FeelGood vs Calibrate: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
FeelGood and Calibrate tie at 7.0/10, so it comes down to price and medication options and clinical oversight. FeelGood is cheaper at $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
FFeelGood
Three public starting prices and no separate membership fee, with clinician review and ongoing messaging described. The main weight-loss cards leave the molecules, dose tiers and billing term unspecified.
from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated
Read Review →
Calibrate
A coaching-first GLP-1 program that prescribes only brand-name medication through your commercial insurance. The $199/mo is a membership on a locked 3-month minimum, with medication and labs billed separately, and it does not accept uninsured patients or Medicare, Medicaid, Tricare or Kaiser members.
from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance
Read Review →FeelGood vs Calibrate, side by side
| Feature | FeelGood | Calibrate |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated | $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance |
| Medication types | compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets, brand-name GLP-1 injection | brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy (injection or pill), brand-name Foundayo (oral orforglipron), brand-name Mounjaro, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Saxenda, brand-name Trulicity, brand-name Rybelsus |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #34 | #35 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | not scored (counted at 6.0) |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 8.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 6.5 | 6.0 |
Sources: FeelGood pricing verified on feelgoodmeds.com, Calibrate pricing verified on joincalibrate.com
Pros & cons
FeelGood
Pros
- + Publishes starting prices for compounded injections, tablets and brand-name injections
- + States no membership or hidden fees and includes shipping
- + Describes licensed-provider review, unlimited appointments and ongoing messaging
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.5/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
Calibrate
Pros
- + Brand-name only, and says so plainly: its own FAQ states it does not prescribe compounded GLP-1s because they are not FDA-approved
- + Live 1:1 video visit with a clinician who reviews six named lab tests before prescribing, plus coaching every two weeks and medical check-ins through the app
- + Publishes its full membership terms, cancellation policy and money-back terms (50% back if you lose under 10% after 12 consecutive months, with conditions)
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (8.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 56 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), FeelGood and Calibrate are tied at 7.0/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.
Choose FeelGood if you want this option. From $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
Read Review →Choose Calibrate if you want this option. From $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance.
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
FeelGood and Calibrate are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, FeelGood or Calibrate?
FeelGood and Calibrate are tied at 7.0/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, FeelGood starts at $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
How much does FeelGood cost vs Calibrate?
FeelGood is from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated and Calibrate is from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between FeelGood and Calibrate?
FeelGood (7.0/10, #34 of 56) and Calibrate (7.0/10, #35 of 56) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does FeelGood or Calibrate take insurance?
Neither FeelGood nor Calibrate typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.