
Bodybuilding Health+Reviews & Cost (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
The telehealth arm of a 20-year fitness brand. Compounded semaglutide from $141.50/mo, tirzepatide and a rare microdosing tier, managed entirely through the portal with no live appointment.
Short answer
Bodybuilding Health+ scores 7.1/10 (#33 of 61 clinics). We rate it Best Microdosing. $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year is the lowest tier Bodybuilding Health+ lists, but the page doesn't spell out the commitment behind it. Treat it as a floor, not a quote for what you'd actually pay.
Summarize this page with
Our verdict
Bodybuilding Health+ earns 7.1/10 and ranks #33 of 61 online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. We rate it Best Microdosing. The telehealth arm of a 20-year fitness brand. Compounded semaglutide from $141.50/mo, tirzepatide and a rare microdosing tier, managed entirely through the portal with no live appointment.
How Bodybuilding Health+ compares
Bodybuilding Health+ against the best-known online GLP-1 brands. Each link opens the full head-to-head, scored on the same rubric:
- Bodybuilding Health+ vs Hims & Hers: Hims & Hers scores lower at 6.2/10.
- Bodybuilding Health+ vs Ro (Body by Ro): Ro (Body by Ro) scores higher at 7.7/10.
- Bodybuilding Health+ vs Henry Meds: Henry Meds scores lower at 7.0/10.
Commercial partner. We may earn a commission if you sign up with Bodybuilding Health+ through a link on this page. It buys placement in our links, never in the ranking: the score comes from the published rubric and the commission is not one of its inputs.
Pricing details
$141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year is the lowest tier Bodybuilding Health+ lists, but the page doesn't spell out the commitment behind it. Treat it as a floor, not a quote for what you'd actually pay.
The $141.50/mo rate is the cheapest tier. Compounded semaglutide on a 12-month prepaid plan. Shorter terms cost more: $158/mo at 6 months, $159.33/mo at 3 months, and $179/mo month-to-month. Tirzepatide runs $209/mo month-to-month, $179/mo at 3 months and $174.67/mo at 6 months. And $187.33/mo at 12 months, so on tirzepatide the longest term is not the cheapest. One inconsistency on the page itself: the semaglutide product card calls $179 the first month, beside a higher struck-through figure, while the plan grid sells month-to-month at $179/mo. Re-read live 2026-10-01.
Plans and prices
Each plan below links to Bodybuilding Health+'s own site. Affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up. They never change a score or a rank. How we earn
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, 1 MonthcompoundedVisit → | $179/mo | 1 month | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 3 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $159.33/mo | 3 months, $478 billed automatically | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 3 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $478 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 6 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $158/mo | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 1 MonthcompoundedVisit → | $209/mo | 1 month | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 3 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $179/mo | 3 months, $537 billed automatically | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 6 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $174.67/mo | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 12 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $187.33/mo | 12 months | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 6 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $948 for 6 months | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 12 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $1,698 for 12 months | 12 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 3 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $537 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 6 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $1,048 for 6 months | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 12 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $2,248 for 12 months | 12 months | Not stated on the page |
| Extra costs and introductory prices | |||
| Semaglutide, first month ($100 off)compounded | $179 one-time | Not stated | Introductory price for the first period |
| Tirzepatide, first month ($100 off)compounded | $209 one-time | Not stated | Introductory price for the first period |
Bodybuilding Health+'s own figures, read up to 2026-10-07 on bbhealthplus.com.
Classified as “"From" price”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on bbhealthplus.com
Bodybuilding Health+ · from $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year
Checked the cost? This takes you to Bodybuilding Health+'s own site to start.
Visit →Affiliate link: we earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change Bodybuilding Health+'s score or rank. How we make money
Your first charges with Bodybuilding Health+
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Bodybuilding Health+'s own prices.
- At checkout$1,698The whole 12 months
- After 12 monthsNot publishedRenewal for the next term. The renewal price isn't published; check before it renews
From Bodybuilding Health+'s prices, read 2026-10-28 on bbhealthplus.com.
