
Review (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
Compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily lozenge, but its two public price grids disagree: the injection is $129/mo on one page and from $149 on another, the lozenge $199 or from $99. It also carries an FDA warning letter over its compounded claims.
Pick the program →Summarize this page with
Short answer
Strut Health scores 6.2/10 (#45 of 53 clinics). $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Strut Health legit? below.
Our verdict
Strut Health earns 6.2/10 and ranks #45 of 53online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. Compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily lozenge, but its two public price grids disagree: the injection is $129/mo on one page and from $149 on another, the lozenge $199 or from $99. It also carries an FDA warning letter over its compounded claims.
Affiliate link on this page only. We may earn a commission if you sign up with Strut Health through the link on this page, but Strut Health is kept out of every promoted placement on this site because it has an open FDA warning letter. Its score comes from the published rubric and never from commission.
Pricing details
$99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated is a real, ongoing rate on the plan it applies to. Our evidence shows no sign it's a promotional rate that rises later.
Strut publishes two price grids that disagree (both re-read 15 October 2026). On /weight-loss/semaglutide the weekly injection is $129 for a monthly vial and the oral lozenge is $199 for a 30-day supply, with physician consultations and free shipping included. On /mens-weight-loss and /womens-weight-loss the lozenge starts at $99 and the injection at $149, both on auto-refill. We record $99, the lowest recurring rate it publishes; confirm at checkout which grid applies to you.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide injection, monthly vialcompounded semaglutide | $129/mo | Auto-refill; price includes physician consultations and free shipping (semaglutide page) | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide oral lozenge, 30-day supplycompounded semaglutide | $199 /30 days | 30-day supply; consultations and shipping included (semaglutide page) | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide oral lozenge, auto-refillcompounded semaglutide | $99/mo | Starting at, auto-refill (men's and women's pages) | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide injection, auto-refillcompounded semaglutide | $149/mo | Starting at, auto-refill (men's and women's pages) | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide injection, 30-day supplycompounded tirzepatide | $149 /30 days | Auto-refill ("As low as$149") | "Free Follow-Ups – Free Shipping", per Strut |
| Tirzepatide oral lozenge, 30-day supplycompounded tirzepatide | $199 /30 days | Auto-refill ("As low as$199") | "Free Follow-Ups – Free Shipping", per Strut |
| Tirzepatide injection, auto-refillcompounded tirzepatide | $4.97 /day | Starting at, auto-refill (men's and women's pages) | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide oral lozenge, auto-refillcompounded tirzepatide | $6.63 /day | Only for patients who fail or cannot use a GLP-1 injection, per Strut | Not stated on the page |
Strut Health's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on struthealth.com, struthealth.com, struthealth.com, struthealth.com.
