GMy GLP-1 Guides

Black Friday 2026 · read on each clinic's own site, 4 November 2026

GLP-1 Black Friday Deals 2026: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide Offers

On 4 November 2026, 4 online GLP-1 clinics we work with showed a Black Friday sale on their own site: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr), Embody, Gala Health and SnagRx. On the plan each sale is tied to, you pay $41 a month for semaglutide at Welludr on its monthly plan, $49 a month for semaglutide at Embody on its 12-month bundle ($79 on the monthly plan), from $69 a month at Gala Health (plan length not stated) and $59 a month for semaglutide at SnagRx on a 12-month billing cycle ($69 month to month), and each card below says what that plan costs once the sale price ends, or that the clinic does not publish it.

How to read this page. Clinics appear in order of our score. We list offers only from clinics we have an affiliate partnership with, and every Visit button is an affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. Commissions never change our scores. Each offer was read on the clinic's own site on 4 November 2026, not through our links. A sale price is shown as a sale price; the ongoing rate is the one in “What you pay after the offer”. Confirm the final price at checkout, because offers change without notice. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved.

Black Friday offers

A banner or price that the clinic itself labels Black Friday, as shown on 4 November 2026.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Our score 7.6/10

Pre-Black Friday sale: semaglutide from $41 a month, tirzepatide from $71

What the clinic's site says
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED! $41 /mo Semaglutide $71 /mo TirzepatideMonthly Plan ... Starting At $41 a monthNew Customer Offer: $150 off for Life
What it is
A sale price on the monthly plan: compounded semaglutide starting at $41 a month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $71 a month, shipped every 4 weeks, cancel or change anytime.
Who it applies to
New customers on the monthly plan. "Starting at" means the price can be higher for some patients; the page does not say for whom.
End date
No end date stated.
What you pay after the offer
The price after the sale isn't published: the page does not say what the monthly plan costs once the sale ends. Its Terms say: "We may change plans and prices, but we will give you advance notice before a change applies to your renewal."
Worth knowing
Payment is taken at checkout, before a clinician reviews your intake. The page also offers "$150 off for Life" to new customers without saying what price it comes off.

Source: wellmedr.com/pages/get-started-weight-loss (weight loss page); wellmedr.com/pages/terms-conditions (Terms), read 4 November 2026.

Embody

Our score 7.1/10

Pre-Black Friday banner; $49 a month is its 12-month bundle price

What the clinic's site says
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE PROMO APPLIED. SAVE $250 EVERY MONTH + FAST, FREE SHIPPING!GLP-1 Injections ... FLAT RATE AT $49/monthGLP-1 / GIP Injections ... FLAT RATE AT $99/month
What it is
The homepage shows compounded semaglutide injections at $49 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $99 a month under a Pre-Black Friday banner. Embody's Terms show what those figures are: the price of its 12-month bundle, which you commit to for the full 12 months. They are not a sale price that rises after a set date.
Who it applies to
New patients who choose the 12-month bundle. The monthly plan costs more (see below).
End date
No end date stated on the homepage or in the Terms. The Terms page itself carries a different banner, "Save $200 instantly".
What you pay after the offer
Embody's Terms (last updated 24 April 2026) describe "Fixed monthly pricing that does not increase over time": semaglutide $79 a month on the monthly plan, $76 on a 3-month bundle, $73 on a 6-month bundle and $49 on the 12-month bundle; tirzepatide $129, $126, $123 and $99. So $49 holds for the 12-month bundle you buy; the monthly plan is $79.
Worth knowing
The homepage FAQ adds: "Your price remains the same each month as long as you're on the same medication and treatment plan."

Source: joinem.co (homepage); joinem.co/pages/terms-conditions (Terms, Program Options & Pricing), read 4 November 2026.

Gala Health

Our score 7.0/10

Pre-Black Friday sale: from $69 a month, all doses

What the clinic's site says
Pre-Black Friday Sale Promo Applied. Save $250 Every Month + Fast, Free Shipping!From $69/mo all doses, no hidden fees
What it is
A sitewide sale banner with a countdown, and a starting price of $69 a month for compounded GLP-1 treatment at any dose. The homepage FAQ says "Final pricing is determined at checkout based on your selected plan and medication."
Who it applies to
New patients. The page does not say which medication or plan length the $69 is for.
End date
No date stated. The banner countdown read 22 days 12 hours 40 minutes at 17:20 UTC on 4 November 2026, which points to about 27 November.
What you pay after the offer
Not published on Gala's public pages, which do not show plan prices. The last prices we read in its checkout, on 7 October 2026, were compounded semaglutide at $129 a month on a 12-month plan billed $1,677 a year, or $249 month to month, and tirzepatide at $179 a month on a 12-month plan billed $2,327 a year.

