GMy GLP-1 Guides

Wellorithm vs Oak: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.1/10. Mainly on transparency and price & value.

Our pick: Wellorithm

Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.1/10.

Wellorithm · $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

Winner
#1 of 61

Wellorithm

7.9

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) and real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one account. $247/mo after a $147 first month, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

$247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Visit →
#32 of 61

Oak

7.1

A longevity-minded option. GLP-1 treatment from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes, after an async licensed-provider review, with free shipping, health coaching and optional NAD+/peptide add-ons.

from $119/mo, plan length not stated

Visit →Is Oak legit?

Wellorithm vs Oak, side by side

FeatureWellorithmOak
Our score7.9/107.1/10
Starting price$247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)$119/mo, plan length not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral drops
Best forBrand-name GLP-1 access—
Overall ranking#1#32
Price & Value (25%)6.58.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.07.5
Medication Options (20%)9.58.0
Transparency (25%)8.05.0

Sources: Wellorithm pricing verified on glp.wellorithm.com, Oak pricing verified on oaklovesyou.com

Wellorithm vs Oak: plans, prices and terms

Every figure comes from each clinic's own pages, with the date we read it.

Headline price
Wellorithm at $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month), against Oak at $119/mo, plan length not stated.
What the price covers
Wellorithm's figure is classed as first-month rate that rises; Oak's as flat at every dose.
3 and 12 months
First 3 months: Wellorithm $641, Oak $357, a $284 gap. First 12 months: Wellorithm $2,864, Oak $1,428, a $1,436 gap. Wellorithm: the introductory first month, then $247 a month. Oak: $119 a month, assuming monthly billing at the published rate, since the plan length is not stated. No dose change, no insurance.
Cancelling
Neither Wellorithm nor Oak publishes written cancellation terms on the pages we read. Wellorithm: No written cancellation terms on the pages we read. Oak: A “cancel anytime” claim appears, but no written terms. No notice period, no fee schedule, nothing on partially used periods. The policy sits behind a footer link; its text doesn't appear on the pages where the price is quoted.
Forms
Wellorithm and Oak both list compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide. Only Wellorithm lists oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound. Only Oak lists oral / sublingual, oral drops.
States
We have no state restriction on record for Wellorithm or Oak. Confirm your state at intake with either.
Who runs it
Oak names the company behind it and Wellorithm does not. Wellorithm does not name its operating company on the pages we read (read 2026-09-14). Oak names its operating company: Leaf Longevity Holdings Corp. (read 2026-09-14).

Wellorithm plans we read

  • Compounded Semaglutide, 3 Month Supply: $647 for 3 months, 3 months (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-15)
  • Compounded Semaglutide, second month and on: $247/mo, month to month, from month 2 (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-06)
  • Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets, 3 Month Supply: $647 for 3 months, 3 months (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-15)
  • Compounded Tirzepatide, one month: $247/mo, 1 month (glp.wellorithm.com, 2026-10-15)

Who should pick which

Pick Wellorithm over Oak if you weigh our overall score most (7.9 against 7.1); you want oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound, which Oak does not list.

Pick Oak over Wellorithm if you want oral / sublingual, oral drops, which Wellorithm does not list; you want to know which company you are contracting with.

Pros & cons

Wellorithm

Pros

  • + Brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound plus low-cost compounded options
  • + Compounded semaglutide $147 for the first month, then $247/mo, free expedited shipping
  • + Board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.5/10 vs 8.0)

Oak

Pros

  • + Prescription weight loss from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes
  • + Needle-free oral route plus NAD+ and longevity add-ons
  • + Licensed-provider review (no video call), free shipping, no subscription lock-in

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10 vs 8.0)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (8.0/10 vs 9.5)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10 vs 8.0)

The bottom line

After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Wellorithm (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Oak (7.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Wellorithm if you want brand-name GLP-1 access. $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month).

Visit →

Oak. From $119/mo, plan length not stated.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is HealthRX (7.8/10) from $97/mo, 12-mo plan. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Our verdict for this matchup is Wellorithm.

Wellorithm · $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)Visit →
Oak · from $119/mo, plan length not statedVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Wellorithm or Oak?

Wellorithm scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 7.1/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.

How much does Wellorithm cost vs Oak?

Wellorithm is $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) and Oak is from $119/mo, plan length not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Wellorithm and Oak?

Wellorithm (7.9/10, #1 of 61) and Oak (7.1/10, #32 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Wellorithm or Oak take insurance?

Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Lavender Sky Health→Wellorithm vs Yucca Health→Wellorithm vs HealthRX→Wellorithm vs Pallas Health→Wellorithm vs Care Bare Rx→Wellorithm vs AgelessRx→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.