertised $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks is a sale price. Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own page publishes neither an end date for it nor the rate that applies once it ends, so we can't tell you what month two costs. Treat it as today's entry figure, not a monthly budget. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) legit? below.

Our verdict

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) earns 7.6/10 and ranks #9 of 53online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (Fall sale rate on a cancel-anytime monthly plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.

Commercial partner. We may earn a commission if you sign up with Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) through a link on this page. It buys placement in our links, never in the ranking: the score comes from the published rubric and the commission is not one of its inputs.

Pricing details

The advertised $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks is a sale price. Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own page publishes neither an end date for it nor the rate that applies once it ends, so we can't tell you what month two costs. Treat it as today's entry figure, not a monthly budget.

Re-read live 2026-09-30 on wellmedr.com/pages/get-started-weight-loss: $49/mo is the semaglutide MONTHLY plan. The card reads 'Monthly Plan / Starting At $49 a month', with 'Shipped every 4 weeks' and 'Cancel or change anytime'. No prepaid term is offered anywhere on the page. The discount is now a Fall sale, not Labor Day: 'Fall sale discount: Applied at Checkout $49/mo Semaglutide and $89/mo Tirzepatide', stacked with 'New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life — Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments'. Tirzepatide is $89/mo on its own monthly plan. Brand-name is priced separately and also month-to-month: Ozempic from $1,399, Zepbound from $1,599. CORRECTION 2026-09-30: this note previously read 'a time-limited Labor Day promotion on a 12-month prepaid plan' with a standard monthly 'listed at $299 and sells at $199 today'. The page shows no 12-month plan and neither the $299 nor the $199 figure. The page states no end date and no post-sale rate for the Fall sale.

What you actually pay

First payment
Payment is taken at checkout, before clinical review; the site now trades as welludr (its policy names Welludr LLC). With the Fall sale "Applied at Checkout", the first plan is $49 for semaglutide or $89 for tirzepatide. If the clinician does not approve treatment, the policy promises an "Automatic full refund of the initial checkout payment within seven business days."
Recurring cost
The weight loss page sells a "Monthly Plan" at "Starting At $49 a month" for semaglutide and $89 for tirzepatide, "Shipped every 4 weeks", plus a "New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life". It does not state the rate after the Fall sale. The refund policy describes the cycle differently: a 21-Day Plan that "renews every 21 calendar days", with "up to 18 charges" possible in the first 365 days. Ask which cycle you are on before paying. Brand Ozempic starts at $1,399 and Zepbound at $1,599, month to month.
Commitment
None on the monthly plan ("Cancel or change anytime", "no long term commitments"). The policy also lists 3, 6 and 12 month plans that are "prepaid in full" and renew at the full plan price if automatic renewal is on; the weight loss page does not price them. Its FAQ warns that a per month figure on a prepaid plan "does not mean monthly installments."
Cancelling
Cancel automatic renewal "at any time" by its preformatted email, a patient portal message saying "Cancel my subscription", or by phone at 1-888-397-6905 (a voicemail counts). Cancelling stops future charges but does not reverse a payment already processed. Cancel before the pharmacy starts filling the order and the policy refunds the full payment; after that, refunds depend on the order's status. Reminders go out at least seven days before each 21-day or 3-month charge.
HSA/FSA and insurance
We found no statement about HSA or FSA on its weight loss page, FAQ, terms or refund policy. It does not bill insurance ("No insurance required"). Ask before paying with HSA/FSA funds.

Read on 2026-10-14 from Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own pages: wellmedr.com/pages/get-started-weight-loss, wellmedr.com/pages/refund-and-cancellation-policy, wellmedr.com/pages/faq, wellmedr.com/pages/terms-conditions.

Plans and prices

Each plan below links to Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own site. Affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up. They never change a score or a rank. How we earn

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Tirzepatide, Monthly Plancompounded tirzepatidePick the program →$89/momonth-to-month, shipped every 4 weeksNot stated on the page
Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated)OzempicPick the program →$1,399month-to-month planNot stated on the page
Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)ZepboundPick the program →$1,599month-to-month planNot stated on the page

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own figures, read up to 2026-10-14 on wellmedr.com.

