GMy GLP-1 Guides

Eden Health vs Oak: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 56 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Eden Health and Oak tie at 7.1/10, so it comes down to price and transparency and clinical oversight. Eden Health is cheaper at $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose.

Tied: Eden Health vs Oak

Eden Health and Oak are tied at 7.1/10.

Eden Health · from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose

Winner
#29 of 56

EEden Health

7.1

Compounded semaglutide for $99 a month and tirzepatide for $129, month to month and unchanged as the dose rises, with brand-name options. An open FDA warning letter about its marketing and recent reports of paid orders that never shipped count against it.

from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose

Visit →
#30 of 56

Oak

7.1

A longevity-minded option. GLP-1 treatment from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes, after an async licensed-provider review, with free shipping, health coaching and optional NAD+/peptide add-ons.

from $119/mo, plan length not stated

Visit →

Eden Health vs Oak, side by side

FeatureEden HealthOak
Our score7.1/107.1/10
Starting price$99/mo month to month, same price at every dose$119/mo, plan length not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, Wegovy (brand), Zepbound (brand), Mounjaro (brand), Ozempic (brand)compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral drops
Best for——
Overall ranking#29#30
Price & Value (25%)8.08.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.07.5
Medication Options (20%)8.58.0
Transparency (25%)4.05.0

Sources: Eden Health pricing source, not currently verified: eden.health, Oak pricing verified on oaklovesyou.com

Pros & cons

Eden Health

Pros

  • + One flat monthly price per drug: $99 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide, with no prepaid term
  • + Names four partner 503A pharmacies with street addresses, plus a pharmacy of its own in Albuquerque
  • + Clinician messaging and any lab work your clinician orders sit inside the monthly price

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)

Oak

Pros

  • + Prescription weight loss from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes
  • + Needle-free oral route plus NAD+ and longevity add-ons
  • + Licensed-provider review (no video call), free shipping, no subscription lock-in

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 56 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Eden Health and Oak are tied at 7.1/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose Eden Health if you want this option. From $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose.

Visit →

Choose Oak if you want this option. From $119/mo, plan length not stated.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Eden Health and Oak are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.

Eden Health · from $99/mo month to month, same price at every doseVisit →
Oak · from $119/mo, plan length not statedVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Eden Health or Oak?

Eden Health and Oak are tied at 7.1/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, Eden Health starts at $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose.

How much does Eden Health cost vs Oak?

Eden Health is from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose and Oak is from $119/mo, plan length not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Eden Health and Oak?

Eden Health (7.1/10, #29 of 56) and Oak (7.1/10, #30 of 56) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Eden Health or Oak take insurance?

Neither Eden Health nor Oak typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Eden Health→Wellorithm vs Oak→Lavender Sky Health vs Eden Health→Lavender Sky Health vs Oak→HealthRX vs Eden Health→HealthRX vs Oak→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.