Zevay vs EverPrime: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Zevay wins overall, scoring 6.9/10 vs 6.8/10. Mainly on price & value and clinical oversight.
Zevay wins overall, scoring 6.9/10 vs 6.8/10.
Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.
Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.
from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Visit →EEverPrime
Enhance.MD, LLC's second storefront: compounded semaglutide at $214 a month on a 12-month plan paid up front, with a video visit, labs every six months and named pharmacies and medical groups. Its "from $115" headline needs a $99 monthly membership that brings the total back to $214, and it publishes no list of the states it serves.
from $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront
Visit →Zevay vs EverPrime, side by side
| Feature | Zevay | EverPrime |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 6.9/10 | 6.8/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo, billing cycle not stated | $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide, microdosing |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #43 | #45 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.5 | 6.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.0 | 8.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 6.0 | 5.0 |
Sources: Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com, EverPrime pricing verified on joineverprime.com
Pros & cons
Zevay
Pros
- + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
- + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
- + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal
Cons
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10 vs 8.0)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10 vs 8.0)
EverPrime
Pros
- + Publishes both price grids, standard and member, for every plan length, with the same rate at every dose
- + Starts with a video visit with a licensed provider, with metabolic lab testing every 6 months and required labs included
- + Names its pharmacy partners with addresses and its three medical groups in its Terms of Service
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (6.0/10 vs 7.5)
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10 vs 6.0)
The bottom line
After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Zevay (6.9/10) comes out ahead of EverPrime (6.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Zevay. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
Visit →EverPrime. From $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront.
Visit →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Zevay.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Zevay or EverPrime?
Zevay scores higher overall (6.9/10 vs 6.8/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.
How much does Zevay cost vs EverPrime?
Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated and EverPrime is from $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Zevay and EverPrime?
Zevay (6.9/10, #43 of 61) and EverPrime (6.8/10, #45 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Zevay or EverPrime take insurance?
Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.