HealthRX vs Zevay: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?
Summarize this page with
Short answer
HealthRX wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 6.9/10. Mainly on transparency and clinical oversight.
HealthRX wins overall, scoring 7.8/10 vs 6.9/10.
HealthRX · from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year
A low-priced, heavily-credentialed option. Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo, reviewed within 24h by independent US board-certified physicians, dispensed by a LegitScript-certified 503A pharmacy with free overnight shipping and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year
Pick the program →Compounded semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $187/month, each described as everything included, through a platform that names its prescribing network (Telegra MD) and its two fulfilment pharmacies.
from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated
Pick the program →HealthRX vs Zevay, side by side
| Feature | HealthRX | Zevay |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 7.8/10 | 6.9/10 |
| Starting price | $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year | $149/mo, billing cycle not stated |
| Medication types | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Best for | — | — |
| Overall ranking | #3 | #36 |
| Price & Value (25%) | 7.5 | 7.5 |
| Clinical Oversight (30%) | 8.0 | 7.0 |
| Medication Options (20%) | 7.5 | 7.0 |
| Transparency (25%) | 8.0 | 6.0 |
Sources: HealthRX pricing verified on healthrx.com, Zevay pricing verified on zevay.com
Pros & cons
HealthRX
Pros
- + Compounded semaglutide from $99/mo on the 12-month plan
- + US board-certified physician review within 24h; LegitScript-certified 503A pharmacy
- + Free overnight shipping plus a 30-day money-back guarantee
Cons
- − Weaker on Price & Value (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (8.0/10)
Zevay
Pros
- + Monthly prices on the product pages: semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $187, described as everything included with no platform fees
- + Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both partner pharmacies with their addresses in its Terms
- + Cancel any time from the account or by email, at least three business days before renewal
Cons
- − Weaker on Transparency (6.0/10)
- − Weaker on Clinical Oversight (7.0/10)
- − Weaker on Medication Options (7.0/10)
The bottom line
After scoring all 53 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), HealthRX (7.8/10) comes out ahead of Zevay (6.9/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.
Choose HealthRX if you want this option. From $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year.
Pick the program →Choose Zevay if you want this option. From $149/mo, billing cycle not stated.
Pick the program →Editor's overall pick
Not sold on either? Our highest-rated clinic overall is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →
Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?
Our verdict for this matchup is HealthRX.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, HealthRX or Zevay?
HealthRX scores higher overall (7.8/10 vs 6.9/10) and is our recommended pick for most people. HealthRX also has the lower starting price at $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year.
How much does HealthRX cost vs Zevay?
HealthRX is from $99/mo on a $1,188 prepaid year and Zevay is from $149/mo, billing cycle not stated. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.
What is the difference between HealthRX and Zevay?
HealthRX (7.8/10, #3 of 53) and Zevay (6.9/10, #36 of 53) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.
Does HealthRX or Zevay take insurance?
Neither HealthRX nor Zevay typically accepts insurance for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. Both operate on a cash-pay model, though HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.
Related comparisons
Top picks
We email you when a price we track changes.
No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.
How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Pick the program” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.