HealthRX vs Breeze Meds: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
HealthRX wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.3/10. Mainly on transparency and price & value.
HealthRX wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 7.3/10.
HealthRX · from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year
A low-priced, heavily-credentialed option. Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo, reviewed within 24h by independent US board-certified physicians, dispensed by a LegitScript-certified 503A pharmacy with free overnight shipping and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year
Pick the program →A clean, medically supervised on-ramp to GLP-1 weight loss with a personalized plan and an optional NAD+ add-on. Straightforward for first-timers.
from $199/mo, plan length not stated
Visit Breeze MedsHealthRX vs Breeze Meds, side by side
| Feature | HealthRX | Breeze Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.8/10 | 7.3/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year | $199/mo, plan length not stated |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide |
| Best for | — | Best for Beginners |
| Overall ranking | #3 | #24 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.0 | 7.5 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.5 | 7.5 |
| Transparency (25%) | 8.0 | 7.0 |
Sources: HealthRX pricing verified on healthrx.com, Breeze Meds pricing verified on breezemeds.com
Pros & cons
HealthRX
Pros
- + Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo on the 12-month plan
- + US board-certified physician review within 24h; LegitScript-certified 503A pharmacy
- + Free overnight shipping plus a 30-day money-back guarantee
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)
Breeze Meds
Pros
- + Personalized, medically supervised GLP-1 plan
- + Optional NAD+ injections for energy
- + Simple onboarding, discreet delivery
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Transparency (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.5/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), HealthRX (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Breeze Meds (7.3/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose HealthRX if you want this option. From $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year.
Pick the program →Choose Breeze Meds if you want best for beginners. From $199/mo, plan length not stated.
Visit Breeze Meds →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is HealthRX.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, HealthRX or Breeze Meds?
HealthRX scores higher overall (7.8/10 vs 7.3/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. HealthRX also has the lower starting price at $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year.
How much does HealthRX cost vs Breeze Meds?
HealthRX is from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year and Breeze Meds is from $199/mo, plan length not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between HealthRX and Breeze Meds?
HealthRX (7.8/10, #3 of 53) and Breeze Meds (7.3/10, #24 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does HealthRX or Breeze Meds take insurance?
Neither HealthRX nor Breeze Meds typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.