Classified as “One ongoing rate”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on struthealth.com
Strut Health’s starting price in our records
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Aug 28, 2026 | $129 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | $99 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Strut Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Strut Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Strut Health
Each line is from Strut Health's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- 12-month total
- We can't compute one: Strut publishes two price grids for the same products and they disagree: on /womens-weight-loss the daily oral lozenge is $99/mo and the weekly injection $149/mo; on /weight-loss/semaglutide the injection is $129/mo and the lozenge $199/mo. We recorded the conflict rather than picking one (same rule as Fridays Health), so this calculator won't pick one either. (our records, read 2026-10-13)
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published where we looked. A “cancel anytime” claim appears, but no written terms. No notice period, no fee schedule, nothing on partially used periods. The policy sits behind a footer link; its text doesn't appear on the pages where the price is quoted. (our records, read 2026-09-14)
- Lab work
- The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (our records, read 2026-09-12)
Check your state and budget
From Strut Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Strut Health plans
| A: Semaglutide injection, monthly vial (compounded semaglutide) | B: Semaglutide oral lozenge, 30-day supply (compounded semaglutide) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $129/mo | $199/30 days |
| Works out to a month | $129 | $199 |
| First 12 months | $1,548 ($129 × 12) | $2,388 ($199 × 12) |
| Commitment | Auto-refill; price includes physician consultations and free shipping (semaglutide page) | 30-day supply; consultations and shipping included (semaglutide page) |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 15, 2026 | Oct 15, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $840 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Strut Health at intake
Each one is here because Strut Health’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Strut Health's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Strut Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Is Strut Health legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated), verified 2026-10-13
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Independently verified on Trustpilot: 3.5/5 from 777 reviews (checked 2026-08-30). 43 of those (6%) are from the last 12 months. A rating resting mostly on old reviews reads differently than one built on recent ones. Domain on Trustpilot is strutyours.com, not struthealth.com. Only 43 of 777 reviews (5.5%) are from the last 12 months. The 3.5 rating is carried almost entirely by reviews from years ago, not current experience. See reviews →
Watch out for
FDA issued a warning letter to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut (MARCS-CMS 721448, 20 February 2026, CDER) alleging that struthealth.com made false or misleading claims about its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products, rendering them misbranded under FDCA sections 502(a) and 502(bb). This is an FDA allegation, not a court finding. Separately, and this is checkable in two browser tabs: STRUT PUBLISHES TWO PRICE GRIDS FOR THE SAME PRODUCTS AND THEY DISAGREE, in opposite directions. On /womens-weight-loss the daily oral lozenge is $99 on auto-refill and the weekly injection is $149. On /weight-loss/semaglutide the injection is $129 and the oral lozenge is $199. Neither page needs an affiliate link to reach. So the lozenge is either $100 cheaper than the injection or $70 more expensive, depending which page you land on, and the cheaper route flips with it. We record $99 because it is the lowest recurring rate Strut publishes anywhere, but confirm at checkout which grid applies to you. Note this corrects our own earlier wording: until 2026-09-30 we described the lozenge as simply costing more than the injection, which is true on one of the two pages and reversed on the other. Strut also publishes no absorption or comparative-outcome data for the oral route on either page. We found no pharmacokinetic claims of any kind. (Sources: fda.gov warning-letter database; struthealth.com/womens-weight-loss and struthealth.com/weight-loss/semaglutide, both read 2026-09-30.)
FDA warning letter on file
Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. MARCS-CMS 721448, issued 2026-02-20 by the Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER).
FDA states it reviewed struthealth.com in December 2025 and observed that the website "offers compounded drug products, including semaglutide and tirzepatide drug products". FDA alleges the website's "false or misleading claims concerning compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products" render those products misbranded under sections 502(a) and 502(bb) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act [21 U.S.C. §§ 352(a), 352(bb)], and that introducing them into interstate commerce violates section 301(a) [21 U.S.C. § 331(a)]. This is an allegation by FDA, not an adjudicated finding, and Strut has not been shown to have been found liable by any court.
This is an allegation in FDA's opening enforcement communication. Not an adjudicated finding of wrongdoing. See the full picture across all 29 clinics we track →
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Sources: Trustpilot, fda.gov warning-letter database; struthealth.com/womens-weight-loss and struthealth.com/weight-loss/semaglutide, both read 2026-09-30.
Third-party records
What we found outside Strut Health's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.
Better Business Bureau
D- rating · not BBB accredited · 12 complaints filed, 1 unanswered (checked 2026-10-12)
12 complaints closed in the last 3 years, 5 of them in the last 12 months, per BBB's own profile and complaints page (read directly 2026-10-12).
The profile links struthealth.com. Rated D- (failure to respond to 1 complaint; 12 complaints). Earlier record: Not Rated (2026-08-30).
Pharmacy partner
Strut Health does not name the specific pharmacy that fills or compounds its medications (checked homepage, Terms & Conditions, 2026-08-30). That is the norm for this category, not unusual for Strut Health specifically. Most providers we've checked don't name one either. Terms & Conditions states only that Strut "offers health and wellness solutions, including laboratory services, through our partners and affiliates". No pharmacy named.
