Zevay vs HumeCare+: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Zevay and HumeCare+ tie at 6.9/10, so it comes down to price and medication options and transparency. Zevay is cheaper at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
Zevay and HumeCare+ are tied at 6.9/10.
Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.
from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Pick the program →A $199/month GLP-1 protocol that bundles a body-composition scanner and weekly physician-read scans. The most monitoring anyone here describes, sold by a clinic whose Trustpilot profile was removed for breaking Trustpilot's guidelines while its pages still display a Trustpilot score.
from $199/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime
Pick the program →Zevay vs HumeCare+, side by side
| Feature | Zevay | HumeCare+ |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 6.9/10 | 6.9/10 |
| Starting price | $149/mo, billing cycle not stated | $199/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, GLP-1 microdosing, oral GLP-1 protocol |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #36 | #37 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.0 | 7.5 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 6.0 | 5.0 |
Sources: Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com, HumeCare+ pricing verified on humecare.com
Pros & cons
Zevay
Pros
- + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
- + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
- + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
HumeCare+
Pros
- + $199/mo billed monthly with cancellation available any time. No prepay, no lock-in, medication included, and HSA/FSA accepted
- + Publishes a real states-served exclusion list (not available in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi) and a numeric eligibility threshold (BMI 25+). Most clinics here publish neither
- + Describes the most specific monitoring cadence in this ranking: weekly body-composition scans on an included device, read by a physician who adjusts the dose against them
Cons
- − Not available in 3 states
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Zevay and HumeCare+ are tied at 6.9/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.
Choose Zevay if you want this option. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
Pick the program →Choose HumeCare+ if you want this option. From $199/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime.
Pick the program →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Zevay and HumeCare+ are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Zevay or HumeCare+?
Zevay and HumeCare+ are tied at 6.9/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, Zevay starts at $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
How much does Zevay cost vs HumeCare+?
Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated and HumeCare+ is from $199/mo, billed monthly, cancel anytime. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Zevay and HumeCare+?
Zevay (6.9/10, #36 of 53) and HumeCare+ (6.9/10, #37 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Zevay or HumeCare+ take insurance?
Neither Zevay nor HumeCare+ typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.