EEden HealthReview (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
Compounded semaglutide for $99 a month and tirzepatide for $129, month to month and unchanged as the dose rises, with brand-name options. An open FDA warning letter about its marketing and recent reports of paid orders that never shipped count against it.
Visit →Summarize this page with
Short answer
Eden Health scores 7.1/10 (#29 of 56 clinics). We could not load Eden Health's site from our location (2026-10-25). The $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose is from its pages as of 2026-10-11; treat it as unconfirmed until we re-check it. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Eden Health legit? below.
Our verdict
Eden Health earns 7.1/10 and ranks #29 of 56online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. Compounded semaglutide for $99 a month and tirzepatide for $129, month to month and unchanged as the dose rises, with brand-name options. An open FDA warning letter about its marketing and recent reports of paid orders that never shipped count against it.
Commercial partner. We may earn a commission if you sign up with Eden Health through a link on this page. It buys placement in our links, never in the ranking: the score comes from the published rubric and the commission is not one of its inputs.
Pricing details
We could not load Eden Health's site from our location (2026-10-25). The $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose is from its pages as of 2026-10-11; treat it as unconfirmed until we re-check it.
Compounded semaglutide is $99 a month and compounded tirzepatide $129 a month, month to month, without a dose-based increase. Brand-name drugs are priced separately and carry a membership. We could not load Eden's site from our location, so these figures await our own re-read.
What you actually pay
- First payment
- $99 for compounded semaglutide or $129 for compounded tirzepatide, charged monthly. There is no consultation fee or prepaid term on this offer.
- Recurring cost
- The same $99 or $129 every month at any dose, as long as your account stays open. If you close it and come back later, the price in force at that time applies. Brand-name drugs cost $1,399 to $1,695 a month for the medication alone, plus a membership of $39 for the first month and $99 after that (brand prices as recorded on 12 September 2026).
- Commitment
- None on the compounded offer: it is billed monthly.
- Cancelling
- Cancel before your next billing date. The Terms ask for at least 48 hours' notice before a membership renews, and an order already processed or shipped cannot be cancelled.
- HSA/FSA and insurance
- Eden does not bill insurance; it is cash pay.
As of 2026-10-11, from these pages (we could not load Eden Health's site ourselves): eden.health/glp-1/semaglutide, eden.health/policies/terms-of-service, glp1picks.com/pricing/eden-health.
Classified as “Total not verified”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Price source: eden.health, as of 2026-10-11, not re-checked by us
Eden Health · from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose
Checked the cost? This takes you to Eden Health's own site to start.
Visit →Affiliate link: we earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change Eden Health's score or rank. How we make money
Eden Health’s starting price over time
When we first checked on Oct 11, 2026, the starting price was $99, and it hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Eden Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Eden Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Eden Health
We could not load Eden Health's site from our location. Each line gives the date Eden Health's pages showed it, as recorded by glp1picks.com (read by us 2026-10-25), or a public record we read ourselves. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- What the price covers
- Clinician visits: included. No extra fees, per Eden Health: (eden.health, as of 2026-10-11)
- Extra costs
- Membership for brand-name drugs: $99 /mo. (as of 2026-10-11)
- Cancelling and refunds
- Cancel before your next billing date. The Terms ask for at least 48 hours' notice before a membership renews, and an order already processed or shipped cannot be cancelled. (eden.health, as of 2026-10-11)
- Lab work
- Before you start: included. Ongoing: included. (eden.health, as of 2026-09-03)
- Shipping
- Shipping: included. (eden.health, as of 2026-10-11)
- Insurance and HSA/FSA
- Eden does not bill insurance; it is cash pay. (as of 2026-10-11)
Check your state and budget
From Eden Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask Eden Health at intake
Each one is here because Eden Health’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? Eden Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Is Eden Health legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($99/mo month to month, same price at every dose), as of 2026-10-11, not re-checked by us
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Independently verified on Trustpilot: 4.5/5 from 5,019 reviews (checked 2026-10-25). Domain check: the profile is tryeden.com, the domain FDA's letter names for Eden Health International Inc. Read directly in Chrome on 2026-10-25 (claimed June 2024, paid subscription, replies to 100% of negative reviews). Distribution 80% five-star, 5% four, 2% three, 2% two, 11% one. Of the 20 newest one-star reviews (6 September to 21 October 2026), six describe being charged for medication that was not sent or arrived late. reviewsLast12Months not read. See reviews →
Watch out for
FDA sent Eden a warning letter on 8 June 2026 (MARCS-CMS 728279) over its website: product images labelled "Eden" implied it compounds the drugs, and it called its suppliers FDA-licensed. On 25 October 2026 fda.gov listed no response or close-out letter. Six of the 20 newest one-star Trustpilot reviews (6 September to 21 October 2026) describe being charged for medication that was not sent or arrived late. Eden's Terms (section 23) describe a membership billed apart from medication, while the compounded offer says there is none; ask which applies before paying. The weight-loss guarantee reads 15% in six months on the plan page and 10% with strict conditions in the Terms. Eden publishes no list of the states it serves.
