
Ivím HealthReview (2026)
By Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor · Not medical advice
Independently researched · scored on our public 4-criteria methodology
A membership plus medication program that prints both bills, names six compounding pharmacies and asks for a weekly check-in, with brand-name pills and injections alongside compounded ones. It holds an open FDA warning letter, and its own pages disagree about whether you can cancel once a program starts.
See our top-rated pick: Wellorithm →Summarize this page with
Short answer
Ivím Health scores 6.2/10 (#46 of 53 clinics). The advertised $74.99/mo program fee is the membership fee alone. Medication is billed separately from $75/mo, so a realistic starting total is closer to $149.99/mo. There is also a flagged concern. See Is Ivím Health legit? below.
Our verdict
Ivím Health earns 6.2/10 and ranks #46 of 53online GLP-1 clinics we've scored. A membership plus medication program that prints both bills, names six compounding pharmacies and asks for a weekly check-in, with brand-name pills and injections alongside compounded ones. It holds an open FDA warning letter, and its own pages disagree about whether you can cancel once a program starts.
Not a partner. We earn nothing if you sign up with Ivím Health, and this page has no affiliate link to it. We review it because people search for it, with the same published rubric as every partner. The block below this note, if shown, is a separate commercial placement for clinics that do pay us.
Pricing details
The advertised $74.99/mo program fee is the membership fee alone. Medication is billed separately from $75/mo, so a realistic starting total is closer to $149.99/mo.
Two bills, both published. On the /microdosing/ grid, the only Ivím page that states a plan length, medication is $75/mo for compounded semaglutide on a 6 or 4 month program ($100 on 2 months) and $133/mo for compounded tirzepatide on 6 months ($150 on 4, $200 on 2). A program fee of $74.99/mo is charged on top. So the lowest real monthly cost we can tie to a plan length is $149.99 for semaglutide on 6 months, our sum of the two figures, which Ivím does not print as one number. The GLP-1 ID page now shows lower figures, "starting at" $65/mo for semaglutide and $116.67/mo for tirzepatide, without saying which plan length they belong to, so we do not score them. A 1-month program is offered but not priced. No dose is stated for the compounded products. Read 2026-10-14.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide, 6-month program (medication only)compounded semaglutide | $75/mo | 6 months | Membership only; medication is billed separately |
| Compounded semaglutide, 4-month program (medication only)compounded semaglutide | $75/mo | 4 months | Membership only; medication is billed separately |
| Compounded semaglutide, 2-month program (medication only)compounded semaglutide | $100/mo | 2 months | Membership only; medication is billed separately |
| Compounded tirzepatide, 6-month program (medication only)compounded tirzepatide | $133/mo | 6 months | Membership only; medication is billed separately |
| Compounded tirzepatide, 4-month program (medication only)compounded tirzepatide | $150/mo | 4 months | Membership only; medication is billed separately |
| Compounded tirzepatide, 2-month program (medication only)compounded tirzepatide | $200/mo | 2 months | Membership only; medication is billed separately |
| Extra costs and introductory prices | |||
| Ivím program fee (membership)membership | $74.99/mo | Not stated | Billed on top of the plan |
| Wegovy® pill, 1.5 mg starting dose (medication only)Wegovy Pill | $149/mo | Not stated | Billed on top of the plan |
Ivím Health's own figures, read up to 2026-10-14 on ivimhealth.com, ivimhealth.com, ivimhealth.com.
Classified as “Membership excludes medication”. See how we classify every clinic's price →
Sources: Pricing verified on ivimhealth.com
Ivím Health’s starting price in our records
Every change to the starting price we recorded, oldest first:
| Recorded | Starting price |
|---|---|
| Aug 29, 2026 | $100 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | $149 |
| Oct 11, 2026 | $74 |
A change can be the clinic moving its price or us correcting an earlier reading. The full series for every clinic is in price-history.csv.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Ivím Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Ivím Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Before you sign up with Ivím Health
Each line is from Ivím Health's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Extra costs
- The $74.99/mo membership and medication from $75/mo are billed separately. Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price: “Refund policy: "All prescribed medications are non-refundable, regardless of usage, program duration, or cancellation of membership." Terms §16: on cancellation, unshipped medication is refunded "less an administrative/restocking fee of $100 for each undevelop…” Ivím program fee (membership): $74.99 /mo. Wegovy® pill, 1.5 mg starting dose (medication only): $149 /mo. (our records, read 2026-10-14)
- 12-month total
- About $1,200 for the first 12 months, by our arithmetic from Ivím Health's published prices. This reads as the cheapest number on the page, $100/mo, but it's not billed month-to-month. It's a $600, 6-month bundle, and Ivim's own Terms and Conditions state explicitly that cancellation is not available once the program has started. By month 1 you're already committed to the full $600, not $100. A second bundle is assumed to reach 12 months, at the same rate. Not confirmed, since we only have pricing for the bundle itself. Compare to Telos Rx, which states "cancel anytime, no penalties." (our records, read 2026-10-14)
- States served
- Ivím Health publishes no state it can't serve (read 2026-10-11). That isn't a promise it serves yours: confirm at intake. (ivimhealth.com, read 2026-10-11)
Check your state and budget
From Ivím Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Ivím Health plans
| A: Compounded semaglutide, 6-month program (medication only) | B: Compounded semaglutide, 4-month program (medication only) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $75/mo | $75/mo |
| Works out to a month | $75 | $75 |
| First 12 months | $900 ($75 × 12) | $900 ($75 × 12) |
| Commitment | 6 months | 4 months |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 14, 2026 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Ivím Health at intake
Each one is here because Ivím Health’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Is Ivím Health legit?
