GMy GLP-1 Guides

Yucca Health vs Zevay: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Yucca Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.9/10. Mainly on transparency and price & value.

Higher score: Yucca Health

Yucca Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.9/10.

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

Winner
#3 of 61

Yucca HealthYucca Health

7.9

A clean, value-first option: compounded semaglutide from $69/mo on a 12-month plan ($828 billed every 12 months), free 2-day shipping, though it does not name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions. Both GLP-1 injectables, nationwide.

from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months

Read Review →Is Yucca Health legit?
#43 of 61

Zevay

6.9

Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.

from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated

Visit →

Yucca Health vs Zevay, side by side

FeatureYucca HealthZevay
Our score7.9/106.9/10
Starting price$69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months$149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Best forBest Value—
Overall ranking#3#43
Price & Value (25%)8.57.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)8.07.0
Medication Options (20%)7.57.0
Transparency (25%)7.56.0

Sources: Yucca Health pricing verified on tryyucca.com, Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com

Pros & cons

Yucca Health

Pros

  • + $69/mo on a 12-month semaglutide plan, the same price at every dose
  • + Free UPS 2-Day Air, kit included, 24/7 care team
  • + LegitScript-certified, licensed-provider review in ~24h

Cons

    Zevay

    Pros

    • + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
    • + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
    • + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal

    Cons

    • − Weaker on Transparency (6.0/10 vs 7.5)
    • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5/10 vs 8.5)
    • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10 vs 8.0)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Yucca Health (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Zevay (6.9/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Yucca Health. From $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months.

    Read Review →

    Zevay. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.

    Visit →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

    Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

    Yucca Health scores higher on our rubric. It is not one of our partners.

    Yucca HealthRead Review →
    Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not statedVisit →
    See full rankings

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, Yucca Health or Zevay?

    Yucca Health scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 6.9/10) on our rubric.

    How much does Yucca Health cost vs Zevay?

    Yucca Health is from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months and Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

    What is the difference between Yucca Health and Zevay?

    Yucca Health (7.9/10, #3 of 61) and Zevay (6.9/10, #43 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

    Does Yucca Health or Zevay take insurance?

    Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    Wellorithm vs Yucca Health→Wellorithm vs Zevay→Lavender Sky Health vs Yucca Health→Lavender Sky Health vs Zevay→HealthRX vs Yucca Health→Pallas Health vs Yucca Health→

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.