FDA warning letter on file
Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. MARCS-CMS 728279, issued 2026-06-08 by the Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER).
FDA states it reviewed tryeden.com (FEI 3044020039) in March 2026. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide were pictured with labels identifying "Eden", suggesting Eden compounds them when it does not, and the site called its suppliers "FDA-licensed 503(a) outsourcing facilities", a designation FDA does not grant. Misbranded under FDCA 502(a) and 502(bb). Recipient address: 110 16th St Ste 1431, Denver, CO 80202.
This is an allegation in FDA's opening enforcement communication. Not an adjudicated finding of wrongdoing. See the full picture across all 29 clinics we track →
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Sources: Trustpilot
Choose Eden Health if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + Lower monthly price matters to you
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide injection
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide injection
Skip Eden Health if
- − Holds an open FDA warning letter
Eden Health pros & cons
What we like
- + One flat monthly price per drug: $99 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide, with no prepaid term
- + Names four partner 503A pharmacies with street addresses, plus a pharmacy of its own in Albuquerque
- + Clinician messaging and any lab work your clinician orders sit inside the monthly price
What could be better
- − Holds an open FDA warning letter
Quick facts
| Our score | 7.1/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, Wegovy (brand), Zepbound (brand), Mounjaro (brand), Ozempic (brand) |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Cash-pay; no insurance |
| Overall rank | #29 of 56 |
| Price status | As of 2026-10-11, not re-checked by us |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 4 of 4 criteria here are backed by a source you can open.
We could not load Eden Health's site from our location. On rows that cite Eden Health's own pages, the date is when those pages showed the fact, as recorded by glp1picks.com, which we read on 2026-10-25. Those rows wait for our own re-check.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 2026-10-11 | eden.health |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.0 | 2026-10-16 | eden.health |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.5 | 2026-09-12 | eden.health |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 4.0 | 2026-10-25 | fda.gov |
How Eden Health works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Eden Health · from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose
Visit →Frequently asked questions
What does Eden charge for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide?
$99 a month for semaglutide and $129 a month for tirzepatide, billed monthly, and the price does not rise when your dose does. A year at those rates comes to $1,188 or $1,548. These are Eden's figures as of 11 October 2026; we could not load its site ourselves to re-check them.
Is there a membership fee on top?
Not on the compounded offer, which says there is no separate membership. Eden's Terms (section 23) do describe a membership billed apart from medication, and its brand-name pages pair the drug price with a $39 first month and $99 a month after. Ask Eden in writing which terms apply to the plan you pick.
Who prescribes, and which pharmacy fills the order?
Eden says a national network of licensed doctors and nurse practitioners prescribes, and its Terms say Eden itself does not practise medicine. It names four partner 503A pharmacies (GoGoMeds in Southgate, Kentucky; Precision in Bellmore, New York; Enovex in Glendale, California; AbsolutePharmacy in Lutz, Florida) and says it runs its own pharmacy in Albuquerque, New Mexico. It does not say which one fills a given order.
Is Eden's FDA warning letter still open?
Yes, as of 25 October 2026. FDA's letter of 8 June 2026 (MARCS-CMS 728279) faults Eden's website for showing "Eden" on drug labels it does not compound and for calling its suppliers FDA-licensed. fda.gov lists no response or close-out letter for it.
What does Eden's weight-loss guarantee promise?
Two different things. The plan page, as of 3 September 2026, offered your money back if you lost less than 15% in six months. The Terms of Service set the bar at 10% and offer a refund or a program credit, and only if you kept up with check-ins, the medication and the program's rules. The Terms are the contract, so plan around the narrower promise.
Which states does Eden serve?
Eden does not publish a list, so check your state during sign-up before you pay.
Alternatives to Eden Health
Embody
7.1from $69/mo on a twelve-month supply ($828 up front), sale price · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Oak
7.1from $119/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Pomegranate Health
7.2from $76.33/mo on the $229 3-month plan · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Bodybuilding Health+
7.1from $141.50/mo on a $1,698 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
yourEra
7.2from $89/mo, month to month, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Gala Health
7.0from $129/mo on a $1,677 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
FormBlends
7.3from $99/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,188 paid upfront · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Willow
7.0from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Breeze Meds
7.3from $199/mo, plan length not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
FeelGood
7.0from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated · compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets
Helpful tools
Compare Eden Health vs other clinics
Ready to get started with Eden Health?
7.1/10 · from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose · Not published. Check before you sign up
Visit →Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: As of 2026-10-11, not re-checked by us.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.