GMy GLP-1 Guides

Strut Health vs Ivím Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Strut Health and Ivím Health tie at 6.2/10, so it comes down to price and medication options and clinical oversight. Ivím Health is cheaper at $74.99/mo program fee.

Tied: Strut Health vs Ivím Health

Strut Health and Ivím Health are tied at 6.2/10. If price is your priority, Ivím Health is cheaper at $74.99/mo program fee.

Winner
#45 of 53

Strut Health

6.2

Compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily lozenge, but its two public price grids disagree: the injection is $129/mo on one page and from $149 on another, the lozenge $199 or from $99. It also carries an FDA warning letter over its compounded claims.

from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated

Visit Strut Health
#46 of 53

Ivím HealthIvím Health

6.2

A membership plus medication program that prints both bills, names six compounding pharmacies and asks for a weekly check-in, with brand-name pills and injections alongside compounded ones. It holds an open FDA warning letter, and its own pages disagree about whether you can cancel once a program starts.

from $74.99/mo program fee

Visit Ivím Health

Strut Health vs Ivím Health, side by side

FeatureStrut HealthIvím Health
Our score6.2/106.2/10
Starting price$99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated$74.99/mo program fee
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, oral lozengecompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo
Best for——
Overall ranking#45#46
Price & Value (25%)7.5not scored (counted at 4.0)
Clinical Oversight (30%)6.58.0
Medication Options (20%)7.09.0
Transparency (25%)4.04.0

Sources: Strut Health pricing verified on struthealth.com, Ivím Health pricing verified on ivimhealth.com

Pros & cons

Strut Health

Pros

  • + Weekly semaglutide injection from $129/mo on its semaglutide page (its men's and women's pages say from $149)
  • + Needle-free daily lozenge for patients who want it
  • + Prices published per format once you reach the product page

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)

Ivím Health

Pros

  • + Publishes medication prices for three program lengths and both compounded molecules, plus the separate $74.99/mo program fee, before any intake
  • + Names its medical group (Ivim Professional Corporation) and six compounding pharmacies by city, and describes a video or chat consult followed by weekly provider check-ins
  • + Nine weight-loss options, including Wegovy®, the Wegovy® pill, Zepbound®, Mounjaro®, Ozempic® and Foundayo™ next to compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (9.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Strut Health and Ivím Health are tied at 6.2/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose Strut Health if you want this option. From $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.

Visit Strut Health →

Choose Ivím Health if you want this option. From $74.99/mo program fee.

Visit Ivím Health →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Strut Health and Ivím Health are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Strut Health or Ivím Health?

Strut Health and Ivím Health are tied at 6.2/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, Ivím Health starts at $74.99/mo program fee.

How much does Strut Health cost vs Ivím Health?

Strut Health is from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated and Ivím Health is from $74.99/mo program fee. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Strut Health and Ivím Health?

Strut Health (6.2/10, #45 of 53) and Ivím Health (6.2/10, #46 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Strut Health or Ivím Health take insurance?

Neither Strut Health nor Ivím Health typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Strut Health→Wellorithm vs Ivím Health→Lavender Sky Health vs Strut Health→Lavender Sky Health vs Ivím Health→HealthRX vs Strut Health→HealthRX vs Ivím Health→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.