GMy GLP-1 Guides

CoreAge Rx vs Strut Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

CoreAge Rx wins overall, scoring 6.4/10 vs 6.2/10. Mainly on clinical oversight and price & value.

Our pick: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx wins overall, scoring 6.4/10 vs 6.2/10.

CoreAge Rx · from $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full

Winner
#43 of 53

CoreAge Rx

6.4

Named-drug pricing: $79/mo semaglutide on a 12-month plan paid in full, tirzepatide from $129/mo. Undercut by a Trustpilot rating Trustpilot itself has suspended for fake reviews.

from $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full

Pick the program →
#45 of 53

Strut Health

6.2

Compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily lozenge, but its two public price grids disagree: the injection is $129/mo on one page and from $149 on another, the lozenge $199 or from $99. It also carries an FDA warning letter over its compounded claims.

from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated

Visit Strut Health

CoreAge Rx vs Strut Health, side by side

FeatureCoreAge RxStrut Health
Our score6.4/106.2/10
Starting price$79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full$99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, oral lozenge
Best for——
Overall ranking#43#45
Price & Value (25%)8.07.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.56.5
Medication Options (20%)6.57.0
Transparency (25%)3.54.0

Sources: CoreAge Rx pricing verified on coreagerx.com, Strut Health pricing verified on struthealth.com

Pros & cons

CoreAge Rx

Pros

  • + Semaglutide and tirzepatide are each named to their drug with a price, which is rarer here than it should be
  • + Unusually specific HIPAA disclosure naming the actual clinical entities, separate from the booking platform
  • + LegitScript certified

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (3.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)

Strut Health

Pros

  • + Weekly semaglutide injection from $129/mo on its semaglutide page (its men's and women's pages say from $149)
  • + Needle-free daily lozenge for patients who want it
  • + Prices published per format once you reach the product page

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), CoreAge Rx (6.4/10) comes out ahead of Strut Health (6.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose CoreAge Rx if you want this option. From $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full.

Pick the program →

Choose Strut Health if you want this option. From $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.

Visit Strut Health →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Our verdict for this matchup is CoreAge Rx.

CoreAge Rx · from $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in fullPick the program →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, CoreAge Rx or Strut Health?

CoreAge Rx scores higher overall (6.4/10 vs 6.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. CoreAge Rx also has the lower starting price at $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full.

How much does CoreAge Rx cost vs Strut Health?

CoreAge Rx is from $79/mo on a 12-month plan paid in full and Strut Health is from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between CoreAge Rx and Strut Health?

CoreAge Rx (6.4/10, #43 of 53) and Strut Health (6.2/10, #45 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does CoreAge Rx or Strut Health take insurance?

Neither CoreAge Rx nor Strut Health typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs CoreAge Rx→Wellorithm vs Strut Health→Lavender Sky Health vs CoreAge Rx→Lavender Sky Health vs Strut Health→HealthRX vs CoreAge Rx→HealthRX vs Strut Health→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.