Classified as “Sale price, ongoing rate not published”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on wellmedr.com

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks

Checked the cost? This takes you to Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own site to start.

Pick the program →

Affiliate link: we earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s score or rank. How we make money

Your first charges with Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own prices.

  1. At checkout$49First month
  2. After 1 monthNot publishedThe page sells $49 as a sale price and doesn't say whether it continues or what follows

From Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s prices, read 2026-10-13 on wellmedr.com.

Pick the program →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)’s starting price in our records

Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:

RecordedStarting price
Aug 13, 2026$59
Sep 1, 2026$49

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

A change can be Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Each line is from Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

12-month total
About $588 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s published prices. $49/mo is the semaglutide Monthly Plan, cancel anytime, shipped every 4 weeks. It is shown as a "Fall sale discount" applied at checkout, and Welludr states no end date for the sale and no rate after it. This total assumes $49 holds for all 12 months, which is unconfirmed. (our records, read 2026-10-13)
Cancelling and refunds
Cancel automatic renewal "at any time" by its preformatted email, a patient portal message saying "Cancel my subscription", or by phone at 1-888-397-6905 (a voicemail counts). Cancelling stops future charges but does not reverse a payment already processed. Cancel before the pharmacy starts filling the order and the policy refunds the full payment; after that, refunds depend on the order's status. Reminders go out at least seven days before each 21-day or 3-month charge. (wellmedr.com, read 2026-10-14)
Lab work
The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (our records, read 2026-09-12)
Insurance and HSA/FSA
We found no statement about HSA or FSA on its weight loss page, FAQ, terms or refund policy. It does not bill insurance ("No insurance required"). Ask before paying with HSA/FSA funds. (our records, read 2026-10-14)

Check your state and budget

From Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) plans

A: Tirzepatide, Monthly Plan (compounded tirzepatide)B: Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated)
Price as published$89/mo$1,399
Works out to a month$89Can't tell from the page
First 12 months$1,068 ($89 × 12)Can't tell from the page
Commitmentmonth-to-month, shipped every 4 weeksmonth-to-month plan
What it coversNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
Read onOct 14, 2026Oct 14, 2026

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) at intake

Each one is here because Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. Do you serve my state? Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  2. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  3. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  4. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  5. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Independently verified on Trustpilot: 4.7/5 from 1,413 reviews (checked 2026-08-30). 1,511 of those (107%) are from the last 12 months. A rating resting mostly on old reviews reads differently than one built on recent ones. See reviews →

Watch out for

Welludr lists Ozempic from $1,399 and Zepbound from $1,599, but its page never says whether they are the brand-name products or compounded versions. The cards say only "Contains Semaglutide" and "Contains Tirzepatide", and the page's safety notice says "welludoc offers compounded GLP-1 medications exclusively from licensed U.S. pharmacies." Ask which you would receive before paying.

What the research says

Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.

“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →

Sources: Trustpilot

Third-party records

What we found outside Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.

Better Business Bureau

Not Rated · not BBB accredited · 113 complaints filed (checked 2026-10-12)

BBB shows "Not Rated", not a graded letter score.

113 complaints closed in the last 3 years, 113 of them in the last 12 months, per BBB's own profile and complaints page (read directly 2026-10-12).

The profile links wellmedr.com. BBB's reason for Not Rated: "The business is in the process of responding to previously closed complaints." All 113 complaints fall in the last 12 months.

Pharmacy partner

Two different names for the same role

WellMedr names two DIFFERENT fulfillment pharmacies on the same privacy policy page. "Mycelium Pharmacy" in the body text, "Logos Pharmacy" in the footer disclaimer. That's an internal inconsistency on their own page, not a case of simply declining to name one.

  • Mycelium Pharmacy

    No FDA warning letter found (fda.gov warning-letters database, checked 2026-08-30).

  • Logos Pharmacy

    No FDA warning letter found (fda.gov warning-letters database, checked 2026-08-30).

HIPAA disclosure

Published. A real HIPAA-specific notice, checked 2026-08-30. Real Notice of Privacy Practices, tied to the OpenLoop Affiliated Covered Entity (ACE). The same provider network structure that appears across several of the clinics in this dataset.

