Review (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.
Pick the program →Summarize this page with
Short answer
Zevay scores 6.9/10 (#36 of 53 clinics). The advertised $149/mo, billing cycle not stated is a sale price. Zevay's own page publishes neither an end date for it nor the rate that applies once it ends, so we can't tell you what month two costs. Treat it as today's entry figure, not a monthly budget. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Zevay legit? below.
Our verdict
Zevay earns 6.9/10 and ranks #36 of 53online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.
Affiliate link on this page only. We may earn a commission if you sign up with Zevay through the link on this page, but Zevay is kept out of every promoted placement on this site because we have not yet confirmed that its program pays on a GLP-1 sign-up. Its score comes from the published rubric and never from commission.
Pricing details
The advertised $149/mo, billing cycle not stated is a sale price. Zevay's own page publishes neither an end date for it nor the rate that applies once it ends, so we can't tell you what month two costs. Treat it as today's entry figure, not a monthly budget.
Read live 12 October 2026 on zevay.com: compounded semaglutide "From $149/month. Everything included." and compounded tirzepatide "From $187/month. Everything included.", with "No platform fees or increases". The site does not say what "From" depends on (dose or plan length) or how long a billing cycle is; its Terms (section 11) say subscriptions renew automatically at the end of each billing cycle and must be cancelled at least three business days before the renewal date. The full plan grid sits behind the medical quiz at /onboarding.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutidesemaglutide | $149/mo | not stated ("From $149/month") | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatidetirzepatide | $187/mo | not stated ("From $187/month") | Not stated on the page |
Zevay's own figures, read up to 2026-10-12 on zevay.com, zevay.com.
Classified as “Sale price, ongoing rate not published”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on zevay.com
Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Checked the cost? This takes you to Zevay's own site to start.
Pick the program →Affiliate link: we earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change Zevay's score or rank. How we make money
Zevay’s starting price in our records
We recorded $149 on Oct 12, 2026, and the starting price in our records hasn’t changed since.
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Zevay’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Zevay moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From Zevay’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Zevay plans
| A: Compounded Semaglutide | B: Compounded Tirzepatide | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $149/mo | $187/mo |
| Works out to a month | $149 | $187 |
| First 12 months | $1,788 ($149 × 12) | $2,244 ($187 × 12) |
| Commitment | not stated ("From $149/month") | not stated ("From $187/month") |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 12, 2026 | Oct 12, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $456 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Zevay at intake
Each one is here because Zevay’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Zevay's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Zevay doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- Can I use insurance or an HSA/FSA card for any part of this? We didn't find a statement from Zevay about insurance.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Is Zevay legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($149/mo, billing cycle not stated), verified 2026-10-13
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Watch out for
(1) "From $149/month" comes with no plan length and no list of what changes the price; the full grid is only shown after the medical quiz. (2) One of its two named pharmacies, Boothwyn Pharmacy (Kennett Square, PA), received an FDA warning letter on 16 January 2026 over insanitary conditions for sterile products and subpotent drugs; the letter is addressed to the pharmacy, not to Zevay. (3) Its product pages headline "Achieve up to 20% weight loss*" and "up to 25%" and show weight-loss testimonials; the footnote says these figures come from clinical studies of the active ingredient, not of Zevay's compounded product. It does not publish which states it serves.
FDA warning letter against a named fulfillment pharmacy. Not against Zevay
Zevay names its partner pharmacies in its own Terms of Service. One of them holds an FDA warning letter, none of which has been closed out. This is a fact about the pharmacy that fills the prescription, not a finding against Zevay, and it does not change Zevay's score.
Boothwyn Pharmacy, LLC. MARCS-CMS 717525, issued 2026-01-16
one of the two pharmacy partners Zevay names in its own Terms of Use, at the address Zevay publishes (221 Gale Lane, Kennett Square, PA 19348). This is the facility FDA inspected. Issued by Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER). Subject: Compounding Pharmacy/Adulterated Drug Products. Posted 2026-02-10. No closeout letter posted.
After inspecting the Kennett Square facility from May 12 to June 9, 2025, FDA states that drug products intended to be sterile were "prepared, packed, or held under insanitary conditions, whereby they may have become contaminated with filth or rendered injurious to health" (inadequate dynamic smoke studies in the ISO 5 area; difficult-to-clean or visibly dirty surfaces), and that the firm released products whose strength differed from the label (for example a fluorescein ophthalmic solution at 85.9% and 76.1% potency). FDA notes the firm recalled out-of-specification lots on July 9, 2025 and ceased producing sterile GLP-1 products, then notified FDA on August 20, 2025 of its intent to resume.
Read the letter on fda.gov →FDA warning letters state what FDA alleges in its initial enforcement communication; they are not adjudicated conclusions.
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Third-party records
What we found outside Zevay's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Zevay (checked 2026-10-12).
No BBB profile found for Zevay.
Choose Zevay if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide
Skip Zevay if
- − Transparency & Trust scores lower (6.0/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (7.0/10)
- − Medication Options scores lower (7.0/10)
Zevay pros & cons
What we like
- + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
- + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
- + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal
What could be better
- − Transparency & Trust scores lower (6.0/10)
- − Clinical Oversight scores lower (7.0/10)
- − Medication Options scores lower (7.0/10)
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.9/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo, billing cycle not stated |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Overall rank | #36 of 53 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-13 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 4 of 4 criteria here are backed by a source you can open.
How Zevay works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Pick the program →Frequently asked questions
How much does Zevay cost?
Zevay starts at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated (verified 2026-10-13). Final cost depends on your medication and dose.
Is Zevay available in my state?
Zevay doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
Alternatives to Zevay
Synergy RX
7.0from $199 starting price, billing period not stated · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
HumeCare+
6.9from $199/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
LifeMD
7.0from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill (1.5 mg), plus a separate program fee · brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)
GobyMeds
6.8from $99/mo on a $299 12-week bundle · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Henry Meds
7.0from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide
Calibrate
7.0from $199/mo membership, 3-month minimum ($597), medication and labs billed through your insurance · brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy (injection or pill)
Found
6.6from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Willow
7.0from $299/mo, monthly subscription, cancel anytime · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
MEDVi
6.6from $299/mo refills after a $149 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Gala Health
7.0from $129/mo on a $1,677 prepaid year · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
SnagRx
6.5from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Helpful tools
Compare Zevay vs other clinics
Ready to get started with Zevay?
6.9/10 · from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated · Not published. Check before you sign up
Pick the program →Top picks
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-10-13.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.