HIPAA disclosure
Badge without the notice behind it
Footer displays a "HIPAA Compliant" badge, but the actual privacy policy page contains no HIPAA-specific language at all. No PHI, Business Associate Agreement or patient-rights disclosure. The badge asserts something the linked page does not support.
Who operates it
Operated by Strut Health, a Partex.AI Consumer Health Company, 701 Commerce St, Dallas, TX 75202. Published on Strut Health's own site, checked 2026-09-14. The parent is named rather than a registered LLC/Inc form.
Cancelling and refunds
No written cancellation or refund terms found on the site (checked 2026-09-14). A “cancel anytime” claim appears, but no written terms. No notice period, no fee schedule, nothing on partially used periods. The policy sits behind a footer link; its text doesn't appear on the pages where the price is quoted.
19 of the 32 clinics we could read publish no written cancellation terms. We read all 32 and quoted what they say →
Is Strut Health legit? Our full legitimacy check →
Sources: BBB profile, Privacy policy
Choose Strut Health if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for oral lozenge
Skip Strut Health if
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
- − BBB rates its operator D- with 12 complaints in three years
- − Holds an open FDA warning letter
Strut Health pros & cons
What we like
- + Weekly semaglutide injection from $129/mo on its semaglutide page (its men's and women's pages say from $149)
- + Needle-free daily lozenge for patients who want it
- + Prices published per format once you reach the product page
What could be better
- − No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown
- − Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription
- − BBB rates its operator D- with 12 complaints in three years
- − Holds an open FDA warning letter
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.2/10 |
| Starting price | $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, oral lozenge |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Doesn't bill insurance, per its own pages |
| Overall rank | #45 of 53 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-13 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 1 of 4 criteria here is backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.5 | 2026-10-13 | struthealth.com |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 6.5 | — | no public source on file |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.0 | — | no public source on file |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 4.0 | — | no public source on file |
How Strut Health works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Strut Health · from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated
Pick the program →Frequently asked questions
How much does Strut Health cost?
Strut Health starts at $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated (verified 2026-10-13). Final cost depends on your medication and dose.
What does Strut Health cost over 12 months?
We can't compute one: Strut publishes two price grids for the same products and they disagree: on /womens-weight-loss the daily oral lozenge is $99/mo and the weekly injection $149/mo; on /weight-loss/semaglutide the injection is $129/mo and the lozenge $199/mo. We recorded the conflict rather than picking one (same rule as Fridays Health), so this calculator won't pick one either. (Read 2026-10-13.)
Can I cancel Strut Health and get a refund?
Not published where we looked. A “cancel anytime” claim appears, but no written terms. No notice period, no fee schedule, nothing on partially used periods. The policy sits behind a footer link; its text doesn't appear on the pages where the price is quoted. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Does Strut Health require lab work?
The pages we read don't say whether lab work is needed or what it costs. (Read 2026-09-12.)
Is Strut Health available in my state?
Strut Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
Alternatives to Strut Health
Maximus
6.4from $149.99/mo on a 12-month plan billed up front · compounded tirzepatide, low-dose tirzepatide (microdose plan)
Ivím Health
6.2from $74.99/mo program fee · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
CoreAge Rx
6.4from $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
SnagRx
6.5from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
SkinnyRx
6.0from $99 first month (later months not published) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
MEDVi
6.6from $299/mo refills after a $149 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Found
6.6from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Ageless
6.0from $199/mo on a yearly plan ($2,388 for the year, $279 month to month) · compounded semaglutide + B12 injection, compounded tirzepatide + B12 injection
Helpful tools
Compare Strut Health vs other clinics
Ready to get started with Strut Health?
6.2/10 · from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated · Not published. Check before you sign up
Pick the program →Top picks
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-10-13.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.