Source: galaglp1.com (homepage); galaglp1.com/semaglutide-for-weight-loss (semaglutide page); galahealth.co/funnel/v7/checkout (checkout prices, read 7 October 2026), read 4 November 2026.

SnagRx

Our score 6.5/10

Pre-Black Friday sale: semaglutide from $59 a month, tirzepatide from $109

What the clinic's site says
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED! Semaglutide for $59 / Tirzepatide for $109Was $299 GLP1 for $59/moSave $240 OFF every month and lock that pricing in for life!
What it is
Sale prices on every billing cycle. Compounded semaglutide: $69 a month on the 1-month cycle, $66 on 3 months, $63 on 6 months and $59 on 12 months. Compounded tirzepatide: $119, $116, $113 and $109.
Who it applies to
New patients who check out while the sale is shown. The $59 and $109 headline prices need the 12-month billing cycle.
End date
No end date stated. The homepage shows a "Price increases in" countdown, which read 5 days 10 hours on 4 November 2026; the page does not give a date.
What you pay after the offer
SnagRx's Terms (last updated 27 July 2026) list semaglutide at $99 a month billed monthly, $89 on 3 months ($267 once), $79 on 6 months ($474 once) and $69 on 12 months ($828 once); tirzepatide at $149, $139, $129 and $119. The homepage says the sale price is locked in for life, while the Terms say promotional pricing "applies only for the period stated at checkout, after which standard pricing applies". Check which one your checkout states.
Worth knowing
Multi-month plans are billed once, up front, for the whole plan and renew for the same length unless you cancel (Terms).

Source: snagrx.com (homepage); snagrx.com/semaglutide (plan prices); snagrx.com/terms-conditions (Terms, Program Options & Pricing), read 4 November 2026.

Standing first order discounts

Discounts on the first month or first order that are not tied to Black Friday. They lower the first payment only; the price after is what you pay from then on.

Sesame

Our score 7.5/10

Wegovy at $199 a month for the first two months

What the clinic's site says
Eligible patients will pay $199 per month for the first two consecutive months of treatment at the 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg dose of Wegovy® or Ozempic®.Sign up to save 20% on your first visit.
What it is
An introductory Wegovy price for the first two months at the two starting doses, on the medication only. Sesame's homepage separately offers 20% off a first visit when you sign up with your email; it does not say this applies to the weight loss program.
Who it applies to
New self-pay patients in the United States whose provider prescribes Wegovy or Ozempic injections.
End date
31 December 2026 ("effective from November 17, 2025, through December 31, 2026").
What you pay after the offer
Wegovy costs $349 a month at all doses after the two months. The medication is billed separately from the Success by Sesame care fee, which is $59 a month on an annual subscription or $99 a month month to month.

Source: sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program (weight loss program, offer terms); sesamecare.com (homepage), read 4 November 2026.

RxSpan MD

Our score 7.3/10

10% off with code STARTNOW

What the clinic's site says
Save 10% on any orderuse code STARTNOW12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews.
What it is
A 10% promo code. On the weight loss page it is already applied to the plan prices: compounded semaglutide injections as low as $175 a month on a 12-month plan billed as one upfront payment of $2,094.
Who it applies to
The homepage banner says any order; the /start page says "LIMITED OFFER: 10% off your first month". Ask which applies to your plan.
End date
No end date stated.
What you pay after the offer
The $175 a month includes RxSpan MD's public STARTNOW code (10% off); without the code the 12-month plan is $194 a month (RxSpan MD does not print the upfront total without the code). The regular monthly price is $249 a month for semaglutide injections and $329 a month for tirzepatide injections. Other semaglutide plans: $199 a month on 6 months and $219 a month on 3 months. The page does not say whether the 10% also applies when a 12-month plan auto-renews.

Source: rxspanmd.com (homepage); rxspanmd.com/category/weight-loss (weight loss plans); rxspanmd.com/start (start page), read 4 November 2026.

