GMy GLP-1 Guides

Zealthy vs MangoRx: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Zealthy wins overall, scoring 6.0/10 vs 5.5/10. Mainly on medication options and clinical oversight.

Our pick: Zealthy

Zealthy wins overall, scoring 6.0/10 vs 5.5/10.

Winner
#51 of 53

ZealthyZealthy

6.0

A multi-specialty telehealth service with a $135/mo membership and medication billed on top, so compounded semaglutide really costs about $286/mo. It is under an open FDA warning letter over claims implying its compounded semaglutide is the same as Wegovy and Ozempic, and one of the quoted claims is still on its own pages.

from $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership

Visit Zealthy
#53 of 53

MangoRx

5.5

A needle-free, oral-only route, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as dissolvable tablets, but premium-priced at $299/mo, with active Eli Lilly litigation and trust gaps that hold it back.

from $299/mo (shipped monthly; plan length not stated)

Pick the program →

Zealthy vs MangoRx, side by side

FeatureZealthyMangoRx
Our score6.0/105.5/10
Starting price$151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership$299/mo (shipped monthly; plan length not stated)
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound/Mounjarooral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide
Best for——
Overall ranking#51#53
Price & Value (25%)not scored (counted at 4.0)5.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.56.0
Medication Options (20%)8.56.5
Transparency (25%)4.04.0

Sources: Zealthy pricing verified on getzealthy.com, MangoRx pricing verified on mangorx.com

Pros & cons

Zealthy

Pros

  • + Prescribes brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro and handles insurance prior authorizations (up to three attempts), alongside compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
  • + Publishes its membership, medication and bundle prices, and a cancellation path you can complete in the patient portal without calling
  • + Describes ongoing care: unlimited messaging with your provider, monthly video or phone check-ins, and a weight-loss coach

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (8.5/10)

MangoRx

Pros

  • + Fully needle-free: oral dissolvable semaglutide & tirzepatide
  • + Physician-reviewed prescriptions, B6 to ease nausea
  • + Discreet shipping from a US compounding pharmacy

Cons

  • − Not available in 12 states
  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Price & Value (5.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Zealthy (6.0/10) comes out ahead of MangoRx (5.5/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose Zealthy if you want this option. From $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership.

Visit Zealthy →

Choose MangoRx if you want this option. From $299/mo (shipped monthly; plan length not stated).

Pick the program →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Our verdict for this matchup is Zealthy.

MangoRx · from $299/mo (shipped monthly; plan length not stated)Pick the program →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Zealthy or MangoRx?

Zealthy scores higher overall (6.0/10 vs 5.5/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Zealthy also has the lower starting price at $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership.

How much does Zealthy cost vs MangoRx?

Zealthy is from $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership and MangoRx is from $299/mo (shipped monthly; plan length not stated). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Zealthy and MangoRx?

Zealthy (6.0/10, #51 of 53) and MangoRx (5.5/10, #53 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Zealthy or MangoRx take insurance?

Neither Zealthy nor MangoRx typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Zealthy→Wellorithm vs MangoRx→Lavender Sky Health vs Zealthy→Lavender Sky Health vs MangoRx→HealthRX vs Zealthy→HealthRX vs MangoRx→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.