Lavender Sky Health vs Strut Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Lavender Sky Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.2/10. Mainly on transparency and medication options.
Lavender Sky Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 6.2/10.
A cash-pay practice that publishes a price table for every partner pharmacy and dose tier, with no subscription: you pay once for each 8 to 10 week supply, plus a separate consult fee. Its independent record is thin, and BBB rates it D-.
from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply
Visit Lavender Sky HealthCompounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily lozenge, but its two public price grids disagree: the injection is $129/mo on one page and from $149 on another, the lozenge $199 or from $99. It also carries an FDA warning letter over its compounded claims.
from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated
Visit Strut HealthLavender Sky Health vs Strut Health, side by side
| Feature | Lavender Sky Health | Strut Health |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.9/10 | 6.2/10 |
| Starting price | $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply | $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide, compounded sublingual semaglutide, compounded sublingual tirzepatide, compounded tirzepatide ODT, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Foundayo | compounded semaglutide, oral lozenge |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #2 | #45 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 7.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 6.5 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 9.5 | 7.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 7.0 | 4.0 |
Sources: Lavender Sky Health pricing verified on lavenderskyhealth.com, Strut Health pricing verified on struthealth.com
Pros & cons
Lavender Sky Health
Pros
- + Publishes every plan's total price, supply length and per-month equivalent for each of its partner pharmacies before you book, with no subscription or auto-renewal
- + One of the widest menus here: compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide as injections, sublingual drops or dissolving tablets, plus brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy, Mounjaro, Ozempic and Foundayo
- + States plainly that compounded drugs are not FDA approved, on the pricing page and in its FAQ, and accepts HSA and FSA cards
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0/10)
Strut Health
Pros
- + Weekly semaglutide injection from $129/mo on its semaglutide page (its men's and women's pages say from $149)
- + Needle-free daily lozenge for patients who want it
- + Prices published per format once you reach the product page
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (6.5/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Lavender Sky Health (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Strut Health (6.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Lavender Sky Health if you want this option. From $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply.
Visit Lavender Sky Health →Choose Strut Health if you want this option. From $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.
Visit Strut Health →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Lavender Sky Health.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Lavender Sky Health or Strut Health?
Lavender Sky Health scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 6.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Lavender Sky Health also has the lower starting price at $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply.
How much does Lavender Sky Health cost vs Strut Health?
Lavender Sky Health is from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply and Strut Health is from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Lavender Sky Health and Strut Health?
Lavender Sky Health (7.9/10, #2 of 53) and Strut Health (6.2/10, #45 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Lavender Sky Health or Strut Health take insurance?
Neither Lavender Sky Health nor Strut Health typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.