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
What Bodybuilding Health+'s ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from Bodybuilding Health+'s sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | $141.50/mobbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-28 | Charged $1,698 at checkout for the whole 12 monthsbbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-28 |
| Price of compounded semaglutide | Semaglutide product card: struck price beside ”$179 first month”: $279 /mobbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-01 | The product card reads ”$179 first month $279 $159.33/mo on 3-month bundle”, while the plan grid sells 1 Month at $179/mo with savings computed against $179. Which of $179 or $279 is the month-to-month rate after month one, the page does not settle.bbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-01 |
| Price of compounded tirzepatide | Tirzepatide product card: 3-month bundle rate: $286 /mobbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-07 | Read 7 October 2026. The product card reads ”$209 first month $319 $286/mo on 3-month bundle”. The plan selector on the same page, with Tirzepatide and 3 Months chosen, reads ”$179/mo $209/mo SAVE $90 $537 billed automatically.” Checkout uses the selector, and its $537 is 3 × $179, so the 3-month plan costs $179/mo; the card's $286 doesn't match it.bbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-07 |
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
Bodybuilding Health+’s starting price over time
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Jun 23, 2026 | $139 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | $141.5 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
- Oct 7, 2026
- Added to our record: Semaglutide, 6 Months total, $948 6-month-total.
- Added to our record: Semaglutide, 12 Months total, $1,698 12-month-total.
- Added to our record: Tirzepatide, 3 Months total, $537 3-month-total.
- Added to our record: Tirzepatide, 6 Months total, $1,048 6-month-total.
- Added to our record: Tirzepatide, 12 Months total, $2,248 12-month-total.
- Oct 7, 2026
- Added to our record: Semaglutide, first month ($100 off), $179 one-time.
- Added to our record: Tirzepatide, first month ($100 off), $209 one-time.
A change can be Bodybuilding Health+ moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Bodybuilding Health+
Each line is from Bodybuilding Health+'s own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- 12-month total
- About $1,698 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Bodybuilding Health+'s published prices. $141.50/mo is specifically the 12-month prepay rate for compounded semaglutide, $1,698 charged up front for the year. Shorter commitments cost more on the same page: $158/mo (6-month), $159.33/mo (3-month, $478 billed). The 1-month option shows $179, but the product card reads "$179 first month" beside a struck-through $279, under a "$100 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH — LIMITED TIME OFFER" banner (read 7 October 2026): month to month, $179 is the first month after $100 off, not the rate you keep paying. (checked 2026-10-28)
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published where we looked. The closest wording is “no commitment until approved by a provider”, which describes the assessment, not the subscription. (checked 2026-09-14)
- Lab work
- The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (checked 2026-09-12)
Check your state and budget
From Bodybuilding Health+’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Bodybuilding Health+ plans
| A: Semaglutide, 1 Month (compounded) | B: Semaglutide, 3 Months (compounded) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $179/mo | $159.33/mo |
| Works out to a month | $179 | $159.33 |
| First 12 months | $2,148 ($179 × 12) | $1,911.96 ($159.33 × 12) |
| Commitment | 1 month | 3 months, $478 billed automatically |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 7, 2026 | Oct 7, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $236.04 less than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Bodybuilding Health+ at intake
Each one is here because Bodybuilding Health+’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Bodybuilding Health+'s cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? Bodybuilding Health+ advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
- Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Is Bodybuilding Health+ legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year), verified 2026-10-28
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Bodybuilding Health+ runs on bbhealthplus.com, signs up new patients on start.bbhealthplus.com and logs members in at care.bodybuilding.com.
Independently verified on Trustpilot: 3.7/5 from 54 reviews (checked 2026-08-30). 54 of those (100%) are from the last 12 months. A rating resting mostly on old reviews reads differently than one built on recent ones. See reviews →
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Sources: Trustpilot
Third-party records
What we found outside Bodybuilding Health+'s own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Bodybuilding Health+ (checked 2026-10-12).
No BBB profile found for Bodybuilding Health+ (Dynamo Group LLC). Only Bodybuilding.com, the unrelated parent retailer, appears in BBB's directory and is not counted.
