GMy GLP-1 Guides
Rank #2 of 53

Lavender Sky HealthReview (2026)

By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice

7.9/10from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, compounded sublingual semaglutide, compounded sublingual tirzepatide, compounded tirzepatide ODT, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Foundayo✓ Verified 2026-10-13★ 4.5 · 150 Trustpilot reviews

Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology

A cash-pay practice that publishes a price table for every partner pharmacy and dose tier, with no subscription: you pay once for each 8 to 10 week supply, plus a separate consult fee. Its independent record is thin, and BBB rates it D-.

See our top-rated pick: Wellorithm →

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Lavender Sky Health scores 7.9/10 (#2 of 53 clinics). $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Lavender Sky Health legit? below.

Our verdict

Lavender Sky Health earns 7.9/10 and ranks #2 of 53online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. A cash-pay practice that publishes a price table for every partner pharmacy and dose tier, with no subscription: you pay once for each 8 to 10 week supply, plus a separate consult fee. Its independent record is thin, and BBB rates it D-.

Not a partner. We earn nothing if you sign up with Lavender Sky Health, and this page has no affiliate link to it. We review it because people search for it, with the same published rubric as every partner. The block below this note, if shown, is a separate commercial placement for clinics that do pay us.

Pricing details

$78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.

Lavender Sky publishes a full price table for each partner pharmacy. Compounded semaglutide starts at $195 for an 8 to 10 week supply at ReviveRx, which the site itself puts at "$78-$97 per month equivalent"; the cheapest one-month plan is $139 at Southend. Compounded tirzepatide at a starting dose is $229 for 8 to 10 weeks. Each supply is paid once, up front, and includes medication, shipping and supplies; there is no subscription. A new-patient consult is $65 and a follow-up $40, due every 6 months. The cheapest pharmacies do not ship to every state. Read 2026-10-11.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Compounded semaglutide, ReviveRx Tier 1 (8-10 week supply)compounded semaglutide$195 one-time8-10 weeks, paid up frontNot stated on the page
Compounded semaglutide, Southend Monthly Starter (one month)compounded semaglutide$139 one monthone month supplyNot stated on the page
Compounded tirzepatide, Southend Tier 1 (8-10 week supply)compounded tirzepatide$229 one-time8-10 weeks, paid up frontNot stated on the page
Extra costs and introductory prices
New-patient consultconsult$65 one-timeNot statedBilled on top of the plan
Follow-up consult (every 6 months on active treatment)consult$40 per consultNot statedBilled on top of the plan
Brand-name treatment plan fee (medication bought separately)brand plan fee$25/moNot statedBilled on top of the plan

Lavender Sky Health's own figures, read up to 2026-10-11 on lavenderskyhealth.com, lavenderskyhealth.com.

Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →

Sources: Pricing verified on lavenderskyhealth.com

Lavender Sky Health’s starting price in our records

We recorded $78 on Oct 11, 2026, and the starting price in our records hasn’t changed since.

A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.

What changed since we last checked

No change to Lavender Sky Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Lavender Sky Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Before you sign up with Lavender Sky Health

Each line is from Lavender Sky Health's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

Extra costs
Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price: “Consults are billed separately: "New Patient Consult ... $65 per consult" and "Follow-Up Consult ... $40 per consult", due "Every 6 months on active treatment plans". Card refunds lose "the 5% card processing fee".” New-patient consult: $65 one-time. Follow-up consult (every 6 months on active treatment): $40 per consult. Brand-name treatment plan fee (medication bought separately): $25 /mo. (our records, read 2026-10-13)
States served
Lavender Sky Health publishes no state it can't serve (read 2026-10-11). That isn't a promise it serves yours: confirm at intake. (lavenderskyhealth.com, read 2026-10-11)

Check your state and budget

From Lavender Sky Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two Lavender Sky Health plans

A: Compounded semaglutide, ReviveRx Tier 1 (8-10 week supply)B: Compounded semaglutide, Southend Monthly Starter (one month)
Price as published$195 one time$139 one month
Works out to a monthCan't tell from the page$139
First 12 monthsCan't tell from the page$1,668 ($139 × 12)
Commitment8-10 weeks, paid up frontone month supply
What it coversNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
Read onOct 11, 2026Oct 11, 2026

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask Lavender Sky Health at intake

Each one is here because Lavender Sky Health’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  2. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  3. Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
  4. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  5. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Is Lavender Sky Health legit?

What we checked before publishing this page.

