GMy GLP-1 Guides

Zevay vs Found: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Zevay wins overall, scoring 6.9/10 vs 6.8/10. Mainly on transparency and price & value.

Our pick: Zevay

Zevay wins overall, scoring 6.9/10 vs 6.8/10.

Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

Winner
#43 of 61

Zevay

6.9

Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.

from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated

Visit →
#46 of 61

FoundFound

6.8

Found operates at joinfound.com. One of the earliest GLP-1-focused telehealth brands. Plans include the medication, priced on two axes (insurance or cash, monthly or 12-month prepaid) and billed per 28-day cycle, with compounded semaglutide from $99/mo on the annual insurance plan.

from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle

Visit →Is Found legit?

Zevay vs Found, side by side

FeatureZevayFound
Our score6.9/106.8/10
Starting price$149/mo, billing cycle not stated$99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, behavioral coaching
Best for——
Overall ranking#43#46
Price & Value (25%)7.57.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.07.5
Medication Options (20%)7.07.5
Transparency (25%)6.05.0

Sources: Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com, Found pricing verified on joinfound.com

Pros & cons

Zevay

Pros

  • + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
  • + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
  • + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal

Cons

  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10 vs 7.5)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10 vs 7.5)

Found

Pros

  • + Early, well-known name in GLP-1 telehealth with a large existing patient base
  • + Tiered membership ($99-$199/mo) plus separately-billed compounded medication
  • + Includes behavioral coaching alongside medication management

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10 vs 6.0)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10 vs 7.5)

The bottom line

After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Zevay (6.9/10) comes out ahead of Found (6.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Zevay. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.

Visit →

Found. From $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Our verdict for this matchup is Zevay.

Zevay · from $149/mo, billing cycle not statedVisit →
Found · from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycleVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Zevay or Found?

Zevay scores higher overall (6.9/10 vs 6.8/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.

How much does Zevay cost vs Found?

Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated and Found is from $99/mo on a 12-month plan paid upfront, billed per 28-day cycle. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Zevay and Found?

Zevay (6.9/10, #43 of 61) and Found (6.8/10, #46 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Zevay or Found take insurance?

Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Zevay→Wellorithm vs Found→Lavender Sky Health vs Zevay→Lavender Sky Health vs Found→Yucca Health vs Zevay→Yucca Health vs Found→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.