Welludr (Wellmedr) vs Henry Meds: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Short answer
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is the better pick: it scores 7.6/10 against 7.0/10 for Henry Meds, mainly on transparency and price & value. Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) costs $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks; Henry Meds costs $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · from $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks
Summarize this page with
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) wins overall, scoring 7.6/10 vs 7.0/10.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · from $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks
Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Compounded semaglutide from $41/mo (Pre-Black Friday sale rate on a cancel-anytime monthly plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.
from $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks
Visit →Is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) legit?
Henry Meds
Publishes a full plan grid with 6- and 12-month totals and a named medical team, with 12,531 Trustpilot reviews at 4.4, but its own pages quote three different prices for the same drugs, it names no pharmacy and no medical group, and BBB rates it F with 234 complaints closed in three years.
from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year
Read Review →Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Henry Meds, side by side
| Feature | Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.6/10 | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks | $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated) | compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide, oral semaglutide tablets, sublingual semaglutide drops, oral tirzepatide tablets |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #11 | #39 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.5 | 7.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 7.5 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.5 | 8.5 |
| Transparency (25%) | 7.0 | 5.0 |
Sources: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) pricing verified on wellmedr.com, Henry Meds pricing verified on henrymeds.com
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Henry Meds: what a year costs
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): no verified non-sale 12-month semaglutide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): no verified non-sale 12-month tirzepatide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.
Henry Meds: no verified non-sale 12-month tirzepatide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr): no 12-month total, because its published monthly prices are Pre-Black Friday sale prices, shipped every 4 weeks, and it does not say what they renew at.
To get started, Henry Meds asks for $297 (first payment, $297 a month); Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) publishes no first-month price we can set against it.
Sources: henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Which states Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Henry Meds treat
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Henry Meds publish no list of states, so you have to check yours at the start of intake.
Sources: wellmedr.com, read October 14, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Medications and doses: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Henry Meds
Both list compounded semaglutide.
Only Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) lists compounded tirzepatide, Semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated) and Tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated).
Only Henry Meds lists compounded oral semaglutide (drops or tablets), compounded oral tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide and microdose compounded semaglutide.
Sources: wellmedr.com, read November 4, 2026; wellmedr.com, read October 14, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Labs, fees and what Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Henry Meds include
Neither Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) nor Henry Meds says whether labs are required or what they cost.
Sources: wellmedr.com, read September 12, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; wellmedr.com, read November 4, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Cancelling and refunds: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Henry Meds
To stop the next charge, Henry Meds needs 2 days' notice; Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) states no notice period.
If you are turned down, or cancel before a prescription is written, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) gives a full refund; Henry Meds' pages do not say.
Sources: wellmedr.com, read October 14, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
FDA warning letters: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Henry Meds
Neither Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) nor Henry Meds appears as the recipient of an FDA warning letter in FDA's database, searched November 4, 2026.
We searched FDA's database for "WellMedr" and "Welludr" (Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)) and "Henry Meds" (Henry Meds).
Sources: fda.gov, read November 4, 2026; fda.gov, read October 25, 2026.
Independent review data: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Henry Meds
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Henry Meds rate within a few tenths of each other on Trustpilot (4.7 from 1,413 reviews, and 4.4 from 12,531).
Better Business Bureau: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr), not rated by the BBB while the business responds to previously closed complaints; 113 complaints closed in 3 years; Henry Meds, rated F with 234 complaints closed in 3 years (read October 4, 2026).
Sources: trustpilot.com, read August 30, 2026; bbb.org, read October 12, 2026; trustpilot.com, read October 4, 2026; bbb.org, read October 4, 2026.
Who each one suits
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) suits you if
- you want compounded tirzepatide, Semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated) and Tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated).
Henry Meds suits you if
- you want compounded oral semaglutide (drops or tablets), compounded oral tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide and microdose compounded semaglutide.
Verdict from the data
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) leads on none of the facts above. Henry Meds comes out ahead on medication choice.
Pick Henry Meds if medication choice matters most to you. For everyone else our overall pick is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (7.6/10 against 7.0), a score that also weighs clinical oversight and transparency.
Pros & cons
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Pros
- + Low sale rate. Compounded semaglutide from $41/mo on a cancel-anytime monthly plan (Pre-Black Friday sale; no post-sale rate published)
- + 90-day money-back guarantee, longer than most peers' 30-day window
Cons
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10 vs 8.5)
Henry Meds
Pros
- + Month-to-month from $179/mo with provider visits, medication, supplies and shipping included, and cancellation online, by email or by phone
- + Three GLP-1 molecules (semaglutide, liraglutide, tirzepatide) across injections, dissolving tablets and sublingual drops
- + A large, current review record: 4.4 on Trustpilot across 12,531 reviews, 461 of them in the last 12 months
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10 vs 7.0)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10 vs 8.5)
The bottom line
After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (7.6/10) comes out ahead of Henry Meds (7.0/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr). From $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks.
Visit →Henry Meds. From $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Welludr (formerly Wellmedr).
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) or Henry Meds?
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) scores higher overall (7.6/10 vs 7.0/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.
How much does Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) cost vs Henry Meds?
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) is from $41/mo on a monthly plan at a Pre-Black Friday sale price, shipped every 4 weeks and Henry Meds is from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Henry Meds?
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) (7.6/10, #11 of 61) and Henry Meds (7.0/10, #39 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) or Henry Meds take insurance?
Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.