LevelsRxReviews & Cost (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
A cash-pay compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide program with a Health Coach, a free dietitian consult and free delivery. It sells $129 as a first-month price, shows $249 struck through, and never states the rate after the first month.
Short answer
LevelsRx scores 7.0/10 (#35 of 61 clinics). LevelsRx fronts an introductory $129 first month and shows $249 as its list price, but its own pages do not state the rate after the first month, so we can't tell you what month two costs. Ask before you pay, and treat the higher figure as a guide, not a confirmed ongoing rate. There is also a flagged concern. See Is LevelsRx legit? below.
Summarize this page with
Our verdict
LevelsRx earns 7.0/10 and ranks #35 of 61 online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. A cash-pay compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide program with a Health Coach, a free dietitian consult and free delivery. It sells $129 as a first-month price, shows $249 struck through, and never states the rate after the first month.
How LevelsRx compares
LevelsRx against the best-known online GLP-1 brands. Each link opens the full head-to-head, scored on the same rubric:
- LevelsRx vs Hims & Hers: Hims & Hers scores lower at 6.2/10.
- LevelsRx vs Ro (Body by Ro): Ro (Body by Ro) scores higher at 7.7/10.
- LevelsRx vs Henry Meds: Henry Meds scores the same at 7.0/10.
Commercial partner. We may earn a commission if you sign up with LevelsRx through a link on this page. It buys placement in our links, never in the ranking: the score comes from the published rubric and the commission is not one of its inputs.
Pricing details
LevelsRx fronts an introductory $129 first month and shows $249 as its list price, but its own pages do not state the rate after the first month, so we can't tell you what month two costs. Ask before you pay, and treat the higher figure as a guide, not a confirmed ongoing rate.
What LevelsRx publishes is a first-month price, not a regular rate. Its homepage prints $129 for compounded semaglutide and 'from $169' for compounded tirzepatide as first-month prices, with $249 struck through beside the $129 and a '48% off' label. Its Terms say a promotional rate runs for its stated number of periods and then renews at the 'then-current Subscription Fee', without giving a figure. Its own comparison article (read 6 November 2026) says the $129 is 'a starting monthly price, not a first-month-only offer'. The two statements cannot both be right, and no page states what month two costs, so we record the first-month prices as promotional entry prices and score price on the only regular figure it prints, the $249 list price shown struck through. That is a reading, not a stated renewal rate.
What you actually pay
- First payment
- $129 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, or from $169 for compounded tirzepatide, on the welcome offer shown on 6 November 2026. The page shows $249 struck through next to the $129.
- Recurring cost
- Not stated. The Terms say the subscription renews automatically at the then-current Subscription Fee. The only regular figure on its homepage is the $249 struck through beside the $129, which it does not call a renewal rate.
- Commitment
- No minimum term is stated for the plan. The money-back guarantee requires six months of enrolment.
- Cancelling
- Only by phone: email, chat and the website cannot cancel. Ask at least 7 days before your next billing date. Access continues to the end of the paid cycle, and fees are not refunded for a mid-cycle cancellation.
- HSA/FSA and insurance
- Not stated on the pages we read.
Read on 2026-11-06 from LevelsRx's own pages: levelsrx.com, levelsrx.com/terms-conditions.
Plans and prices
Each plan below links to LevelsRx's own site. Affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up. They never change a score or a rank. How we earn
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Extra costs and introductory prices | |||
| Compounded semaglutide, welcome offer first month | $129 first month | first month, 48% off, with a countdown on the page | Introductory price for the first period |
| Compounded tirzepatide, first month | $169 first month | Not stated | Introductory price for the first period |
LevelsRx's own figures, read up to 2026-11-06 on levelsrx.com.
Classified as “First-month rate that rises”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on levelsrx.com
LevelsRx · $249/mo list price, billing term not stated (the first month is $129 on a welcome offer)
Checked the cost? This takes you to LevelsRx's own site to start.
