GMy GLP-1 Guides

SnagRx vs Strut Health: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

SnagRx wins overall, scoring 6.5/10 vs 6.2/10. Mainly on price & value and clinical oversight.

Our pick: SnagRx

SnagRx wins overall, scoring 6.5/10 vs 6.2/10.

SnagRx · from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month)

Winner
#42 of 53

SnagRx

6.5

Cheap on paper at $69/mo. But it is the same company as Embody trading under a second name, and its "125k+ customers" claim sits beside a Trustpilot profile holding two reviews.

from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month)

Pick the program →
#45 of 53

Strut Health

6.2

Compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection or a daily lozenge, but its two public price grids disagree: the injection is $129/mo on one page and from $149 on another, the lozenge $199 or from $99. It also carries an FDA warning letter over its compounded claims.

from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated

Visit Strut Health

SnagRx vs Strut Health, side by side

FeatureSnagRxStrut Health
Our score6.5/106.2/10
Starting price$69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month)$99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, oral lozenge
Best for——
Overall ranking#42#45
Price & Value (25%)8.57.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)5.56.5
Medication Options (20%)7.57.0
Transparency (25%)5.04.0

Sources: SnagRx pricing verified on snagrx.com, Strut Health pricing verified on struthealth.com

Pros & cons

SnagRx

Pros

  • + $69/mo entry price on compounded semaglutide
  • + Tirzepatide from $119/mo on a 12-month cycle ($149/mo month-to-month)
  • + Ships in 1–2 days, no insurance or clinic visit required

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (5.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10)

Strut Health

Pros

  • + Weekly semaglutide injection from $129/mo on its semaglutide page (its men's and women's pages say from $149)
  • + Needle-free daily lozenge for patients who want it
  • + Prices published per format once you reach the product page

Cons

  • − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), SnagRx (6.5/10) comes out ahead of Strut Health (6.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Choose SnagRx if you want this option. From $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month).

Pick the program →

Choose Strut Health if you want this option. From $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated.

Visit Strut Health →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Our verdict for this matchup is SnagRx.

SnagRx · from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month)Pick the program →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, SnagRx or Strut Health?

SnagRx scores higher overall (6.5/10 vs 6.2/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. SnagRx also has the lower starting price at $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month).

How much does SnagRx cost vs Strut Health?

SnagRx is from $69/mo on a 12-month billing cycle at its Fall sale price ($99 month to month) and Strut Health is from $99 on auto-refill, refill interval not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between SnagRx and Strut Health?

SnagRx (6.5/10, #42 of 53) and Strut Health (6.2/10, #45 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does SnagRx or Strut Health take insurance?

Neither SnagRx nor Strut Health typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs SnagRx→Wellorithm vs Strut Health→Lavender Sky Health vs SnagRx→Lavender Sky Health vs Strut Health→HealthRX vs SnagRx→HealthRX vs Strut Health→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.