Lttl

Our score 7.2/10

Up to $140 off the first month

What the clinic's site says
Up to $140 off your first month · Code auto-applied
What it is
A discount on the first month, applied automatically at checkout. The banner does not say which plan gets the full $140.
Who it applies to
Your first month only.
End date
No end date stated.
What you pay after the offer
Compounded semaglutide $99 a month on the monthly auto-refill (4-week supply) or $89 a month on the 12-month supply billed $1,068 a year; compounded tirzepatide $149 a month monthly or $139 a month on the 12-month supply billed $1,668 a year.

Source: lttl.com/plans (plans and pricing), read 4 November 2026.

Bodybuilding Health+

Our score 7.1/10

$100 off the first month

What the clinic's site says
$100 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTHLIMITED TIME OFFERSemaglutide (GLP-1) ... $179 first month $279Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) ... $209 first month $319
What it is
A first-month price of $179 for compounded semaglutide and $209 for compounded tirzepatide, shown against struck-through prices of $279 and $319.
Who it applies to
Your first month only.
End date
No end date stated ("Limited time offer").
What you pay after the offer
For semaglutide the plan picker lists $179 a month on 1 month, $159.33 a month on 3 months ($478 billed automatically), $158 on 6 months and $141.50 on 12 months. The product card shows $279 struck through beside the first-month price, and the page does not say whether month 2 on the monthly plan is $179 or $279. Ask before you pay.

Source: bbhealthplus.com/glp-1 (GLP-1 page), read 4 November 2026.

LevelsRx

Our score 7.0/10

$129 first month of semaglutide, 48% off the struck-through $249

What the clinic's site says
Welcome offer · your first month $249 $129/mo Your full care team, 48% off to start. Price held for 00:00:00Semaglutide from $129/mo first monthTirzepatide from $169/mo first month
What it is
A welcome price on the first month of compounded semaglutide ($129, shown with $249 struck through) and compounded tirzepatide (from $169). The page carries a countdown labelled 'Price held for', which read 00:00:00 when we looked.
Who it applies to
New patients, first month only. Its Terms limit a trial or promotional membership to one per household.
End date
No end date stated; the countdown on the page showed zero.
What you pay after the offer
The rate after the first month is not stated. The Terms renew the plan at the then-current Subscription Fee, and LevelsRx's own comparison article calls $129 a starting monthly price rather than a first-month-only offer, which contradicts the homepage.

Source: levelsrx.com (homepage); levelsrx.com/terms-conditions (terms and conditions, section 16), read 6 November 2026.

Found

Our score 6.8/10

Up to $100 off a membership plan

What the clinic's site says
Get up to $100 off your membership plan today!‡
What it is
A discount of up to $100 on a Found membership plan. The ‡ mark points to conditions that the pricing page does not print, and it does not say whether the discount is taken once or on each billing cycle.
Who it applies to
New members starting a plan. Conditions not shown on the page.
End date
No end date stated ("today").
What you pay after the offer
Plans start at $99 a month with insurance and $169 a month cash pay, on 12-month plans paid up front and billed per 28-day cycle. Monthly plans start at $199 a month with insurance and $289 a month cash pay. Insurance visits may add a copay, typically around $30.

Source: joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing (plans and pricing), read 4 November 2026.

SkinnyRx

Our score 6.0/10

$99 first month on GLP-1 injections

What the clinic's site says
$99 GLP-1 Injections: While Supplies LastCompounded Injectable Semaglutide ... $99 first monthCompounded Injectable Tirzepatide ... $99 first month
What it is
A first-month price of $99 for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide injections. Tablets start at $149 (semaglutide) and $199 (tirzepatide) for the first month.
Who it applies to
Your first month only.
End date
No date stated ("While Supplies Last").
What you pay after the offer
Not published. SkinnyRx's homepage does not say what the second and later months cost.

Source: skinnyrx.com (homepage), read 4 November 2026.

Checked, not listed

Partner clinics whose sites we read on 4 November 2026 without finding an offer we could list.

How we checked

We opened each partner clinic's own homepage and pricing pages on 4 November 2026, without using our affiliate links, and copied the offer wording exactly. Who an offer is for and when it ends come from the clinic's pages; where a page shows only a countdown, we say so and give no date of our own. The price after the offer comes from the clinic's pricing pages or terms, with its plan length. Where a clinic does not publish it, we say so. Sale prices never feed our scores. For how we record prices, see price transparency.

Related