Who operates it

Operated by WellMedr LLC. Published on Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s own site, checked 2026-09-14. No address published.

Cancelling and refunds

Cancel automatic renewal “at any time” by its preformatted email, a patient portal message saying “Cancel my subscription”, or by phone. Cancelling stops future charges but does not reverse a payment already processed. Checked 2026-10-14. Their policy page

19 of the 32 clinics we could read publish no written cancellation terms. We read all 32 and quoted what they say →

Is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) legit? Our full legitimacy check →

Sources: BBB profile, Privacy policy

Choose Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if

  • + You want this kind of clinic
  • + Lower monthly price matters to you
  • + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
  • + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide

Skip Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if

  • − Payments are non-refundable once processed

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) pros & cons

What we like

  • + Low promotional entry rate. Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo on a cancel-anytime monthly plan (Fall sale; no post-sale rate published)
  • + 90-day money-back guarantee, longer than most peers' 30-day window

What could be better

  • − Payments are non-refundable once processed

Quick facts

Our score7.6/10
Starting price$49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks
Treatment typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
InsuranceCash-pay; no HSA/FSA statement found
Overall rank#9 of 53
Price statusVerified 2026-10-13

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)8.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.5
Medication Options (20%)7.5
Transparency & Trust (25%)7.0

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How we know. The evidence behind this score

Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 1 of 4 criteria here is backed by a source you can open.

CriterionScoreLast checkedSource you can open
Price & Value (25%)8.5frozen2026-10-13wellmedr.com
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.5—no public source on file
Medication Options (20%)7.5—no public source on file
Transparency & Trust (25%)7.0—no public source on file

Frozen score. One criterion above is marked frozen (since 2026-09-01): the rule used to produce the value assumed a confirmed ongoing price, and that assumption does not hold for this clinic. We are leaving the number visible and flagged rather than quietly recalculating it. How scoring works →

How Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks

Pick the program →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) cost?

Under a Fall sale applied at checkout, its monthly plan is $49 for compounded semaglutide and $89 for compounded tirzepatide, shipped every 4 weeks, plus a "$150 off for Life" new customer offer. It does not state the rate after the sale. Brand Ozempic starts at $1,399 and Zepbound at $1,599. Read 14 October 2026.

Is Welludr billed monthly?

Its weight loss page says the plan is "Shipped every 4 weeks". Its refund policy instead describes a 21-Day Plan that "renews every 21 calendar days", with up to 18 charges in a year, plus prepaid 3, 6 and 12 month plans. Ask which cycle applies before you pay. Read 14 October 2026.

Can I cancel Welludr anytime?

Yes. Its policy lets you cancel automatic renewal "at any time" by email, a patient portal message or a phone call to 1-888-397-6905. Cancelling stops future charges but does not reverse one already processed. If you cancel before the pharmacy starts filling your order, the full payment is refunded. Read 14 October 2026.

Does Welludr take insurance or HSA/FSA?

It does not bill insurance ("No insurance required"). We found no statement about HSA or FSA on its weight loss page, FAQ, terms or refund policy. Read 14 October 2026.

What if Welludr does not approve me?

Payment is taken before clinical review. If the clinician does not approve treatment, its policy promises an automatic full refund of the checkout payment within seven business days. Read 14 October 2026.

Alternatives to Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

bmiMD

7.6

from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Care Bare Rx

7.6

from $199/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Weight Watchers Med+

7.7

from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill

Telos Rx

7.6

from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Ro (Body by Ro)

7.7

from $74/mo membership on a plan prepaid annually, medication billed separately · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill

Trimi

7.5

from $99/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,188 billed upfront · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

AgelessRx

7.7

from $139/mo on a 4-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Yucca Health

7.5

from $125/mo on a $750 prepaid 6-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Pallas Health

7.8

from $199/mo average after a $139 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Enhance.MD

7.5

from $212/mo, billed every 48 weeks · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Luvo Health

7.5

from $209/4 weeks (billed every 28 days) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Compare all by price →

Helpful tools

Compare Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs other clinics

Ready to get started with Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)?

7.6/10 · from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks · Not published. Check before you sign up

Pick the program →

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.

Price status: Verified 2026-10-13.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.