What we checked before publishing this page.
- ✓ A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews your case before anything is prescribed
- ✓ Intake includes a real medical questionnaire, not a rubber stamp
- ✓ Named price on their own site ($74.99/mo program fee), verified 2026-10-14
- ✓ Ranked by the rubric on our editorial policy page. Payout status never enters into it
Independently verified on Trustpilot: 4.9/5 from 39,750 reviews (checked 2026-10-11). Claimed profile (December 2022), paid Trustpilot subscription. Matches the 'Rated 4.9 | 39,750 Reviews' figure on Ivím's own site. See reviews →
Watch out for
Ivím publishes more of its pricing than most clinics here, and it labels compounded drugs as not FDA-approved right under the prices. What a buyer should weigh is around that. (1) AN OPEN FDA WARNING LETTER. FDA's letter to Ivim Services LLC dba Ivim, dated 20 February 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721816), says the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on its website carried labels identifying "Ivim", "suggesting Ivim is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not". fda.gov showed no response or closeout letter when we checked on 11 October 2026. Today the site footer adds "Actual product appearance will differ from images shown." We did not check whether every product image has changed. (2) CAN YOU CANCEL? TWO ANSWERS. The GLP-1 ID FAQ says "cancellation is not available once your program has started". The Terms (§16) instead refund unshipped medication less an administrative fee of $100 for each undelivered three-month portion or $50 for each two-month portion. Either way, "All prescribed medications are non-refundable", and program time you do not use lapses (§29). Most patients start on "the Jumpstart option, which is a 4-month commitment". (3) THE TOTAL IS NOT PRINTED. Medication and the $74.99 program fee are separate lines, and no page adds them up: $149.99 a month for semaglutide on 6 months is our sum. The homepage shows the fee as "$75/month · First month on us", while the GLP-1 ID and microdosing price blocks show no free month, so it is unclear whether the free month applies to the compounded program. (4) PAGES THAT DISAGREE ON THE PRICE. On 14 October 2026 the GLP-1 ID page showed medication "starting at" $65/mo for semaglutide and $116.67/mo for tirzepatide (it read $75 and $133 three days earlier), while the /microdosing/ grid, the only page that states a plan length, still showed $75 and $133 on 6 months. On 11 October /why-membership/ also showed "STARTING AT $65/mo". /our-services/ says the membership includes "medication through our accessibility programs", while every price page bills medication separately. (5) WHAT YOU CANNOT SEE BEFORE THE INTAKE. A 1-month program is offered without a price, no dose is stated for the compounded products, and the checkout total, including whether a multi-month program is charged up front, is only shown after the intake. The Terms refer to a Membership Agreement we found no public link to. (6) NO STATE LIST. The footer says "Not available in all states" and names none. (7) ONE OF ITS PHARMACIES HOLDS OPEN FDA LETTERS. Of the six compounding pharmacies Ivím names, Empower Pharmacy received an FDA warning letter on 18 September 2026 (MARCS-CMS 738238) covering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and sterile-compounding practices. That letter is against the pharmacy, not Ivím, and does not change Ivím's score. WHAT WE CHECKED AND FOUND CLEAN: no page claims a compounded drug is the same as, or a generic of, a brand-name drug. BBB lists Ivim Services LLC as an accredited business since 27 February 2023, rated A+. Trustpilot (ivimhealth.com, claimed in December 2022, paid subscription) reads 4.9 out of 5 across 39,750 reviews, which matches the figure on Ivím's own site. A LegitScript seal is in the footer; LegitScript's checker sits behind a reCAPTCHA, so we do not assert a certification either way. DISCLOSURE ON OUR SIDE: we have no commercial relationship with Ivím Health. (Sources: ivimhealth.com homepage, /glp1idwt/, /microdosing/, /why-membership/, /our-services/, /about-us/, /medication-safety-information/, /refund_returns/, /terms-and-conditions/, /wegovypill/, /foundayopill/, /compounded-liraglutide/, /wegovy/, /ozempic/, /zepbound/, /mounjaro/; fda.gov warning letters; bbb.org; trustpilot.com/review/ivimhealth.com. All read 2026-10-11. Price pages re-read 2026-10-14. No intake was started.)