Visit →Affiliate link: we earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change LevelsRx's score or rank. How we make money
What LevelsRx's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from LevelsRx's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| The price | $129 for the first monthlevelsrx.com, read 2026-11-06 | $249/mo from the second month onlevelsrx.com, read 2026-11-06 |
| Price of compounded semaglutide | Struck-through price beside the welcome offer: $249 /mo list price, renewal not statedlevelsrx.com, read 2026-11-06 | The homepage shows $249 struck through next to $129 and calls it a first-month welcome offer, but never says $249 is the renewal rate; the Terms say only 'then-current Subscription Fee'. LevelsRx's own comparison article says '$129 is a starting monthly price, not a first-month-only offer' (read 2026-11-06 on /articles/levelsrx-vs-ro/). We cannot tell the regular rate from its pages.levelsrx.com, read 2026-11-06 |
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
LevelsRx’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Nov 6, 2026, the starting price was $249, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to LevelsRx’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be LevelsRx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with LevelsRx
Each line is from LevelsRx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- What the price covers
- Medication: included. LevelsRx's page: “One monthly price covers your online visit, your prescription if you qualify, your compounded GLP-1 medication and supplies, free delivery, Care Coaching and unlimited messaging with your care team.” Clinician visits: included. LevelsRx's page: “One monthly price covers your online visit, your prescription if you qualify, your compounded GLP-1 medication and supplies” (levelsrx.com, read 2026-11-06)
- Extra costs
- Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price: “The Terms (7.1) say the subscription renews automatically at the then-current Subscription Fee and that the fee is non-refundable except as the Terms state. A missed or late-cancelled appointment can add a separate no-show or late cancellation fee (Terms, Othe…” (checked 2026-11-06)
- Cancelling and refunds
- Only by phone: email, chat and the website cannot cancel. Ask at least 7 days before your next billing date. Access continues to the end of the paid cycle, and fees are not refunded for a mid-cycle cancellation. (levelsrx.com, read 2026-11-06)
- Support
- LevelsRx's page: “Your care team is available 24/7 through your patient portal, and Care Coaching gives you a Health Coach for 1:1 sessions.” (levelsrx.com, read 2026-11-06)
- Insurance and HSA/FSA
- Not stated on the pages we read. (checked 2026-11-06)
Check your state and budget
From LevelsRx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask LevelsRx at intake
Each one is here because LevelsRx’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? LevelsRx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? LevelsRx advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
Is LevelsRx legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($249/mo list price, billing term not stated (the first month is $129 on a welcome offer)), verified 2026-11-06
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
(1) THE REGULAR PRICE IS NOT STATED, AND ITS OWN PAGES DISAGREE ABOUT IT. The homepage sells $129 as a first-month welcome offer with $249 struck through and a countdown; the Terms renew at the 'then-current Subscription Fee' with no figure; and its own comparison article calls $129 'a starting monthly price, not a first-month-only offer'. Ask what month two costs before you pay. (2) THE GUARANTEE IS NARROW. The homepage says money-back guarantee; the Terms require at least 20% weight loss in six months, 80% attendance at weekly physician consultations, 100% adherence to the dietitian meal plan, medication taken as directed and a monthly scale photo, and cover medication fees only. Missing one coaching session more than once a month voids it. (3) CANCELLING IS HARD AND REFUNDS ARE RARE. Phone only, at least 7 days before billing, and all fees are non-refundable apart from medical disqualification before services begin. (4) WHO IS WHO. The Terms say LevelsRx provides no medical services; the sign-up page names OpenLoop Health clinicians, Usable Health, PC and HealthPrime Holding LLC. (5) CLAIMS WE COULD NOT CHECK. The homepage says 250,000+ patients, says some testimonials are from paid endorsers, and its sign-up page says the weight-loss figures are self-reported member data, not clinical trials. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Choose LevelsRx if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide
Skip LevelsRx if
- − A lower first month ($129) comes before the rate we list, which is what you keep paying
- − Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price
LevelsRx pros & cons
What we like
- + Coaching is part of the plan: 1:1 Health Coach sessions, a free dietitian consultation and unlimited messaging with the clinician
- + Names its four partner pharmacies and its three clinicians, and labels compounded drugs as not FDA-approved next to the offer
- + Publishes its Terms, including the full conditions of its money-back guarantee and how to cancel
What could be better
- − A lower first month ($129) comes before the rate we list, which is what you keep paying
- − Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $249/mo list price, billing term not stated (the first month is $129 on a welcome offer) |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Self-pay, no insurance |
| Overall rank | #35 of 61 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-11-06 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 4 of 4 criteria here are backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 6.5 | 2026-11-06 | levelsrx.com |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 2026-11-06 | levelsrx.com |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.5 | 2026-11-06 | levelsrx.com |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 6.5 | 2026-11-06 | levelsrx.com |
How LevelsRx works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your prescription is filled by a pharmacy and sent to you, and your clinician follows up on dose changes along the way.
