Oak vs Henry Meds: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Short answer
Oak is the better pick: it scores 7.1/10 against 7.0/10 for Henry Meds, mainly on price & value and medication options. Oak costs $119/mo, plan length not stated; Henry Meds costs $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.
Oak · from $119/mo, plan length not stated
Summarize this page with
Oak wins overall, scoring 7.1/10 vs 7.0/10.
Oak · from $119/mo, plan length not stated
Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.
A longevity-minded option. GLP-1 treatment from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes, after an async licensed-provider review, with free shipping, health coaching and optional NAD+/peptide add-ons.
from $119/mo, plan length not stated
Visit →Is Oak legit?
Henry Meds
Publishes a full plan grid with 6- and 12-month totals and a named medical team, with 12,531 Trustpilot reviews at 4.4, but its own pages quote three different prices for the same drugs, it names no pharmacy and no medical group, and BBB rates it F with 234 complaints closed in three years.
from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year
Read Review →Oak vs Henry Meds, side by side
| Feature | Oak | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.1/10 | 7.0/10 |
| Starting price | $119/mo, plan length not stated | $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral drops | compounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide, oral semaglutide tablets, sublingual semaglutide drops, oral tirzepatide tablets |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #32 | #39 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 8.0 | 7.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 7.5 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.0 | 8.5 |
| Transparency (25%) | 5.0 | 5.0 |
Sources: Oak pricing verified on oaklovesyou.com, Henry Meds pricing verified on henrymeds.com
Oak vs Henry Meds: what a year costs
Oak: no verified non-sale 12-month semaglutide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.
Oak: no verified non-sale 12-month tirzepatide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.
Henry Meds: no verified non-sale 12-month tirzepatide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.
To get started, Henry Meds asks for $297 (first payment, $297 a month); Oak publishes no first-month price we can set against it.
Sources: henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Which states Oak and Henry Meds treat
Oak and Henry Meds publish no list of states, so you have to check yours at the start of intake.
Sources: oaklovesyou.com, read September 12, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Medications and doses: Oak vs Henry Meds
Both list compounded semaglutide.
Only Oak lists compounded tirzepatide and compounded oral or sublingual drops (molecule not named).
Only Henry Meds lists compounded oral semaglutide (drops or tablets), compounded oral tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide and microdose compounded semaglutide.
Sources: oaklovesyou.com, read September 19, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Labs, fees and what Oak and Henry Meds include
Neither Oak nor Henry Meds says whether labs are required or what they cost.
Sources: oaklovesyou.com, read September 12, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; oaklovesyou.com, read September 30, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
Cancelling and refunds: Oak vs Henry Meds
To stop the next charge, Henry Meds needs 2 days' notice; Oak states no notice period.
Sources: oaklovesyou.com, read September 12, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.
FDA warning letters: Oak and Henry Meds
Neither Oak nor Henry Meds appears as the recipient of an FDA warning letter in FDA's database, searched November 4, 2026.
We searched FDA's database for "Leaf Longevity" and "Oak Longevity" (Oak) and "Henry Meds" (Henry Meds).
Sources: fda.gov, read November 4, 2026; fda.gov, read October 25, 2026.
Independent review data: Oak vs Henry Meds
Trustpilot: Oak, 4.4 out of 5 from 54 reviews (read October 11, 2026); Henry Meds, 4.4 out of 5 from 12,531 reviews (read October 4, 2026).
Better Business Bureau: Oak, no reading; Henry Meds, rated F with 234 complaints closed in 3 years (read October 4, 2026).
Sources: trustpilot.com, read October 11, 2026; trustpilot.com, read October 4, 2026; bbb.org, read October 4, 2026.
Who each one suits
Oak suits you if
- you want compounded tirzepatide and compounded oral or sublingual drops (molecule not named).
Henry Meds suits you if
- you want compounded oral semaglutide (drops or tablets), compounded oral tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide and microdose compounded semaglutide.
Verdict from the data
Oak leads on none of the facts above. Henry Meds comes out ahead on medication choice.
Pick Henry Meds if medication choice matters most to you. For everyone else our overall pick is Oak (7.1/10 against 7.0), a score that also weighs clinical oversight and transparency.
Pros & cons
Oak
Pros
- + Prescription weight loss from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes
- + Needle-free oral route plus NAD+ and longevity add-ons
- + Licensed-provider review (no video call), free shipping, no subscription lock-in
Cons
- − Weaker on Medication Options (8.0/10 vs 8.5)
Henry Meds
Pros
- + Month-to-month from $179/mo with provider visits, medication, supplies and shipping included, and cancellation online, by email or by phone
- + Three GLP-1 molecules (semaglutide, liraglutide, tirzepatide) across injections, dissolving tablets and sublingual drops
- + A large, current review record: 4.4 on Trustpilot across 12,531 reviews, 461 of them in the last 12 months
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10 vs 8.0)
The bottom line
After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Oak (7.1/10) comes out ahead of Henry Meds (7.0/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Oak. From $119/mo, plan length not stated.
Visit →Henry Meds. From $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.
Read Review →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Oak.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Oak or Henry Meds?
Oak scores higher overall (7.1/10 vs 7.0/10) and is our recommended pick for most people.
How much does Oak cost vs Henry Meds?
Oak is from $119/mo, plan length not stated and Henry Meds is from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Oak and Henry Meds?
Oak (7.1/10, #32 of 61) and Henry Meds (7.0/10, #39 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Oak or Henry Meds take insurance?
Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.