Pharmacy partner
Bodybuilding Health+ does not name the specific pharmacy that fills or compounds its medications (checked privacy policy, 2026-08-30). That is the norm for this category, not unusual for Bodybuilding Health+ specifically. Most providers we've checked don't name one either. No pharmacy named.
HIPAA disclosure
Not found. Checked 2026-08-30. No HIPAA-specific language anywhere on the privacy policy page. Describes health data handling generically, without referencing HIPAA, PHI or patient rights.
Who operates it
Operated by Dynamo Group LLC, 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675, Boca Raton, FL 33486. Published on Bodybuilding Health+'s own site, checked 2026-09-14. Worth naming because the brand leans on its association with Bodybuilding.com; the operator is a separate company.
Cancelling and refunds
No written cancellation or refund terms found on the site (checked 2026-09-14). The closest wording is “no commitment until approved by a provider”, which describes the assessment, not the subscription.
16 of the 32 clinics we could read publish no written cancellation terms. See what the 32 we could read say →
Is Bodybuilding Health+ legit? Our full legitimacy check →
Sources: Privacy policy
Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if
- + You want best microdosing
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide
Skip Bodybuilding Health+ if
- − Plans lock you in for the full term
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Bodybuilding Health+ pros & cons
What we like
- + Low $141.50/mo entry on a 12-month semaglutide plan
- + Compounded tirzepatide plus an uncommon microdosing protocol
- + Portal-based care, no live visit needed
What could be better
- − Plans lock you in for the full term
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.1/10 |
| Starting price | $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, microdosing |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Doesn't bill insurance, per its own pages |
| Overall rank | #33 of 61 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-28 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 1 of 4 criteria here is backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 2026-10-28 | bbhealthplus.com |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.0 | — | no public source on file |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.0 | — | no public source on file |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 6.5 | — | no public source on file |
How Bodybuilding Health+ works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your prescription is filled by a pharmacy and sent to you, and your clinician follows up on dose changes along the way.
Bodybuilding Health+ · from $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year
Visit →Frequently asked questions
How much does Bodybuilding Health+ cost?
Bodybuilding Health+ starts at $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year (verified 2026-10-28). Final cost depends on your medication and dose.
What does Bodybuilding Health+ cost over 12 months?
About $1,698 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Bodybuilding Health+'s published prices. $141.50/mo is specifically the 12-month prepay rate for compounded semaglutide, $1,698 charged up front for the year. Shorter commitments cost more on the same page: $158/mo (6-month), $159.33/mo (3-month, $478 billed). The 1-month option shows $179, but the product card reads "$179 first month" beside a struck-through $279, under a "$100 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH — LIMITED TIME OFFER" banner (read 7 October 2026): month to month, $179 is the first month after $100 off, not the rate you keep paying. (Read 2026-10-28.)
Can I cancel Bodybuilding Health+ and get a refund?
Not published where we looked. The closest wording is “no commitment until approved by a provider”, which describes the assessment, not the subscription. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Does Bodybuilding Health+ require lab work?
The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (Read 2026-09-12.)
Is Bodybuilding Health+ available in my state?
Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
Alternatives to Bodybuilding Health+
Oak
7.1from $119/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Gala Health
7.0from $129/mo on a $1,677 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Eden Health
7.1from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose · compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection
LevelsRx
7.0$249/mo list price, billing term not stated (the first month is $129 on a welcome offer) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Embody
7.1from $49/mo on a 12-month bundle (full commitment period) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
FeelGood
7.0from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated · compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets
Pomegranate Health
7.2from $76.33/mo on the $229 3-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Calibrate
7.0from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance · brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy (injection or pill)
yourEra
7.2from $89/mo, month to month, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Willow
7.0from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Lttl
7.2from $89/mo on the 12-month plan, billed $1,068 annually · compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection
Henry Meds
7.0from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide
Helpful tools
Compare Bodybuilding Health+ vs other clinics
Ready to get started with Bodybuilding Health+?
7.1/10 · from $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-10-28.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.