GMy GLP-1 Guides

Noom Med vs Breeze Meds: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 53 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Noom Med and Breeze Meds tie at 7.3/10, so it comes down to price and medication options. Breeze Meds is cheaper at $199/mo, plan length not stated.

Tied: Noom Med vs Breeze Meds

Noom Med and Breeze Meds are tied at 7.3/10. If price is your priority, Breeze Meds is cheaper at $199/mo, plan length not stated.

Winner
#21 of 53

Noom MedNoom Med

7.3

A weight-loss app with a medical program on top: compounded GLP-1 plans at $249/mo, billed quarterly, after a $129 first month, with care and medication in that price, and a $129/mo care plan for brand-name drugs. It names no medical group and no pharmacy.

from $249/mo, billed quarterly

Visit Noom Med
#24 of 53

Breeze Meds

7.3

A clean, medically supervised on-ramp to GLP-1 weight loss with a personalized plan and an optional NAD+ add-on. Straightforward for first-timers.

from $199/mo, plan length not stated

Visit Breeze Meds

Noom Med vs Breeze Meds, side by side

FeatureNoom MedBreeze Meds
Our score7.3/107.3/10
Starting price$249/mo, billed quarterly$199/mo, plan length not stated
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, liraglutide, Wegovy, Wegovy Pill, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjarocompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide
Best for—Best for Beginners
Overall ranking#21#24
Price & Value (25%)6.57.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.57.5
Medication Options (20%)8.57.5
Transparency (25%)7.07.0

Sources: Noom Med pricing verified on noom.com, Breeze Meds pricing verified on breezemeds.com

Pros & cons

Noom Med

Pros

  • + Publishes the first-period price and the ongoing rate on the same line for every compounded program, and says the bill is quarterly
  • + Medication, clinician care and the Noom behavior-change app in one price, with unlimited clinician messaging and dose adjustments described
  • + Compounded semaglutide and a GLP-1 + GIP medication, liraglutide, and brand-name Wegovy® (pen and pill), Ozempic®, Zepbound® and Mounjaro®

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (6.5/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)

Breeze Meds

Pros

  • + Personalized, medically supervised GLP-1 plan
  • + Optional NAD+ injections for energy
  • + Simple onboarding, discreet delivery

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
  • − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)

The bottom line

After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Noom Med and Breeze Meds are tied at 7.3/10. There is no clear overall winner here, so the right choice comes down to what matters most to you.

Choose Noom Med if you want this option. From $249/mo, billed quarterly.

Visit Noom Med →

Choose Breeze Meds if you want best for beginners. From $199/mo, plan length not stated.

Visit Breeze Meds →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Noom Med and Breeze Meds are tied on score. Either is a solid choice.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Noom Med or Breeze Meds?

Noom Med and Breeze Meds are tied at 7.3/10. There's no clear overall winner. If price is the deciding factor, Breeze Meds starts at $199/mo, plan length not stated.

How much does Noom Med cost vs Breeze Meds?

Noom Med is from $249/mo, billed quarterly and Breeze Meds is from $199/mo, plan length not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Noom Med and Breeze Meds?

Noom Med (7.3/10, #21 of 53) and Breeze Meds (7.3/10, #24 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Noom Med or Breeze Meds take insurance?

Neither Noom Med nor Breeze Meds typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Noom Med→Wellorithm vs Breeze Meds→Lavender Sky Health vs Noom Med→Lavender Sky Health vs Breeze Meds→HealthRX vs Noom Med→HealthRX vs Breeze Meds→

Top picks

Wellorithm

7.9

from $247/mo from month 2 ($147 first month)

Lavender Sky Health

7.9

from $78/mo equivalent on an 8 to 10 week supply

HealthRX

7.8

from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.