Zealthy vs TrimRx: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Zealthy wins overall, scoring 6.0/10 vs 5.8/10. Mainly on clinical oversight and medication options.
Zealthy wins overall, scoring 6.0/10 vs 5.8/10.
Zealthy
A multi-specialty telehealth service with a $135/mo membership and medication billed on top, so compounded semaglutide really costs about $286/mo. It is under an open FDA warning letter over claims implying its compounded semaglutide is the same as Wegovy and Ozempic, and one of the quoted claims is still on its own pages.
from $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership
Visit ZealthyA cash-pay compounded GLP-1 service that bundles the consult, medication and shipping into one package price. The price rises from $199 to $299 after the first month, BBB rates it F with a pattern-of-complaints alert, and it names neither its pharmacy nor its medical group.
from $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated)
Visit TrimRxZealthy vs TrimRx, side by side
| Feature | Zealthy | TrimRx |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 6.0/10 | 5.8/10 |
| Starting price | $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership | $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated) |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound/Mounjaro | compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named), compounded tirzepatide |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #51 | #52 |
| Price & Value (25%) | not scored (counted at 4.0) | 5.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 7.5 | 6.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 8.5 | 7.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 4.0 | 5.0 |
Sources: Zealthy pricing verified on getzealthy.com, TrimRx pricing verified on trimrx.com
Pros & cons
Zealthy
Pros
- + Prescribes brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro and handles insurance prior authorizations (up to three attempts), alongside compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
- + Publishes its membership, medication and bundle prices, and a cancellation path you can complete in the patient portal without calling
- + Describes ongoing care: unlimited messaging with your provider, monthly video or phone check-ins, and a weight-loss coach
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (4.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (8.5/10)
TrimRx
Pros
- + One package price covers the telehealth consult, the medication if prescribed, shipping and ongoing support, with no separate membership fee
- + Its Terms state plainly that a compounded drug is not a generic and that TrimRx claims no equivalence with an FDA-approved drug
- + Serves all 50 states and needs no insurance
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (5.0/10)
- − Weaker on Price & Value (5.5/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (6.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Zealthy (6.0/10) comes out ahead of TrimRx (5.8/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose Zealthy if you want this option. From $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership.
Visit Zealthy →Choose TrimRx if you want this option. From $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated).
Visit TrimRx →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is Zealthy.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Zealthy or TrimRx?
Zealthy scores higher overall (6.0/10 vs 5.8/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. Zealthy also has the lower starting price at $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership.
How much does Zealthy cost vs TrimRx?
Zealthy is from $151/mo for medication, bought as a 3-month supply, plus a $135/mo membership and TrimRx is from $299/follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated). Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between Zealthy and TrimRx?
Zealthy (6.0/10, #51 of 53) and TrimRx (5.8/10, #52 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does Zealthy or TrimRx take insurance?
Neither Zealthy nor TrimRx typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.