Synergy RX vs Yucca Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Yucca Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.0/10. Mainly on transparency and price & value.
Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.
The high-touch option: a dedicated care team and unlimited 24/7 support guiding every step toward a 1-2 lb/week pace, with compounded semaglutide published at $199/mo on its own products page.
from $199 starting price, billing period not stated
Read Review →
Yucca Health
A clean, value-first option: compounded semaglutide from $69/mo on a 12-month plan ($828 billed every 12 months), free 2-day shipping, though it does not name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions. Both GLP-1 injectables, nationwide.
from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months
Read Review →Is Yucca Health legit?Synergy RX vs Yucca Health, side by side
| Feature | Synergy RX | Yucca Health |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 7.9/10 |
| Starting price | $199 starting price, billing period not stated | $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Best for | Best Support | Best Value |
| Overall ranking | #42 | #3 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 8.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.5 | 8.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 7.5 |
| Transparency (25%) | 5.0 | 7.5 |
Sources: Synergy RX pricing verified on synergyrx.co, Yucca Health pricing verified on tryyucca.com
Pros & cons
Synergy RX
Pros
- + Unlimited 24/7 support from a dedicated care team
- + Hand-selected providers, guided every step
- + Structured plan targeting steady, safe loss
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10 vs 7.5)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10 vs 8.5)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10 vs 7.5)
Yucca Health
Pros
- + $69/mo on a 12-month semaglutide plan, the same price at every dose
- + Free UPS 2-Day Air, kit included, 24/7 care team
- + LegitScript-certified, licensed-provider review in ~24h
Cons
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10 vs 8.5)
The bottom line
After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Yucca Health (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Synergy RX (7.0/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Synergy RX. From $199 starting price, billing period not stated.
Read Review →Yucca Health. From $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months.
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Yucca Health scores higher on our rubric. It is not one of our partners.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Synergy RX or Yucca Health?
Yucca Health scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 7.0/10) on our rubric.
How much does Synergy RX cost vs Yucca Health?
Synergy RX is from $199 starting price, billing period not stated and Yucca Health is from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Synergy RX and Yucca Health?
The main difference is approach: Synergy RX is rated Best Support (7.0/10, from $199 starting price, billing period not stated) and Yucca Health is rated Best Value (7.9/10, from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months). Both are rated on our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency.
Does Synergy RX or Yucca Health take insurance?
Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.