GMy GLP-1 Guides

Pallas Health vs Care Bare Rx: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Pallas Health and Care Bare Rx tie at 7.8/10, so it comes down to clinical oversight and medication options.

Tied: Pallas Health vs Care Bare Rx

Pallas Health and Care Bare Rx are tied at 7.8/10.

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

Winner
#5 of 61

Pallas HealthPallas Health

7.8

Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

$199/mo average after a $139 first month

Read Review →
#6 of 61

Care Bare Rx

7.8

An all-in-one telehealth shop (GLP-1 weight loss plus hair, sexual health and NAD+) with discreet delivery and pricing it shows up front, no insurance games.

from $199/mo, plan length not stated

Read Review →

Pallas Health vs Care Bare Rx, side by side

FeaturePallas HealthCare Bare Rx
Our score7.8/107.8/10
Starting price$199/mo average after a $139 first month$199/mo, plan length not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro®compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsus
Best forClearest Price Step-UpBest All-in-One
Overall ranking#5#6
Price & Value (25%)7.07.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.58.0
Medication Options (20%)8.58.0
Transparency (25%)8.58.0

Sources: Pallas Health pricing verified on pallashealth.co, Care Bare Rx pricing verified on carebarerx.com

Pros & cons

Pallas Health

Pros

  • + States the month-two price up front, not after you enrol
  • + Brand Mounjaro® available alongside compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
  • + One fee covers provider care and shipping, cancel anytime

Cons

  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10 vs 8.0)

Care Bare Rx

Pros

  • + GLP-1 weight loss with transparent, no-insurance pricing
  • + One login for weight, hair, sexual health and NAD+
  • + Discreet, fast delivery to your door

Cons

  • − Weaker on Medication Options (8.0/10 vs 8.5)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (8.0/10 vs 8.5)

The bottom line

After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Pallas Health and Care Bare Rx are tied at 7.8/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Pallas Health. $199/mo average after a $139 first month.

Read Review →

Care Bare Rx. From $199/mo, plan length not stated.

Read Review →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Pallas Health and Care Bare Rx are tied on score.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Pallas Health or Care Bare Rx?

Pallas Health and Care Bare Rx are tied at 7.8/10. There's no clear overall winner.

How much does Pallas Health cost vs Care Bare Rx?

Pallas Health is $199/mo average after a $139 first month and Care Bare Rx is from $199/mo, plan length not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Pallas Health and Care Bare Rx?

The main difference is approach: Pallas Health is rated Clearest Price Step-Up (7.8/10, $199/mo average after a $139 first month) and Care Bare Rx is rated Best All-in-One (7.8/10, from $199/mo, plan length not stated). Both are rated on our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency.

Does Pallas Health or Care Bare Rx take insurance?

Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Pallas Health→Wellorithm vs Care Bare Rx→Lavender Sky Health vs Pallas Health→Lavender Sky Health vs Care Bare Rx→Pallas Health vs Yucca Health→Care Bare Rx vs Yucca Health→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.