Henry Meds vs Zevay: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Henry Meds wins overall, scoring 7.0/10 vs 6.9/10. Mainly on medication options and transparency.
Henry Meds wins overall, scoring 7.0/10 vs 6.9/10.
Henry Meds
Publishes a full plan grid with 6- and 12-month totals and a named medical team, with 12,531 Trustpilot reviews at 4.4, but its own pages quote three different prices for the same drugs, it names no pharmacy and no medical group, and BBB rates it F with 234 complaints closed in three years.
from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year
Visit Henry MedsCompounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.
from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Pick the program →Henry Meds vs Zevay, side by side
| Feature | Henry Meds | Zevay |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 6.9/10 |
| Starting price | $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year | $149/mo, billing cycle not stated |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide, oral semaglutide tablets, sublingual semaglutide drops, oral tirzepatide tablets | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #33 | #36 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 7.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.5 | 7.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 5.0 | 6.0 |
Sources: Henry Meds pricing verified on henrymeds.com, Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com
Pros & cons
Henry Meds
Pros
- + Month-to-month from $179/mo with provider visits, medication, supplies and shipping included, and cancellation online, by email or by phone
- + Three GLP-1 molecules (semaglutide, liraglutide, tirzepatide) across injections, dissolving tablets and sublingual drops
- + A large, current review record: 4.4 on Trustpilot across 12,531 reviews, 461 of them in the last 12 months
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
Zevay
Pros
- + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
- + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
- + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Henry Meds (7.0/10) comes out ahead of Zevay (6.9/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Henry Meds if you want this option. From $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.
Visit Henry Meds →Choose Zevay if you want this option. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
Pick the program →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Henry Meds.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Henry Meds or Zevay?
Henry Meds scores higher overall (7.0/10 vs 6.9/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Henry Meds also has the lower starting price at $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.
How much does Henry Meds cost vs Zevay?
Henry Meds is from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year and Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Henry Meds and Zevay?
Henry Meds (7.0/10, #33 of 53) and Zevay (6.9/10, #36 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Henry Meds or Zevay take insurance?
Neither Henry Meds nor Zevay typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.