GMy GLP-1 Guides

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Telos Rx: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Telos Rx tie at 7.6/10, so it comes down to price and medication options. Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is cheaper at $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.

Tied: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Telos Rx

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Telos Rx are tied at 7.6/10.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks

Winner
#9 of 53

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

7.6

Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (Fall sale rate on a cancel-anytime monthly plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.

from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks

Pick the program →
#11 of 53

Telos RxTelos Rx

7.6

Flat $99/mo compounded semaglutide with no membership fee and no long-term commitment, cancel anytime, plus a genuine oral (needle-free) route for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, which most budget clinics in this range don't offer.

from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed)

Visit Telos Rx

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Telos Rx, side by side

FeatureWelludr (formerly Wellmedr)Telos Rx
Our score7.6/107.6/10
Starting price$49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks$99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed)
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, microdosing
Best for——
Overall ranking#9#11
Price & Value (25%)8.58.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.57.0
Medication Options (20%)7.58.5
Transparency (25%)7.07.0

Sources: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) pricing verified on wellmedr.com, Telos Rx pricing verified on telosrx.com

Pros & cons

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Pros

  • + Low promotional entry rate. Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo on a cancel-anytime monthly plan (Fall sale; no post-sale rate published)
  • + 90-day money-back guarantee, longer than most peers' 30-day window

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10)

Telos Rx

Pros

  • + Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo, tirzepatide from $139/mo. All-inclusive (visit, shipping, dose changes, support all $0)
  • + Cancel anytime, no penalties. No 6- or 12-month prepay commitment required for the advertised price
  • + Injectable AND oral (needle-free) routes for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a lower-cost microdosing tier

Cons

  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Telos Rx are tied at 7.6/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) if you want this option. From $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.

Pick the program →

Choose Telos Rx if you want this option. From $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed).

Visit Telos Rx →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Telos Rx are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeksPick the program →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) or Telos Rx?

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Telos Rx are tied at 7.6/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) starts at $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.

How much does Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) cost vs Telos Rx?

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is from $49/mo on a monthly plan at a Fall sale price, shipped every 4 weeks and Telos Rx is from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Telos Rx?

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (7.6/10, #9 of 53) and Telos Rx (7.6/10, #11 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) or Telos Rx take insurance?

Neither Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) nor Telos Rx typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)→Wellorithm vs Telos Rx→Lavender Sky Health vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)→Lavender Sky Health vs Telos Rx→HealthRX vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)→HealthRX vs Telos Rx→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.