GMy GLP-1 Guides

Care Bare Rx vs Yucca Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Yucca Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.8/10. Mainly on price & value and medication options.

Higher score: Yucca Health

Yucca Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.8/10.

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

#6 of 61

Care Bare Rx

7.8

An all-in-one telehealth shop (GLP-1 weight loss plus hair, sexual health and NAD+) with discreet delivery and pricing it shows up front, no insurance games.

from $199/mo, plan length not stated

Read Review →
Winner
#3 of 61

Yucca HealthYucca Health

7.9

A clean, value-first option: compounded semaglutide from $69/mo on a 12-month plan ($828 billed every 12 months), free 2-day shipping, though it does not name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions. Both GLP-1 injectables, nationwide.

from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months

Read Review →Is Yucca Health legit?

Care Bare Rx vs Yucca Health, side by side

FeatureCare Bare RxYucca Health
Our score7.8/107.9/10
Starting price$199/mo, plan length not stated$69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsuscompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Best forBest All-in-OneBest Value
Overall ranking#6#3
Price & Value (25%)7.08.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.08.0
Medication Options (20%)8.07.5
Transparency (25%)8.07.5

Sources: Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com, Yucca Health pricing verified on tryyucca.com

Pros & cons

Care Bare Rx

Pros

  • + GLP-1 weight loss with transparent, no-insurance pricing
  • + One login for weight, hair, sexual health and NAD+
  • + Discreet, fast delivery to your door

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10 vs 8.5)

Yucca Health

Pros

  • + $69/mo on a 12-month semaglutide plan, the same price at every dose
  • + Free UPS 2-Day Air, kit included, 24/7 care team
  • + LegitScript-certified, licensed-provider review in ~24h

Cons

  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10 vs 8.0)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.5/10 vs 8.0)

The bottom line

After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Yucca Health (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Care Bare Rx (7.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Care Bare Rx. From $199/mo, plan length not stated.

Read Review →

Yucca Health. From $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months.

Read Review →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Yucca Health scores higher on our rubric. It is not one of our partners.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Care Bare Rx or Yucca Health?

Yucca Health scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 7.8/10) on our rubric.

How much does Care Bare Rx cost vs Yucca Health?

Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo, plan length not stated and Yucca Health is from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Care Bare Rx and Yucca Health?

The main difference is approach: Care Bare Rx is rated Best All-in-One (7.8/10, from $199/mo, plan length not stated) and Yucca Health is rated Best Value (7.9/10, from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months). Both are rated on our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency.

Does Care Bare Rx or Yucca Health take insurance?

Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Yucca Health→Wellorithm vs Care Bare Rx→Lavender Sky Health vs Yucca Health→Lavender Sky Health vs Care Bare Rx→HealthRX vs Yucca Health→Pallas Health vs Yucca Health→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.