Synergy RX vs Zevay: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Synergy RX wins overall, scoring 7.0/10 vs 6.9/10. Mainly on clinical oversight and transparency. If price is your priority, Zevay is cheaper at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
Synergy RX wins overall, scoring 7.0/10 vs 6.9/10. If price is your priority, Zevay is cheaper at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
The high-touch option: a dedicated care team and unlimited 24/7 support guiding every step toward a 1-2 lb/week pace, with compounded semaglutide published at $199/mo on its own products page.
from $199 starting price, billing period not stated
Visit Synergy RXCompounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.
from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Pick the program →Synergy RX vs Zevay, side by side
| Feature | Synergy RX | Zevay |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 6.9/10 |
| Starting price | $199 starting price, billing period not stated | $149/mo, billing cycle not stated |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Best for | Best Support | — |
| Overall ranking | #35 | #36 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 7.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.5 | 7.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 7.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 5.0 | 6.0 |
Sources: Synergy RX pricing verified on synergyrx.co, Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com
Pros & cons
Synergy RX
Pros
- + Unlimited 24/7 support from a dedicated care team
- + Hand-selected providers, guided every step
- + Structured plan targeting steady, safe loss
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
Zevay
Pros
- + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
- + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
- + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Synergy RX (7.0/10) comes out ahead of Zevay (6.9/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Synergy RX if you want best support. From $199 starting price, billing period not stated.
Visit Synergy RX →Choose Zevay if you want this option. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
Pick the program →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Synergy RX.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Synergy RX or Zevay?
Synergy RX scores higher overall (7.0/10 vs 6.9/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, Zevay starts at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
How much does Synergy RX cost vs Zevay?
Synergy RX is from $199 starting price, billing period not stated and Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Synergy RX and Zevay?
Synergy RX (7.0/10, #35 of 53) and Zevay (6.9/10, #36 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Synergy RX or Zevay take insurance?
Neither Synergy RX nor Zevay typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.