Independently verified on Trustpilot: 4.5/5 from 150 reviews (checked 2026-10-11). Claimed profile (May 2025); 'No recent history of asking for reviews'. See reviews →

Watch out for

Lavender Sky publishes more of its pricing than almost any clinic here. The gaps are in its record and in a few lines that do not match. (1) THE CONSULT IS A SEPARATE BILL. The plan prices cover medication, shipping and supplies; the consult does not. A new-patient consult is $65 and a follow-up $40, due "Every 6 months on active treatment plans". Consults are not refunded once submitted, and any refund loses "the 5% card processing fee". (2) THE CHEAPEST PRICES DEPEND ON YOUR STATE. Each pharmacy ships to its own list of states. The two cheapest, ReviveRx and Southend, are not on its California list, which names Hyalo/New Life Rx, OptioRx, Red Rock and Strive. Check your state's pharmacies before comparing prices. (3) "NO MEMBERSHIPS", EXCEPT ONE. The services page says "Upfront Pricing. No Memberships." The brand-name route carries "$25 per month" on top of the medication, and every route adds the consult fees. (4) PAGES THAT DISAGREE. The GLP-1 page gives tirzepatide "from $92/mo"; the pricing page starts it at $78, a micro-dose tier. Saxenda is listed as an option with no price. The About page counts 13 partner pharmacies; the pricing tables name 11 for weight-loss drugs. (5) A THIN, MIXED INDEPENDENT RECORD. BBB rates Lavender Sky Health, LLC D- and not accredited, citing "Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s)" among 4 in three years, and lists 1 employee against the site's "110,000+ Patients Served". Trustpilot (claimed May 2025) shows 4.5 out of 5 from 150 reviews. (6) A PARTNER PHARMACY HOLDS AN OPEN FDA LETTER. Empower Pharmacy, one of its partners, received an FDA warning letter on 18 September 2026 (MARCS-CMS 738238) that names its compounded tirzepatide/niacinamide; Lavender sells an Empower tirzepatide/niacinamide injection. The letter is against the pharmacy, not Lavender Sky, and does not change its score. (7) STRICT ORDER TERMS. Medication orders are final once sent to the pharmacy, a problem with a delivery must be reported within 24 hours, and the Terms reserve the right to send an "invalid dispute" to collections. (8) WE COULD NOT OPEN THE SITE OURSELVES. lavenderskyhealth.com refused every connection from our network. We read its pages through a public reader service the same day; the text is the clinic's own. WHAT WE CHECKED AND FOUND CLEAN: no FDA warning letter under Lavender Sky Health (fda.gov, 2026-10-11). No page claims a compounded drug is the same as, or a generic of, a brand-name drug, and the not-FDA-approved line sits on the pricing page. We could not tell whether a LegitScript seal is shown, so we assert nothing either way. DISCLOSURE ON OUR SIDE: we have no commercial relationship with Lavender Sky Health. (Sources: lavenderskyhealth.com /treatment-plan-pricing/, /service-pricing-lavender-sky-health/, /glp-1/, /weight-management/, /about-us/, /faq/, /terms-and-policies/, /pharmacy-state-coverage/; bbb.org; trustpilot.com/review/lavenderskyhealth.com; fda.gov warning letters. All read 2026-10-11. No intake was started.)

What the research says

Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.

“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →

Sources: Trustpilot, lavenderskyhealth.com /treatment-plan-pricing/, /service-pricing-lavender-sky-health/, /glp-1/, /weight-management/, /about-us/, /faq/, /terms-and-policies/, /pharmacy-state-coverage/; bbb.org; trustpilot.com/review/lavenderskyhealth.com; fda.gov warning letters. All read 2026-10-11. No intake was started.

Third-party records

What we found outside Lavender Sky Health's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.

Better Business Bureau

D- rating · not BBB accredited · 4 complaints filed, 1 unanswered (checked 2026-10-11)

Rated D-, not accredited. BBB's reasons: "Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business" and 4 complaints in the last 3 years. Business started 6 March 2024.

Pharmacy partner

  • Empower Pharmacy

    FDA warning letters: Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy holds letters none of which is closed out, including MARCS-CMS 738238 of 2026-09-18, which names compounded tirzepatide/niacinamide, plus letters of 2025-04-02 and 2021-10-15 (fda.gov, 2026-10-11). See the pharmacy letter box on this page.

