GMy GLP-1 Guides

Breeze Meds vs Lttl: Which GLP-1 Clinic Is Better in 2026?

✓ 61 clinics scored independently✓ Prices checked weekly✓ Scores from evidence · partners first at equal scores

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Breeze Meds wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 7.2/10. Mainly on transparency and price & value.

Higher score: Breeze Meds

Breeze Meds wins overall, scoring 7.3/10 vs 7.2/10.

Seeing a Black Friday price? Our GLP-1 Black Friday deals page shows each partner's sale, who it applies to and what the plan costs once it ends.

Winner
#25 of 61

Breeze Meds

7.3

A clean, medically supervised on-ramp to GLP-1 weight loss with a personalized plan and an optional NAD+ add-on. Straightforward for first-timers.

from $199/mo, plan length not stated

Read Review →
#27 of 61

LLttl

7.2

Compounded semaglutide from $89 a month on a 12-month plan billed $1,068 up front, or $99 month to month at every dose, with tirzepatide from $139. It names four partner pharmacies with addresses, but its own pages advertise 125,000 members and a 4.5-star rating that its 12-review Trustpilot profile does not support.

from $89/mo on the 12-month plan, billed $1,068 annually

Visit →Is Lttl legit?

Breeze Meds vs Lttl, side by side

FeatureBreeze MedsLttl
Our score7.3/107.2/10
Starting price$199/mo, plan length not stated$89/mo on the 12-month plan, billed $1,068 annually
Medication typescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, compounded oral semaglutide, microdose semaglutide injection, microdose tirzepatide injection, microdose oral semaglutide (dissolving tablet)
Best forBest for Beginners—
Overall ranking#25#27
Price & Value (25%)7.08.0
Clinical Oversight (30%)7.57.5
Medication Options (20%)7.58.0
Transparency (25%)7.05.5

Sources: Breeze Meds pricing verified on breezemeds.com, Lttl pricing verified on lttl.com

Pros & cons

Breeze Meds

Pros

  • + Personalized, medically supervised GLP-1 plan
  • + Optional NAD+ injections for energy
  • + Simple onboarding, discreet delivery

Cons

  • − Weaker on Price & Value (7.0/10 vs 8.0)
  • − Weaker on Medication Options (7.5/10 vs 8.0)

Lttl

Pros

  • + Full price grid on its plans page, with the amount billed for each plan length and the same rate at every dose
  • + Month to month semaglutide at $99 with no higher rate after the first month
  • + Names its four partner pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers, and its operating company

Cons

  • − Not available in 1 state
  • − Weaker on Transparency (5.5/10 vs 7.0)

The bottom line

After scoring all 61 clinics on our 4-criterion rubric (price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency), Breeze Meds (7.3/10) comes out ahead of Lttl (7.2/10). But the right choice still depends on what matters most to you.

Breeze Meds. From $199/mo, plan length not stated.

Read Review →

Lttl. From $89/mo on the 12-month plan, billed $1,068 annually.

Visit →

Editor's overall pick

Not sold on either? Our highest-rated partner clinic outside this pair is Wellorithm (7.9/10) from $247/mo after month 1. Read the review →

Ready to start GLP-1 weight loss?

Breeze Meds scores higher on our rubric. It is not one of our partners.

Breeze MedsRead Review →
Lttl · from $89/mo on the 12-month plan, billed $1,068 annuallyVisit →
See full rankings

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Breeze Meds or Lttl?

Breeze Meds scores higher overall (7.3/10 vs 7.2/10) on our rubric.

How much does Breeze Meds cost vs Lttl?

Breeze Meds is from $199/mo, plan length not stated and Lttl is from $89/mo on the 12-month plan, billed $1,068 annually. Both are typically cash-pay; HSA/FSA funds are often eligible. We run an automated check against each clinic's own live pricing page every week; a price left unconfirmed for 45 days shows as unverified rather than staying marked as current.

What is the difference between Breeze Meds and Lttl?

Breeze Meds (7.3/10, #25 of 61) and Lttl (7.2/10, #27 of 61) are scored independently across our 4 criteria: price & value, clinical oversight, medication options and transparency. See the detailed score breakdown above for the criterion-by-criterion comparison.

Does Breeze Meds or Lttl take insurance?

Insurance terms differ by clinic and by drug: some clinics are cash-pay only, and some help with insurance for brand-name drugs. Each clinic's review says what it publishes. HSA and FSA funds are often eligible. Confirm at checkout.

Related comparisons

Wellorithm vs Breeze Meds→Wellorithm vs Lttl→Lavender Sky Health vs Breeze Meds→Lavender Sky Health vs Lttl→Yucca Health vs Breeze Meds→Yucca Health vs Lttl→

We email you when a price we track changes.

No spam, no daily digest. Just the clinics you're comparing, when their verified price moves.

How we score: every clinic is rated on 4 weighted criteria from documented evidence. Prices checked weekly. See each review for that clinic's own verification status. Scores are never influenced by affiliate commissions. “Visit” links may be affiliate links that support our work. Educational information only. Not medical advice.