
Telos RxReview (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
Flat $99/mo compounded semaglutide with no membership fee and no long-term commitment, cancel anytime, plus a genuine oral (needle-free) route for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, which most budget clinics in this range don't offer.
See our top-rated pick: Wellorithm →Summarize this page with
Short answer
Telos Rx scores 7.6/10 (#11 of 53 clinics). $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) is the same regardless of medication or dose, and the commitment behind it is stated: the plan is billed as one upfront payment for the full term, so that monthly figure is not what leaves your account on day one. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Telos Rx legit? below.
Our verdict
Telos Rx earns 7.6/10 and ranks #11 of 53online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. Flat $99/mo compounded semaglutide with no membership fee and no long-term commitment, cancel anytime, plus a genuine oral (needle-free) route for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, which most budget clinics in this range don't offer.
Partnership paused. Telos Rx was a commercial partner; the program is currently suspended (since 2026-09-01), so there is no working link to send you to and we earn nothing from this page today. The score, the price and the evidence are unchanged. We stop the link, not the review.
Pricing details
$99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) is the same regardless of medication or dose, and the commitment behind it is stated: the plan is billed as one upfront payment for the full term, so that monthly figure is not what leaves your account on day one.
Verified live on telosrx.com/pages/glp-1-options and the affiliate landing page telosrx.com/pages/lp4glp, 2026-08-29. Compounded semaglutide (injectable) "as low as $99/month"; compounded tirzepatide (injectable) "as low as $139/month"; a microdosed-tirzepatide tier at "as low as $116/mo"; and an oral (needle-free) semaglutide-or-tirzepatide option "from $9 a day" (~$270/mo, notably pricier than the injectable route). Medical visit, shipping, dose adjustments, and 24/7 care-team support are all listed at $0, and the page states the monthly cost "stays the same even as your dose goes up". Genuinely all-inclusive, no separate membership fee. Both pages show $99/$139 struck through from a higher "was" price ($299/$399). Standard anchor-pricing marketing; no evidence found that $99 was ever actually charged, so this is noted but not treated as a real prior price.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutidecompounded semaglutide | $99/mo | "As low as"; plan lengths not listed | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatidecompounded tirzepatide | $139/mo | "As low as"; plan lengths not listed | Not stated on the page |
| Microdosed Tirzepatidecompounded tirzepatide, low dose | $116/mo | "As low as"; plan lengths not listed | Not stated on the page |
| Oral GLP-1 (semaglutide or tirzepatide)compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, under the tongue | $9 /day | "From $9 a day" | Not stated on the page |
Telos Rx's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on telosrx.com.
Classified as “Flat at every dose”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on telosrx.com
Telos Rx’s starting price in our records
We recorded $99 on Aug 29, 2026, and the starting price in our records hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Telos Rx’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Telos Rx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Telos Rx
Each line is from Telos Rx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- 12-month total
- About $1,188 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Telos Rx's published prices. Telos Rx's plan is recorded as a locked commitment, but its pages (read 29 August 2026) don't say whether the commitment is charged up front or month by month, so this total assumes monthly payments of $99. (our records, read 2026-09-01)
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published where we looked. Claims “Cancel anytime — one click in your portal, no retention call”, and “you pay nothing” if not approved before medication ships. Neither is a term governing an active subscription. (our records, read 2026-09-14)
- Lab work
- The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (our records, read 2026-09-12)
- Support
- Telos Rx's page: “24/7 care team” (telosrx.com, read 2026-10-15)
Check your state and budget
From Telos Rx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Telos Rx plans
| A: Semaglutide (compounded semaglutide) | B: Tirzepatide (compounded tirzepatide) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $99/mo | $139/mo |
| Works out to a month | $99 | $139 |
| First 12 months | $1,188 ($99 × 12) | $1,668 ($139 × 12) |
| Commitment | "As low as"; plan lengths not listed | "As low as"; plan lengths not listed |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 15, 2026 | Oct 15, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $480 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Telos Rx at intake
Each one is here because Telos Rx’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Telos Rx's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Telos Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
Is Telos Rx legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed)), verified 2026-09-01
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Independently verified on Trustpilot: 4.4/5 from 11 reviews (checked 2026-08-30). 11 of those (100%) are from the last 12 months. A rating resting mostly on old reviews reads differently than one built on recent ones. 11 total reviews sits right at this site's own 10-review reliability floor. Too small a sample to weigh heavily regardless of how recent it is. See reviews →
Watch out for
Telos Rx does not publish which states it ships to or a refund/cancellation policy beyond "cancel anytime, no penalties". We could not find a dedicated pricing, states, or refund page independent of the sales landing pages. The operating entity is Superior Health Solutions LLC; checked directly against the FDA warning-letters full-text search (fda.gov, exact-phrase query on both "Superior Health Solutions" and "Telos Rx", 2026-08-29) and found zero matching letters. Standard compounded-medication disclaimer is present ("Compounded medications are not FDA-approved"). (Sources: telosrx.com, checked 2026-08-29.)