FDA warning letter on file
Ivim Services LLC dba Ivim. MARCS-CMS 721816, issued 2026-02-20 by the Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER).
FDA states the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products displayed on Ivim's website identify "Ivim" on the pictured label, "suggesting Ivim is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not". Recipient Ivim Services LLC, the entity named in ivimhealth.com's Terms.
This is an allegation in FDA's opening enforcement communication. Not an adjudicated finding of wrongdoing. See the full picture across all 29 clinics we track →
What the research says
Dr. Daniel J. Drucker (Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute, University of Toronto. Co-discoverer of GLP-1 biology) reviewed the expanding evidence base for GLP-1 medicines beyond weight loss, including cardiovascular and kidney-disease benefit, alongside open questions on long-term safety that still require more data.
“GLP-1-based therapies for diabetes, obesity and beyond,” Nature Reviews Drug Discovery / Nature Medicine, 2025. More on GLP-1 safety →
Sources: Trustpilot, ivimhealth.com homepage, /glp1idwt/, /microdosing/, /why-membership/, /our-services/, /about-us/, /medication-safety-information/, /refund_returns/, /terms-and-conditions/, /wegovypill/, /foundayopill/, /compounded-liraglutide/, /wegovy/, /ozempic/, /zepbound/, /mounjaro/; fda.gov warning letters; bbb.org; trustpilot.com/review/ivimhealth.com. All read 2026-10-11. Price pages re-read 2026-10-14. No intake was started.
Third-party records
What we found outside Ivím Health's own site. BBB, its named pharmacy partner (or lack of one), and whether it publishes a real HIPAA notice.
Better Business Bureau
A+ rating · BBB accredited (checked 2026-10-11)
BBB profile 'IVIM Services LLC' (Columbus, OH), BBB Accredited Business since 27 February 2023, rated A+, alternate names IVIM Technologies and IVIM Health.
Pharmacy partner
- Empower Pharmacy
FDA warning letters: Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy holds letters none of which is closed out, including MARCS-CMS 738238 of 2026-09-18 (sterile-compounding and CGMP findings, and GLP-1 injections FDA calls essentially copies of approved drugs), plus letters of 2025-04-02 and 2021-10-15 (fda.gov, 2026-10-11). See the pharmacy letter box on this page.
- Hallandale Pharmacy
FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11)
- SBH Medical
FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11)
- Enovex Compounding Pharmacy
FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11)
- The Pharmacy Hub
FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11)
- Olympia Pharmacy
FDA warning letters: none found for the name (fda.gov, 2026-10-11)
Six compounding pharmacies named with their cities: Empower Pharmacy (Houston, TX), Hallandale Pharmacy (Fort Lauderdale, FL), SBH Medical (Columbus, OH), Enovex Compounding Pharmacy (Los Angeles, CA), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami, FL), Olympia Pharmacy (Orlando, FL). Brand-name medications: AssistRx Patient Solutions Pharmacy (Overland Park, KS) and Gifthealth (Columbus, OH).
HIPAA disclosure
Published. A real HIPAA-specific notice, checked 2026-08-30. Real Notice of Privacy Practices, naming "Ivím Provider Group" (Ivím Professional Corporation + state affiliates), organized as a single Affiliated Covered Entity.