  • ReviveRx

    FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11)

  • Southend Pharmacy

    FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11)

  • Hallandale Pharmacy

    FDA warning letters: none for the name (the 3 hits are tobacco retailers matched on full text, fda.gov, 2026-10-11)

Price tables name ReviveRx, Nova (via AbsoluteRx), Hallandale, Strive, Empower, Southend, Red Rock, Vios, OptioRX, Alchemist and South Lake; the state-coverage page adds Hyalo/New Life Rx. The About page says 13.

HIPAA disclosure

Inconclusive: the policies page we read is a website privacy notice; we did not find a separate Notice of Privacy Practices, and could not open the site in our own browser to look further, so we do not state that none exists.

Sources: BBB profile

Choose Lavender Sky Health if

  • + You want this kind of clinic
  • + Lower monthly price matters to you
  • + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
  • + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide

Skip Lavender Sky Health if

  • − Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price
  • − BBB rates its operator D- with 4 complaints in three years

Lavender Sky Health pros & cons

What we like

  • + Publishes every plan's total price, supply length and per-month equivalent for each of its partner pharmacies before you book, with no subscription or auto-renewal
  • + One of the widest menus here: compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide as injections, sublingual drops or dissolving tablets, plus brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy, Mounjaro, Ozempic and Foundayo
  • + States plainly that compounded drugs are not FDA approved, on the pricing page and in its FAQ, and accepts HSA and FSA cards

What could be better

  • − Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price
  • − BBB rates its operator D- with 4 complaints in three years

Quick facts

Our score7.9/10
Starting price$78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply
Treatment typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, compounded sublingual semaglutide, compounded sublingual tirzepatide, compounded tirzepatide ODT, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Foundayo
AvailabilityNot published. Check before you sign up
InsuranceDoesn't bill insurance, per its own pages; says HSA/FSA can be used
Overall rank#2 of 53
Price statusVerified 2026-10-13

Score breakdown

Price & Value (25%)8.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.5
Medication Options (20%)9.5
Transparency & Trust (25%)7.0

Sources: Full scoring methodology

How we know. The evidence behind this score

Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 4 of 4 criteria here are backed by a source you can open.

CriterionScoreLast checkedSource you can open
Price & Value (25%)8.02026-10-13lavenderskyhealth.com
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.5—lavenderskyhealth.com
Medication Options (20%)9.5—lavenderskyhealth.com
Transparency & Trust (25%)7.0—lavenderskyhealth.com

How Lavender Sky Health works

  1. 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
  2. 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
  3. 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Get started with Wellorithm →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Lavender Sky Health cost?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $195 for an 8 to 10 week supply (ReviveRx), which Lavender Sky puts at $78 to $97 a month; the cheapest one-month plan is $139. Compounded tirzepatide at a starting dose is $229 for 8 to 10 weeks. Each supply is paid once and includes medication, shipping and supplies. Consults are extra: $65 for a new patient and $40 for a follow-up every 6 months. Read 11 October 2026.

Is Lavender Sky Health legit?

It is Lavender Sky Health, LLC, a physician-founded practice in Charleston, South Carolina, that prescribes through licensed providers and sends prescriptions to named compounding pharmacies. BBB rates it D-, not accredited, citing 1 of 4 complaints left unanswered. Trustpilot shows 4.5 out of 5 from 150 reviews. We found no FDA warning letter under its name (read 11 October 2026).

Does Lavender Sky Health have a subscription?

No. Its FAQ says "We don't run subscriptions or recurring billing", and each supply is paid once. The exception is the brand-name route, which carries a $25 a month plan fee on top of the medication you buy from the pharmacy or the manufacturer.

Alternatives to Lavender Sky Health

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Pallas Health

7.8

from $199/mo average after a $139 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

AgelessRx

7.7

from $139/mo on a 4-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Ro (Body by Ro)

7.7

from $74/mo membership on a plan prepaid annually, medication billed separately · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill

Weight Watchers Med+

7.7

from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill

bmiMD

7.6

from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

7.6

from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Care Bare Rx

7.6

from $199/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Telos Rx

7.6

from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Trimi

7.5

from $99/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,188 billed upfront · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Yucca Health

7.5

from $125/mo on a $750 prepaid 6-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide

Compare all by price →

Helpful tools

Compare Lavender Sky Health vs other clinics

Want a clinic you can sign up for today?

Our top-rated partner is Wellorithm. 7.9/10 · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Visit Wellorithm →

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor

Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.

Price status: Verified 2026-10-13.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.