GLP-1 Clinics That Accept HSA/FSA (2026)
26 GLP-1 clinics we track say on their own pages that they accept HSA or FSA cards, 12 of them our partners. Each one is listed below with its own words and the date we read them.
Wellorithm
Visit →Affiliate link: we earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change the order on this page. How we make money
Clinics that say they take HSA or FSA
WellorithmPartner
from $247/mo after month 1
“Yes! We accept both FSA and HSA cards”
Source: glp.wellorithm.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →HealthRXPartner
from $97/mo, 12-mo plan
“No. No insurance required; one transparent cash price. Plans are HSA and FSA eligible.”
Source: healthrx.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →ShedPartner
from $159/mo, 12-mo plan
“Yes. Eligible Shed treatments and services can be paid for using HSA or FSA funds.”
Source: tryshed.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →LttlPartner
from $89/mo, 12-mo plan
“All Lttl plans are FSA and HSA eligible, and we'll provide an itemized receipt for your records.”
Source: lttl.com, read Oct 27, 2026
Visit →yourEraPartner
from $89/mo, month to month
“Many members use HSA/FSA funds; check with your plan administrator for eligibility.”
Source: yourera.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →EmbodyPartner
from $49/mo, 12-mo bundle
“HSA/FSA Approved”
Source: joinem.co, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →HumeCare+Partner
from $199/mo, billed monthly
“FSA/HSA eligible for reimbursement”
Source: humecare.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →EverPrimePartner
from $214/mo, 12-mo plan
“Yes. EverPrime accepts HSA and FSA payment for eligible expenses.”
Source: joineverprime.com, read Oct 30, 2026
Visit →Remedy MedsPartner
from $189/4 wks microdose, $299 regular
“We accept all major credit cards including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, along with HSA/FSA.”
Source: remedymeds.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →Direct MedsPartner
from $249/mo
“Direct Meds accepts HSA (Health Savings Account) and FSA (Flexible Spending Account) payments for all GLP-1 treatments.”
Source: directmeds.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →SkinnyRxPartner
from $99 first month
“Yes, we accept FSA/HSA cards.”
Source: skinnyrx.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Visit →TrimRxPartner
from $299 per refill package
“Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover (including eligible HSA/FSA cards)”
Source: trimrx.com, read Nov 4, 2026
Visit →from $78/mo equivalent
“Yes, we accept HSA and FSA cards for payment.”
Source: lavenderskyhealth.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $199/mo after month 1
“FSA & HSA eligible with all plans”
Source: pallashealth.co, read Oct 16, 2026
from $199/mo, term not stated
“Yes! We accept both FSA and HSA cards.”
Source: carebarerx.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $139/mo, 4-month plan
“HSA / FSA”
Source: agelessrx.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $74/mo + meds
“FSA & HSA eligible”
Source: weightwatchers.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $99/mo, plan not stated
“FSA/HSA eligible”
Source: telosrx.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $99/mo, prepaid year
“HSA and FSA payments are accepted, but check with your plan administrator to confirm that your purchase qualifies.”
Source: trytrimi.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $99/mo, no contract
“FSA/HSA Eligible”
Source: care.livbody.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $199/mo, term not stated
“FSA eligible or HSA eligible”
Source: breezemeds.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $99/mo, every dose
“You can use an HSA or FSA card for most visits and prescriptions.”
Source: eden.health, read Nov 4, 2026
from $199/mo membership, 3-mo min
“The cost of the Calibrate program is not covered by insurance, however it is HSA/FSA eligible.”
Source: joincalibrate.com, read Oct 16, 2026
from $199/mo after month 1
“HSA/FSA Approved!”
Source: glp1.medvi.org, read Oct 16, 2026
from $199 (period not stated)
“FSA eligible or HSA eligible”
Source: synergyrx.co, read Oct 16, 2026
from $99/mo, 12-wk bundle
“All major credit cards and HSA/FSA cards are accepted. GobyMeds does not bill insurance.”
Source: gobymeds.com, read Oct 16, 2026
Do any of them take insurance?
28 of the clinics we track say they do not work with insurance at all, so an HSA or FSA card is often the only tax-advantaged way to pay them. Whether your plan administrator approves a given charge is up to them; keep the receipt. Our GLP-1 insurance coverage guide covers the insurance side.
Which of them is cheapest month to month?
See cheapest compounded semaglutide month to month, cheapest compounded tirzepatide month to month and the full price ranking.
We list a clinic only when its own page says it accepts HSA or FSA, quoted above with the date we read it. A clinic missing here may still accept them; we have not seen it say so. Order: our partners first, then by our score.