Care Bare Rx vs Telos Rx: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Care Bare Rx and Telos Rx tie at 7.6/10, so it comes down to price and transparency. Telos Rx is cheaper at $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed).
Care Bare Rx and Telos Rx are tied at 7.6/10. If price is your priority, Telos Rx is cheaper at $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed).
An all-in-one telehealth shop (GLP-1 weight loss plus hair, sexual health and NAD+) with discreet delivery and pricing it shows up front, no insurance games.
from $199/mo, plan length not stated
Visit Care Bare Rx
Telos Rx
Flat $99/mo compounded semaglutide with no membership fee and no long-term commitment, cancel anytime, plus a genuine oral (needle-free) route for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, which most budget clinics in this range don't offer.
from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed)
Visit Telos RxCare Bare Rx vs Telos Rx, side by side
| Feature | Care Bare Rx | Telos Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 7.6/10 |
| Starting price | $199/mo, plan length not stated | $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed) |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsus | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, microdosing |
| Best for | Best All-in-One | — |
| Overall ranking | #10 | #11 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 8.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.0 | 8.5 |
| Transparency (25%) | 8.0 | 7.0 |
Sources: Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com, Telos Rx pricing verified on telosrx.com
Pros & cons
Care Bare Rx
Pros
- + GLP-1 weight loss with transparent, no-insurance pricing
- + One login for weight, hair, sexual health and NAD+
- + Discreet, fast delivery to your door
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (8.0/10)
Telos Rx
Pros
- + Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo, tirzepatide from $139/mo. All-inclusive (visit, shipping, dose changes, support all $0)
- + Cancel anytime, no penalties. No 6- or 12-month prepay commitment required for the advertised price
- + Injectable AND oral (needle-free) routes for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a lower-cost microdosing tier
Cons
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Care Bare Rx and Telos Rx are tied at 7.6/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.
Choose Care Bare Rx if you want best all-in-one. From $199/mo, plan length not stated.
Visit Care Bare Rx →Choose Telos Rx if you want this option. From $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed).
Visit Telos Rx →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Care Bare Rx and Telos Rx are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Care Bare Rx or Telos Rx?
Care Bare Rx and Telos Rx are tied at 7.6/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, Telos Rx starts at $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed).
How much does Care Bare Rx cost vs Telos Rx?
Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo, plan length not stated and Telos Rx is from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length ("Your price depends on plan length"; the lengths are not listed). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Care Bare Rx and Telos Rx?
Care Bare Rx (7.6/10, #10 of 53) and Telos Rx (7.6/10, #11 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Care Bare Rx or Telos Rx take insurance?
Neither Care Bare Rx nor Telos Rx typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.