GMy GLP-1 Guides

Wellorithm vs Zevay: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.9/10. Mainly on medication options and transparency. If price is your priority, Zevay is cheaper at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.

Our pick: Wellorithm

Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.9/10. If price is your priority, Zevay is cheaper at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.

Wellorithm · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Winner
#1 of 53

Wellorithm

7.9

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) and real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one account. $247/mo after a $147 first month, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Pick the program →
#36 of 53

Zevay

6.9

Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.

from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated

Pick the program →

Wellorithm vs Zevay, side by side

FeatureWellorithmZevay
Our score7.9/106.9/10
Starting price$247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)$149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Best forBrand-name GLP-1 access—
Overall ranking#1#36
Price & Value (25%)6.57.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.07.0
Medication Options (20%)9.57.0
Transparency (25%)8.06.0

Sources: Wellorithm pricing verified on glp.wellorithm.com, Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com

Pros & cons

Wellorithm

Pros

  • + Brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound plus low-cost compounded options
  • + Compounded semaglutide $147 for the first month, then $247/mo, free expedited shipping
  • + Board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support

Cons

  • − Not available in 1 state
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)

Zevay

Pros

  • + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
  • + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
  • + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (6.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Wellorithm (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Zevay (6.9/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Wellorithm if you want brand-name glp-1 access. From $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month).

Pick the program →

Choose Zevay if you want this option. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.

Pick the program →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Lavender Sky Health (7.9/10) from $78/mo equivalent. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Our verdict for this matchup is Wellorithm.

Wellorithm · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)Pick the program →
Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not statedPick the program →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Wellorithm or Zevay?

Wellorithm scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 6.9/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, Zevay starts at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.

How much does Wellorithm cost vs Zevay?

Wellorithm is from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) and Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Wellorithm and Zevay?

Wellorithm (7.9/10, #1 of 53) and Zevay (6.9/10, #36 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Wellorithm or Zevay take insurance?

Neither Wellorithm nor Zevay typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Lavender Sky Health→Wellorithm vs HealthRX→Wellorithm vs Pallas Health→Wellorithm vs Ro (Body by Ro)→Wellorithm vs bmiMD→Wellorithm vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.