GMy GLP-1 Guides

TrimRx vs Henry Meds: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

Short answer

Henry Meds scores higher overall: 7.0/10 against 5.8/10 for TrimRx, mainly on price & value and clinical oversight. TrimRx costs $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated); Henry Meds costs $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.

TrimRx · $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated)

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Higher score: Henry Meds

Henry Meds wins overall, scoring 7.0/10 vs 5.8/10.

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

Winner
#39 of 61

Henry MedsHenry Meds

7.0

Publishes a full plan grid with 6- and 12-month totals and a named medical team, with 12,531 Trustpilot reviews at 4.4, but its own pages quote three different prices for the same drugs, it names no pharmacy and no medical group, and BBB rates it F with 234 complaints closed in three years.

from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year

Read Review →
#61 of 61

TrimRx

5.8

A cash-pay compounded GLP-1 service that bundles the consult, medication and shipping into one package price. The price rises from $199 to $299 after the first month, BBB rates it F with a pattern-of-complaints alert, and it names neither its pharmacy nor its medical group.

$299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated)

Visit →Is TrimRx legit?

Henry Meds vs TrimRx, side by side

FeatureHenry MedsTrimRx
Our score7.0/105.8/10
Starting price$119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year$299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated)
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded liraglutide, oral semaglutide tablets, sublingual semaglutide drops, oral tirzepatide tabletscompounded GLP-1 (molecule not named), compounded tirzepatide
Best for——
Overall ranking#39#61
Price & Value (25%)7.05.5
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.56.0
Medication Options (20%)8.57.0
Transparency (25%)5.05.0

Sources: Henry Meds pricing verified on henrymeds.com, TrimRx pricing verified on trimrx.com

Henry Meds vs TrimRx: what a year costs

TrimRx: no verified non-sale 12-month semaglutide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.

Henry Meds: no verified non-sale 12-month tirzepatide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.

TrimRx: no verified non-sale 12-month tirzepatide cost with a documented billing period is recorded.

TrimRx: no 12-month total, because TrimRx's Terms price the first month of its unnamed compounded GLP-1 at $199 and each follow-up package at $299, without saying how long a follow-up package lasts.

To get started, Henry Meds asks for $297 (first payment, $297 a month); TrimRx publishes no first-month price we can set against it.

Sources: henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; trimrx.com, read November 4, 2026.

Which states Henry Meds and TrimRx treat

Henry Meds publishes no list of states, so you have to check yours at the start of intake. TrimRx: The 50 states only; no territories.

Sources: henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; trimrx.com, read November 4, 2026.

Medications and doses: Henry Meds vs TrimRx

Henry Meds and TrimRx have no medication in common: Henry Meds lists compounded semaglutide injection, compounded oral semaglutide (drops or tablets), compounded oral tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide and microdose compounded semaglutide, and TrimRx lists compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named), compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic ($1,299 a package) and Zepbound ($1,399 a package).

Sources: henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; trimrx.com, read November 4, 2026; trimrx.com, read November 4, 2026.

Labs, fees and what Henry Meds and TrimRx include

Neither Henry Meds nor TrimRx says whether labs are required or what they cost.

Sources: henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; trimrx.com, read November 4, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.

Cancelling and refunds: Henry Meds vs TrimRx

To stop the next charge, Henry Meds needs 2 days' notice; TrimRx states no notice period.

If you are turned down, or cancel before a prescription is written, TrimRx gives a full refund; Henry Meds' pages do not say.

Sources: henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026; trimrx.com, read November 4, 2026; henrymeds.com, read October 25, 2026.

FDA warning letters: Henry Meds and TrimRx

Neither Henry Meds nor TrimRx appears as the recipient of an FDA warning letter in FDA's database, searched October 25, 2026.

We searched FDA's database for "Henry Meds" (Henry Meds) and "TrimRx", "Trim Rx" (exact phrase; controls "Hims & Hers" 2 rows, "SkinnyRx" 1 row) (TrimRx).

Sources: fda.gov, read October 25, 2026; fda.gov, read November 6, 2026.

Independent review data: Henry Meds vs TrimRx

On Trustpilot, Henry Meds rates 4.4 from 12,531 reviews, against 3.8 from 5,392 for TrimRx.

Better Business Bureau: Henry Meds, rated F with 234 complaints closed in 3 years (read October 4, 2026); TrimRx, rated F with 2,552 complaints closed in 3 years (read October 11, 2026).

Sources: trustpilot.com, read October 4, 2026; bbb.org, read October 4, 2026; trustpilot.com, read October 11, 2026; bbb.org, read October 11, 2026.

Who each one suits

Henry Meds suits you if

  • you want compounded semaglutide injection, compounded oral semaglutide (drops or tablets), compounded oral tirzepatide, compounded liraglutide and microdose compounded semaglutide.
  • you weigh customer ratings (Trustpilot 4.4 against 3.8).

TrimRx suits you if

  • you want compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named), compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic ($1,299 a package) and Zepbound ($1,399 a package).

Verdict from the data

Henry Meds comes out ahead on medication choice and customer ratings. TrimRx leads on none of the facts above.

Henry Meds is the better pick here on both the facts and our overall score (7.0/10 against 5.8).

Pros & cons

Henry Meds

Pros

  • + Month-to-month from $179/mo with provider visits, medication, supplies and shipping included, and cancellation online, by email or by phone
  • + Three GLP-1 molecules (semaglutide, liraglutide, tirzepatide) across injections, dissolving tablets and sublingual drops
  • + A large, current review record: 4.4 on Trustpilot across 12,531 reviews, 461 of them in the last 12 months

Cons

    TrimRx

    Pros

    • + One package price covers the telehealth consult, the medication if prescribed, shipping and ongoing support, with no separate membership fee
    • + Its Terms state plainly that a compounded drug is not a generic and that TrimRx claims no equivalence with an FDA-approved drug
    • + Serves all 50 states and needs no insurance

    Cons

    • − Weaker on Price & Value (5.5/10 vs 7.0)
    • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (6.0/10 vs 7.5)
    • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10 vs 8.5)

    The bottom line

    After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Henry Meds (7.0/10) comes out ahead of TrimRx (5.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

    Henry Meds. From $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year.

    Read Review →

    TrimRx. $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated).

    Visit →

    Editor's overall pick

    Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

    Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

    Henry Meds scores higher on our rubric. It is not one of our partners.

    Henry MedsRead Review →
    TrimRx · $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated)Visit →
    See full rankings

    Frequently asked questions

    Which is better, Henry Meds or TrimRx?

    Henry Meds scores higher overall (7.0/10 vs 5.8/10) on our rubric.

    How much does Henry Meds cost vs TrimRx?

    Henry Meds is from $119/mo on a $1,428 prepaid year and TrimRx is $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

    What is the difference between Henry Meds and TrimRx?

    Henry Meds (7.0/10, #39 of 61) and TrimRx (5.8/10, #61 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

    Does Henry Meds or TrimRx take insurance?

    Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

    Related comparisons

    Wellorithm vs Henry Meds→Wellorithm vs TrimRx→Lavender Sky Health vs Henry Meds→Lavender Sky Health vs TrimRx→Yucca Health vs Henry Meds→Yucca Health vs TrimRx→

    We email you when a price we track changes.

    No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

    How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.