GMy GLP-1 Guides

Wellorithm vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.6/10. Mainly on price & value and medication options. If price is your priority, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is cheaper at $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.

Our pick: Wellorithm

Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.6/10. If price is your priority, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is cheaper at $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.

Wellorithm · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Winner
#1 of 53

Wellorithm

7.9

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) and real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one account. $247/mo after a $147 first month, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Pick the program →
#9 of 53

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

7.6

Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (Fall sale rate on a cancel-anytime monthly plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.

from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks

Pick the program →

Wellorithm vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr), side by side

FeatureWellorithmWelludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Our score7.9/107.6/10
Starting price$247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)$49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)
Best forBrand-name GLP-1 access—
Overall ranking#1#9
Price & Value (25%)6.58.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.07.5
Medication Options (20%)9.57.5
Transparency (25%)8.07.0

Sources: Wellorithm pricing verified on glp.wellorithm.com, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) pricing verified on wellmedr.com

Wellorithm vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): plans, prices and terms

Every figure comes from each clinic's own pages, with the date we read it.

Headline price
Wellorithm at $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month), against Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) at $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks. At the headline figure, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is $198 cheaper.
What the price covers
Wellorithm's figure is classed as first-month rate that rises; Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s as sale price, ongoing rate not published.
3 and 12 months
Wellorithm: $641 over 3 months and $2,864 over 12, at the introductory first month, then $247 a month. Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): not computable, because the published figure is a sale price, and the rate after it ends is not published.
Cancelling
Wellorithm: No written cancellation terms on the pages we read. (read 2026-09-14) Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): Cancel automatic renewal "at any time" by its preformatted email, a patient portal message saying "Cancel my subscription", or by phone at 1-888-397-6905 (a voicemail counts). Cancelling stops future charges but does not reverse a payment already processed. Cancel before the pharmacy starts filling the order and the policy refunds the full payment; after that, refunds depend on the order's status. Reminders go out at least seven days before each 21-day or 3-month charge. (read 2026-10-14)
Forms
Wellorithm and Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) both list compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide. Only Wellorithm lists oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound. Only Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) lists semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated).
States
Wellorithm: Not available in LA. Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): No state restriction is recorded in our reading of its pages. Confirm your state at intake.
Who runs it
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) names the company behind it and Wellorithm does not. Wellorithm does not name its operating company on the pages we read (read 2026-09-14). Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) names its operating company: WellMedr LLC (read 2026-09-14).

Wellorithm plans we read

  • Compounded Semaglutide, one month: $147/mo, 1 month (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-15)
  • Compounded Semaglutide, 3 Month Supply: $647 for 3 months, 3 months (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-15)
  • Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets: $147/mo, 1 month (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-15)
  • Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets, 3 Month Supply: $647 for 3 months, 3 months (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-15)

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) plans we read

  • Tirzepatide, Monthly Plan: $89/mo, month-to-month, shipped every 4 weeks (wellmedr.com, 2026-10-14)
  • Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated): $1,399, month-to-month plan (wellmedr.com, 2026-10-14)
  • Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated): $1,599, month-to-month plan (wellmedr.com, 2026-10-14)

Who should pick which

Pick Wellorithm over Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if you want a monthly rate you can total up in advance ($2,864 over 12 months at the published rate); you weigh our overall score most (7.9 against 7.6); you want oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound, which Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) does not list.

Pick Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) over Wellorithm if you want semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated), which Wellorithm does not list; you want cancellation terms in writing before you pay; you want to know which company you are contracting with; you live in LA.

Pros & cons

Wellorithm

Pros

  • + Brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound plus low-cost compounded options
  • + Compounded semaglutide $147 for the first month, then $247/mo, free expedited shipping
  • + Board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support

Cons

  • − Not available in 1 state
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Pros

  • + Low promotional entry rate. Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo on a cancel-anytime monthly plan (Fall sale; no post-sale rate published)
  • + 90-day money-back guarantee, longer than most peers' 30-day window

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Wellorithm (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (7.6/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Wellorithm if you want brand-name glp-1 access. From $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month).

Pick the program →

Choose Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if you want this option. From $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.

Pick the program →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Lavender Sky Health (7.9/10) from $78/mo equivalent. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Our verdict for this matchup is Wellorithm.

Wellorithm · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)Pick the program →
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeksPick the program →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Wellorithm or Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)?

Wellorithm scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 7.6/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) starts at $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.

How much does Wellorithm cost vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)?

Wellorithm is from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) and Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Wellorithm and Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)?

Wellorithm (7.9/10, #1 of 53) and Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (7.6/10, #9 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Wellorithm or Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) take insurance?

Neither Wellorithm nor Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Lavender Sky Health→Wellorithm vs HealthRX→Wellorithm vs Pallas Health→Wellorithm vs Ro (Body by Ro)→Wellorithm vs bmiMD→Wellorithm vs Care Bare Rx→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.