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Sources: Trustpilot, telosrx.com, checked 2026-08-29.
Third-party records
What we found outside Telos Rx's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Telos Rx (checked 2026-08-30).
No BBB profile found for Telos Rx / Superior Health Solutions LLC.
Pharmacy partner
Telos Rx does not name the specific pharmacy that fills or compounds its medications (checked hipaa notice, privacy policy, 2026-08-30). That is the norm for this category, not unusual for Telos Rx specifically. Most providers we've checked don't name one either. No pharmacy named in the HIPAA notice or elsewhere checked.
HIPAA disclosure
Published. A real HIPAA-specific notice, checked 2026-08-30. Real Notice of Privacy Practices naming the operating entity (Superior Health Solutions LLC) and citing 45 CFR 164. Includes specific patient rights (inspect/copy PHI, accounting of disclosures).
Who operates it
Operated by Superior Health Solutions LLC. Published on Telos Rx's own site, checked 2026-09-14. Published in the footer as “© 2026 telos rx · Superior Health Solutions LLC”. No address.
Cancelling and refunds
No written cancellation or refund terms found on the site (checked 2026-09-14). Claims “Cancel anytime — one click in your portal, no retention call”, and “you pay nothing” if not approved before medication ships. Neither is a term governing an active subscription.
19 of the 32 clinics we could read publish no written cancellation terms. We read all 32 and quoted what they say →
Sources: Privacy policy
Choose Telos Rx if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide
Skip Telos Rx if
- − Plans lock you in for the full term
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Telos Rx pros & cons
What we like
- + Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo, tirzepatide from $139/mo. All-inclusive (visit, shipping, dose changes, support all $0)
- + Cancel anytime, no penalties. No 6- or 12-month prepay commitment required for the advertised price
- + Injectable AND oral (needle-free) routes for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a lower-cost microdosing tier
What could be better
- − Plans lock you in for the full term
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.6/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, microdosing |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Doesn't bill insurance, per its own pages; says HSA/FSA can be used |
| Overall rank | #11 of 53 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-09-01 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 1 of 4 criteria here is backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 2026-09-01 | telosrx.com |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.0 | — | no public source on file |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.5 | — | no public source on file |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 7.0 | — | no public source on file |
How Telos Rx works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Telos Rx cost?
Telos Rx starts at $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) (verified 2026-09-01). Final cost depends on your medication and dose.
What does Telos Rx cost over 12 months?
About $1,188 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Telos Rx's published prices. Telos Rx's plan is recorded as a locked commitment, but its pages (read 29 August 2026) don't say whether the commitment is charged up front or month by month, so this total assumes monthly payments of $99. (Read 2026-09-01.)
Can I cancel Telos Rx and get a refund?
Not published where we looked. Claims “Cancel anytime — one click in your portal, no retention call”, and “you pay nothing” if not approved before medication ships. Neither is a term governing an active subscription. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Does Telos Rx require lab work?
The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (Read 2026-09-12.)
Is Telos Rx available in my state?
Telos Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
Alternatives to Telos Rx
Care Bare Rx
7.6from $199/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Trimi
7.5from $99/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,188 billed upfront · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
7.6from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Yucca Health
7.5from $125/mo on a $750 prepaid 6-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
bmiMD
7.6from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Enhance.MD
7.5from $212/mo, billed every 48 weeks · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Luvo Health
7.5from $209/4 weeks (billed every 28 days) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Ro (Body by Ro)
7.7from $74/mo membership on a plan prepaid annually, medication billed separately · Wegovy, Wegovy Pill
Mochi Health
7.5from $49/mo membership on a $588 prepaid year, medication billed separately · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
AgelessRx
7.7from $139/mo on a 4-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Helpful tools
Compare Telos Rx vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is Wellorithm. 7.9/10 · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Visit Wellorithm →Top picks
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-09-01.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.