Sources: BBB profile, Privacy policy
Choose Ivím Health if
- + You want this kind of clinic
- + Lower monthly price matters to you
- + You're looking for compounded semaglutide
- + You're looking for compounded tirzepatide
Skip Ivím Health if
- − Plans lock you in for the full term
- − Medication is billed on top of the membership
- − Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price
- − Holds an open FDA warning letter
Ivím Health pros & cons
What we like
- + Publishes medication prices for three program lengths and both compounded molecules, plus the separate $74.99/mo program fee, before any intake
- + Names its medical group (Ivim Professional Corporation) and six compounding pharmacies by city, and describes a video or chat consult followed by weekly provider check-ins
- + Nine weight-loss options, including Wegovy®, the Wegovy® pill, Zepbound®, Mounjaro®, Ozempic® and Foundayo™ next to compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide
What could be better
- − Plans lock you in for the full term
- − Medication is billed on top of the membership
- − Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price
- − Holds an open FDA warning letter
Quick facts
| Our score | 6.2/10 |
| Starting price | $74.99/mo program fee |
| Treatment types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo |
| Availability | Not published. Check before you sign up |
| Insurance | Its own fee is cash; insurance can apply to part, per its pages |
| Overall rank | #46 of 53 |
| Price status | Verified 2026-10-14 |
Score breakdown
Sources: Full scoring methodology
How we know. The evidence behind this score
Every criterion below shows what we checked, when, and where you can check it yourself. Where we have no public source on file, the row says so rather than implying one exists. 4 of 4 criteria here are backed by a source you can open.
| Criterion | Score | Last checked | Source you can open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & Value (25%) | not scored | 2026-10-14 | ivimhealth.com |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.0 | — | ivimhealth.com |
| Medication Options (20%) | 9.0 | — | ivimhealth.com |
| Transparency & Trust (25%) | 4.0 | — | ivimhealth.com |
How Ivím Health works
- 1. Online intake. Complete a medical questionnaire and eligibility check (often BMI-based) covering your health history.
- 2. Clinician review. A licensed clinician reviews your information and, if appropriate, prescribes semaglutide or tirzepatide with a dose-titration plan.
- 3. Delivery & monitoring. Your medication ships discreetly to your door, with check-ins and dose adjustments along the way.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Ivím Health cost?
Two charges. On Ivím's /microdosing/ price grid, medication is $75 a month for compounded semaglutide on a 6 or 4 month program ($100 on 2 months) and $133 a month for compounded tirzepatide on 6 months ($150 on 4, $200 on 2). A program fee of $74.99 a month comes on top, so semaglutide on 6 months is $149.99 a month in total, our sum of the two published figures. The GLP-1 ID page now advertises lower starting figures ($65 and $116.67 a month) without a plan length; ask which plan they apply to before paying. Read 14 October 2026.
Is Ivím Health legit?
Ivím is run by Ivim Services LLC with Ivim Professional Corporation as its medical group, and it names six compounding pharmacies. The FDA sent Ivim Services LLC a warning letter dated 20 February 2026 over product images labelled "Ivim", which FDA said suggested Ivim compounds the drugs when it does not; fda.gov showed no closeout on 11 October 2026. BBB rates Ivim Services LLC A+ as an accredited business, and Trustpilot shows 4.9 out of 5 from 39,750 reviews on a claimed profile with a paid subscription.
Can I cancel Ivím Health?
Not freely once a program has started. Its FAQ says "cancellation is not available once your program has started", and most patients begin on a 4-month commitment. Its Terms describe a partial refund of unshipped medication, less $100 for each undelivered three-month portion or $50 for each two-month portion. Medication already prescribed is non-refundable.
Alternatives to Ivím Health
Strut Health
6.2from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated · compounded semaglutide, oral lozenge
Maximus
6.4from $149.99/mo on a 12-month plan billed up front · compounded tirzepatide, low-dose tirzepatide (microdose plan)
SkinnyRx
6.0from $99 first month (later months not published) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
CoreAge Rx
6.4from $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
SnagRx
6.5from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month) · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Ageless
6.0from $199/mo on a yearly plan ($2,388 for the year, $279 month to month) · compounded semaglutide + B12 injection, compounded tirzepatide + B12 injection
MEDVi
6.6from $299/mo refills after a $149 first month · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Zealthy
6.0from $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Found
6.6from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle · compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Helpful tools
Compare Ivím Health vs other clinics
Want a clinic you can sign up for today?
Our top-rated partner is Wellorithm. 7.9/10 · from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)
Visit Wellorithm →Top picks
Alexandru Vieru · Founder & Editor
Alexandru Vieru founded and edits MyGLP1 Guides, and personally re-checks every price, medication list and refund policy the site publishes before it goes live. That's what feeds the site's 4-criteria, 1-to-10 rubric. He holds no medical license, so any clinical fact on this site traces back to something citable (an FDA page, a manufacturer's own label, a peer-reviewed paper), never his own judgment.
Price status: Verified 2026-10-14.Scores are derived from our documented methodology and are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.