Wellorithm vs Strut Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.2/10. Mainly on transparency and medication options. If price is your priority, Strut Health is cheaper at $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.
Wellorithm wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.2/10. If price is your priority, Strut Health is cheaper at $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.
Wellorithm · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) and real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one account. $247/mo after a $147 first month, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.
from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Pick the program →Compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily lozenge, but its two public price grids disagree: the injection is $129/mo on one page and from $149 on another, the lozenge $199 or from $99. It also carries an FDA warning letter over its compounded claims.
from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated
Visit Strut HealthWellorithm vs Strut Health, side by side
| Feature | Wellorithm | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.9/10 | 6.2/10 |
| Starting price | $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) | $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound | compounded semaglutide, oral lozenge |
| Best for | Brand-name GLP-1 access | — |
| Overall ranking | #1 | #45 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 6.5 | 7.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.0 | 6.5 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 9.5 | 7.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 8.0 | 4.0 |
Sources: Wellorithm pricing verified on glp.wellorithm.com, Strut Health pricing verified on struthealth.com
Pros & cons
Wellorithm
Pros
- + Brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound plus low-cost compounded options
- + Compounded semaglutide $147 for the first month, then $247/mo, free expedited shipping
- + Board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support
Cons
- − Not available in 1 state
- − Weaker on Price & Value (6.5/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)
Strut Health
Pros
- + Weekly semaglutide injection from $129/mo on its semaglutide page (its men's and women's pages say from $149)
- + Needle-free daily lozenge for patients who want it
- + Prices published per format once you reach the product page
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (6.5/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Wellorithm (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Strut Health (6.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Wellorithm if you want brand-name glp-1 access. From $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month).
Pick the program →Choose Strut Health if you want this option. From $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.
Visit Strut Health →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Lavender Sky Health (7.9/10) from $78/mo equivalent. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Wellorithm.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Wellorithm or Strut Health?
Wellorithm scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 6.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. If price is the priority, Strut Health starts at $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.
How much does Wellorithm cost vs Strut Health?
Wellorithm is from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month) and Strut Health is from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Wellorithm and Strut Health?
Wellorithm (7.9/10, #1 of 53) and Strut Health (6.2/10, #45 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Wellorithm or Strut Health take insurance?
Neither Wellorithm nor Strut Health typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.