Willow vs FeelGood: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Willow and FeelGood tie at 7.0/10, so it comes down to price and medication options. FeelGood is cheaper at $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
Willow and FeelGood are tied at 7.0/10. If price is your priority, FeelGood is cheaper at $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
Willow · from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime
Willow
Willow operates at startwillow.com. Names 36 individual physicians and all five of its partner pharmacies, but it starts at $299/mo, its advertised rate climbs to $549 as your dose goes up without saying so on the page, and it displays a 4.9 rating its own Trustpilot profile puts at 3.9.
from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime
Visit →FFeelGood
Three public starting prices and no separate membership fee, with clinician review and ongoing messaging described. The main weight-loss cards leave the molecules, dose tiers and billing term unspecified.
from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated
Read Review →Willow vs FeelGood, side by side
| Feature | Willow | FeelGood |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime | $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide tablets, oral tirzepatide tablets, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide tablet | compounded GLP-1 injection, compounded GLP-1 tablets, brand-name GLP-1 injection |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #33 | #34 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 5.5 | 7.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.5 | 7.5 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.5 | 7.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 5.5 | 6.5 |
Sources: Willow pricing verified on startwillow.com, FeelGood pricing verified on feelgoodmeds.com
Pros & cons
Willow
Pros
- + Names 36 US-licensed physicians with individual credentialed bio pages, and names all five partner pharmacies with full street addresses
- + Month-to-month with no prepaid term: cancel by messaging support at least two calendar days before your refill processes, full refund before the prescription reaches the pharmacy
- + Two molecules in both routes (semaglutide and tirzepatide, weekly injection or daily oral dissolving tablet) plus a semaglutide/tirzepatide combination tablet nobody else here offers
Cons
- − Not available in 14 states
- − Weaker on Price & Value (5.5/10)
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.5/10)
FeelGood
Pros
- + Publishes starting prices for compounded injections, tablets and brand-name injections
- + States no membership or hidden fees and includes shipping
- + Describes licensed-provider review, unlimited appointments and ongoing messaging
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.5/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 56 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Willow and FeelGood are tied at 7.0/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.
Choose Willow if you want this option. From $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime.
Visit →Choose FeelGood if you want this option. From $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Willow and FeelGood are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Willow or FeelGood?
Willow and FeelGood are tied at 7.0/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, FeelGood starts at $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated.
How much does Willow cost vs FeelGood?
Willow is from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime and FeelGood is from $149/mo starting price; billing term not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Willow and FeelGood?
Willow (7.0/10, #33 of 56) and FeelGood (7.0/10, #34 of 56) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Willow or FeelGood take insurance?
Neither Willow nor FeelGood typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.