Synergy RX vs EverPrime: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Synergy RX wins overall, scoring 7.0/10 vs 6.8/10. Mainly on price & value and medication options.
Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.
The high-touch option: a dedicated care team and unlimited 24/7 support guiding every step toward a 1-2 lb/week pace, with compounded semaglutide published at $199/mo on its own products page.
from $199 starting price, billing period not stated
Read Review →EEverPrime
Enhance.MD, LLC's second storefront: compounded semaglutide at $214 a month on a 12-month plan paid up front, with a video visit, labs every six months and named pharmacies and medical groups. Its "from $115" headline needs a $99 monthly membership that brings the total back to $214, and it publishes no list of the states it serves.
from $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront
Visit →Synergy RX vs EverPrime, side by side
| Feature | Synergy RX | EverPrime |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.0/10 | 6.8/10 |
| Starting price | $199 starting price, billing period not stated | $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide, microdosing |
| Best for | Best Support | — |
| Overall ranking | #42 | #45 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.0 | 6.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.5 | 8.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | 8.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 5.0 | 5.0 |
Sources: Synergy RX pricing verified on synergyrx.co, EverPrime pricing verified on joineverprime.com
Pros & cons
Synergy RX
Pros
- + Unlimited 24/7 support from a dedicated care team
- + Hand-selected providers, guided every step
- + Structured plan targeting steady, safe loss
Cons
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10 vs 8.0)
EverPrime
Pros
- + Publishes both price grids, standard and member, for every plan length, with the same rate at every dose
- + Starts with a video visit with a licensed provider, with metabolic lab testing every 6 months and required labs included
- + Names its pharmacy partners with addresses and its three medical groups in its Terms of Service
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (6.0/10 vs 7.0)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10 vs 8.5)
The bottom line
After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Synergy RX (7.0/10) comes out ahead of EverPrime (6.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Synergy RX. From $199 starting price, billing period not stated.
Read Review →EverPrime. From $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront.
Visit →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Synergy RX scores higher on our rubric. It is not one of our partners.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Synergy RX or EverPrime?
Synergy RX scores higher overall (7.0/10 vs 6.8/10) on our rubric.
How much does Synergy RX cost vs EverPrime?
Synergy RX is from $199 starting price, billing period not stated and EverPrime is from $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Synergy RX and EverPrime?
Synergy RX (7.0/10, #42 of 61) and EverPrime (6.8/10, #45 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Synergy RX or EverPrime take insurance?
Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.