GMy GLP-1 Guides

Oak vs Yucca Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Yucca Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.1/10. Mainly on transparency and price & value.

Higher score: Yucca Health

Yucca Health wins overall, scoring 7.9/10 vs 7.1/10.

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

#32 of 61

Oak

7.1

A longevity-minded option. GLP-1 treatment from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes, after an async licensed-provider review, with free shipping, health coaching and optional NAD+/peptide add-ons.

from $119/mo, plan length not stated

Visit →Is Oak legit?
Winner
#3 of 61

Yucca HealthYucca Health

7.9

A clean, value-first option: compounded semaglutide from $69/mo on a 12-month plan ($828 billed every 12 months), free 2-day shipping, though it does not name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions. Both GLP-1 injectables, nationwide.

from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months

Read Review →Is Yucca Health legit?

Oak vs Yucca Health, side by side

FeatureOakYucca Health
Our score7.1/107.9/10
Starting price$119/mo, plan length not stated$69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral dropscompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Best for—Best Value
Overall ranking#32#3
Price & Value (25%)8.08.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.58.0
Medication Options (20%)8.07.5
Transparency (25%)5.07.5

Sources: Oak pricing verified on oaklovesyou.com, Yucca Health pricing verified on tryyucca.com

Pros & cons

Oak

Pros

  • + Prescription weight loss from $119/mo, the one GLP-1 price Oak publishes
  • + Needle-free oral route plus NAD+ and longevity add-ons
  • + Licensed-provider review (no video call), free shipping, no subscription lock-in

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10 vs 7.5)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (8.0/10 vs 8.5)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10 vs 8.0)

Yucca Health

Pros

  • + $69/mo on a 12-month semaglutide plan, the same price at every dose
  • + Free UPS 2-Day Air, kit included, 24/7 care team
  • + LegitScript-certified, licensed-provider review in ~24h

Cons

  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10 vs 8.0)

The bottom line

After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Yucca Health (7.9/10) comes out ahead of Oak (7.1/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Oak. From $119/mo, plan length not stated.

Visit →

Yucca Health. From $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months.

Read Review →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Yucca Health scores higher on our rubric. It is not one of our partners.

Oak · from $119/mo, plan length not statedVisit →
Yucca HealthRead Review →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Oak or Yucca Health?

Yucca Health scores higher overall (7.9/10 vs 7.1/10) on our rubric.

How much does Oak cost vs Yucca Health?

Oak is from $119/mo, plan length not stated and Yucca Health is from $69/mo on a 12-month plan, $828 billed every 12 months. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Oak and Yucca Health?

Oak (7.1/10, #32 of 61) and Yucca Health (7.9/10, #3 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Oak or Yucca Health take insurance?

Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Yucca Health→Wellorithm vs Oak→Lavender Sky Health vs Yucca Health→Lavender Sky Health vs Oak→HealthRX vs Yucca Health→Pallas Health vs Yucca Health→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.