LevelsRx · $249/mo list price, billing term not stated (the first month is $129 on a welcome offer)
Visit →Frequently asked questions
How much does LevelsRx cost?
Its homepage shows a welcome offer of $129 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, and compounded tirzepatide from $169 for the first month, with $249 struck through beside the $129. It does not state the rate after the first month: the Terms say only that the plan renews at the then-current Subscription Fee. Its own comparison article says $129 is a starting monthly price rather than a first-month offer, which contradicts the homepage. Read 6 November 2026.
Does LevelsRx have a money-back guarantee?
Yes, with strict conditions. Its Terms refund 100% of the GLP-1 medication fees over a six-month period if you do not lose at least 20% of your starting weight, but only if you attend at least 80% of the scheduled weekly physician consultations, follow your dietitian meal plan with 100% adherence, take the medication as directed and send a photo of your scale reading by the 28th of every month. Coaching fees are not refunded. The homepage says only that terms and eligibility apply.
Can I cancel LevelsRx and get a refund?
Cancellation is by phone only; email, chat and the website cannot cancel. Ask at least 7 days before your next billing date, and you keep access to the end of the paid cycle. Refunds are issued only if a provider finds you medically ineligible before services begin, or where the law requires; otherwise all fees are non-refundable, and dispensed medication cannot be returned. A damaged or wrong shipment is replaced, not refunded.
Is LevelsRx legit?
LevelsRx is a platform operated by HealthPrime Holding LLC according to its sign-up disclaimer; its Terms say the medical care comes from independent medical groups, and the sign-up page names OpenLoop Health and Usable Health, PC. Prescriptions are filled by pharmacies its Terms name: RedRock Pharmacy (UT), Health Warehouse (KY), Precision Compounding Pharmacy (NY) and Triad Rx (AL). We found no FDA warning letter for LevelsRx, HealthPrime or those entities, and no BBB profile under the LevelsRx name. We could not read its Trustpilot page (blocked) on 6 November 2026.
Alternatives to LevelsRx
Gala Health
7.0from $129/mo on a $1,677 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
FeelGood
7.0from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated · compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets
Bodybuilding Health+
7.1from $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Calibrate
7.0from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance · brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy (injection or pill)
Oak
7.1from $119/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Willow
7.0from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Eden Health
7.1from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose · compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection
Henry Meds
7.0from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide
Embody
7.1from $49/mo on a 12-month bundle (full commitment period) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
LifeMD
7.0from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee · brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)
Pomegranate Health
7.2from $76.33/mo on the $229 3-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
MEDVi
7.0$199/mo refills after a $99 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Helpful tools
Compare LevelsRx vs other clinics
Ready to get started with LevelsRx?
7.0/10 · $249/mo list price, billing term not stated (the first month is $129 on a welcome offer) · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-11-06.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.